Jada Pinkett shows off her bikini body...while on vacation in Hawaii | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Jada Pinkett shows off her bikini body...while on vacation in Hawaii

The 43 year old showed off her toned figure at the beach during her recent vacation in Hawaii with her 14-year-old daughter, Willow Smith

65 comments:

Her vjayjay is big oh

I'm 24 years man resinding in Abuja, I like trying New things around part of my hobbies are driving, swimming, travelling and skiing. Are you a lady young and good looking? Want to hang around me and enjoy my jokes, drive Porsche panamera and go out around abj WhatsApp Me on +16172308695 Smart ladies only

Y is d tin swollen naa?

She looks good.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

She's got a gr8 body for her age

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

She's hot for her age.

Hmmmmm. I wish her well and ahe is not looking bad sha.

@43 And she's that hot?
She's lovely.

@43 And she's that hot?
She's lovely.

Hmmmmmmmmm....cool

Oh no I havnt seen any mouth watering nude pic today linlin....

Wow! At 43 she looks awesome.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Her body is so firm.. I like!!

Woooooooow! She's still got dat killer figure. Linda take note!

Sexy mama, looking smoking

So muscular

She doesn't look 43

Tasteless.
I ve never found her attractive even in those days when i was watching Turner fucking her in that ol Dope movie "Menace 2 Society".
She's jst another dry pussy out there.

Seen.

Nice body.

Jada pinkett I like,but this body is super muscular mehn.
Still remember her in "Set it off".

Adetunji Saka said...

Agbaya...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

She looks great

she stil looks gud nd in shape nