Jim Iyke says his table water is better than Eva & the rest...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Jim Iyke says his table water is better than Eva & the rest...:-)

Well...if he insists

114 comments:

Good for him!

Mamapapa said...

Maybe. We can never know. What do we know about Eva and the rest...:-)

He shudn't ave mentioned other brands name nau abi he dey use style look for trouble?

Story! Mmiri kwarikwata! Jim take time! Ragolis! Swan! Nestle! Nko! Yours na water from akwata market!

What's the Hype with Eva?

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

I love the competitive edge Jim ... Ride on

~~~PINKY

He really has a lot of work to do in creating a place for it in the market. All the best to him. Linda take note!

Not wise,he shldnt av put d names...they cld sue him for ds!

What else cud he has said???

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Market strategy....good to know.

He has a very wide mouth, u r nt supposed to name the other brands, u can use the word "others" he can get sued 4 dat....u v a lot 2 learn abt business.

Etsako Pearl said...

Jim iyke and his loud mouth,must he mention brand names 2 proove his point? Hian!

D-PinPionter Says: What does he know about table water or the machine he took picture with? His hope should rest on the workability of the machine, because if there is a breakdown, his naivety will be embarrassing.

Riwo Adhuze said...

Na customers suppose talk that one not him.

Etsako Pearl said...

Alwayz feeling like a demi-god....
Btw; who be gladys oooo?? Lool

Okay o

lami said...

If he truely insist.

With all these china machines? Go to better companies and see sophisticated indian,german and american machines people use for water purification. The R/O machine's membrane can't even produce 5thousand litres in one hour....nawa oo

Allybrownny said...

I understand,who wldnt say dat?Self praise,Lol

Ow is it better mr Iyke,u too dey fumble joor Mtchewwww

Noted.

Have u seen d leaked 2016 Toyota Landcruiser? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's awesome.

Ike said...

No b hia

Can he say that? Saying that without proof there's gotta be some way these brands can sue him and have him shut down.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good for you dear - of course you would want to promote your business. Haven't tried yours so I cannot compare

Dehinde Sogbanmu said...

Water is Life Jim. Happy for you. Continue to invest that money cos ACTING is not forever.

How to stop cheating on your partner!: Click Here

it's very wrong for jim to mention other brand's product name... market ur own only not @ d expense of other pples products. mtcheeew

Indeed if he insist but how true r his words if there r no proof to ascertain hw true r his words. All d same, I wish him him.

Abi na

Issorrai.....seen

Ok noted, Onyx u re a disgrace to your family and from the State u come from, go back to that fmer post Linda post when one Woman who decided to resign for her to be issuing Licences to Gay bastards, if u go back to the post u will see it is your comment that is different from the rest and it means u re Gay, that girl u show on this blog that day was just a show off idiot bastard if I catch u anywhere u will die that day.

Linda's Admirer said...

He is a man of class, I trust him to deliver nothing but the best.

Shatap! Short man mentality. Do u have to mention other brands? Those brands have fought many battles n stood d test of time. Go n join d queue. Who even know how long ur own will last. Empty vessel!!

Mira said...

Lmao!!,Very funny.

Ok. He's a good marketer

seyi crown said...

He go sell

What are we expecting before, who go say he mama soup no sweet.

Jim with mouth eh , d guy sabi make mouth... Well I wish u d very best bro.. God bless ur hustle.

Owk good 4 him afta all him nor go share d money wif me

All na business strategy no doubt about that....

Oooooooh my....!

Market strategy naa ni

obietrezy said...

Water na water so don't make noise you ass wipe.... Jor oh

Dats nt hw to advertise dude

TWITS said...

Congrats bro.
Proud of your "rugged" hustle.
Big-ups!

Abi nah... if he insist.

shola bright said...

He need to say so...

We hear

ogeee said...

I heảr,eva water s d best

OK I don here

Nice one j

Hope he knows he is not meant to disparage.

them go sue am now. ode

ceecee said...

No be only... Eva and d odas ave made a name,jeremaiah ikechukwu u ave 2 work hard 2 get 2 dat level.

Na everywhere, every blog you dey comment. We know your type.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

OREMI said...

Noted

Good...keep it up

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Idiot guy

That's demarketing.

You can pay for school but you can't buy class.. It's not everything 50 cent does that makes sense.

Play by the rules and "SUSTAINABLE VICTORY" will come.

Good business.

Ryan said...

lolz...funny guy. so na this chinko RO wey yhu arrange go make yhur water pure pass the rest? oga time don reach for yhu to wake up ooo...

Go help them sue him now.....
Wot are they actually suing him for...Mr lawyer

U are so good in business and u are still anonymous on LIB......Nigga get busy with ur life

Dats bad of him. In advertising world naming names is not allowed. He would hv said its better dan others, simple!. He can be sued for dat

His comment pain me pass u sef. D guy na real idiot. 14 yrs for him is near.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Nice strategy

@arkiss said...

Stupid! #HenryEze, so u don't know other brand can sue him abi? Ur jst busying attacking people dat mentioned #Sue, if u don't knw, bro know it now, learning nvr ends, b4 u go fall ur hand outsyd wen sum1 else mentions sue on ish lik dis...learning begins here 4 U

After watching his deliverance from mami-water spirit in d video of synagogue, I don't think I will interested to drink this water before papi-water spirit will visit me or even possess me.. I want to marry.. Don't wanna be single like him 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

Well it's left for us(consumers) to say,Dnt blow ur trumpet yet till it survive the criticism in d labor market, what's d name by d way?

Gbagaun!!! Afi he has said na. Olodo

Bad water,cheap PR. But I wish him the best.

Which advertising world Prisca? Shows ur world begins and ends in naija.,.. Listen to adverts from the USA.... Products are named

Not in civilised countries. Asda aldi. Sainsbry all do.

Buh he didn't ve to call out eva n co na, he cld be sued for dat. Jim sha, where ve u been all along?

Bia oluku henry,they have every right to sue him,u cant just say trash about a company like that. Just that everything goes in nigeria.

And this is how u get busy by replying shits huh? Jobless

No he can't.

Must he mention these other companies,thats very unreasonable of him...

U ré wrong. Maybe in Nigeria. But its France it's allowed.

Stop beefing jor God go bless him hustle....if dey want to sue let dem go ahead my Jim is ever ready#His water is d best shikena# PS Gladys is his mums name dats y he uses Gladysboi👍

bonny girl said...

Must he mention names? That's wrong!.

Shinelle said...

You must be an uneducated fool henry eze... so you dont know its unethical for adverts to breed unhealthy rivalry thru name calling..
so many illiterates on LIB

Tales by moonlight light....*rolling my eyes*

I hope he has not fallen before taking his first step. Illiteracy and ignorance hv landed him in trouble. He thinks this is nollywood where anything goes. How can he put other brands down with that statement. They will sue him for all that he's worth

Thank you very much. Abeg help me tell am.

Flavia said...

Bad buiz man...u c wat most consumers buy is the name. We don't know wat d likes of EVA do, but we trust them and wanna associate with that brand. He has 2 do more dan dis 2 change our perception and win our loyalty

Aquafina is the king of table water

jim na yawa guy sha. He still has a lot to learn about entrepreneurship and business ethics. That's what you get when a weed smoker and party/night club nigga goes into legit business. smchewww.

This girl! Ibu nno eh.... Akwata Kwa? Do /did you live in Enugu bike? Lmao
...Mama J...

Are you educated at all??

Henry u sound empty. Stop talking

Oga take a seat..

Henry Eze...Pls grow up

Gbagaun. U need an English teacher ma.

Eva and Ragolis will remain my best

He's silly. Swan, Eva et al. Should sue him. Lousy man.

FYI he can be sued for mentioning their names. Ignorance is bliss and deadly. #negligence

Funny,the only dude that refused to grow up in the movie industry, after all these ladyies don sabi say you dey follow follow dem cos of either their money or American residential documents, after you forged all those rubbish about the destitute homes and duped hajiya etc and nearly got a jail term,hope you ve finished your instalmental payment, ?who sabi this mugu wey you catch wey open this one for you?manage am well oh,you are one in a million of nija veteran who I can never ENVY.obi can never remain a boy yearly ooh

Please you guys should quit the suing talk, he can only get sued for slander or libel. If he is right, which Im sure he is, there is no harm.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lmao@irabor...The guy is confused walahi ,just dey remember am for ur prayer!!!

Good one but shouldn't have mentioned other brands name now or better still

He might be right

Bee said...

Am I the only one who noticed his pose? With the hand in that place, I'm not sure I would like to drink that water. Who knows what he poured inside 😷

Science Student said...

YOU WANT HIM TO SAY THEIRS IS BETTER?

Jimmy you arrogancy will land u into trouble o! How dare u advertise mentioning other brands. Ngwanu wait until they sue your ass!

Wilheminna n'enye nsogbu biko!

Gbenga said...

Pple... it's allowed to mention names... it's called comparative marketing... some countries allow it, some dnt.... thank u

NAMDOSKY30 said...

Listing the names of other companies is wrong maaan

Blackgold said...

I wonder oh, Eva that is rebottled in onitsha market. I trust non but SWAN

kissdaniels bff said...

Lemme hear

True, Eva is crap na.

NOR BE THIS GUY NAI DEM DELIVER FOR TB JOSHUA CHURCH.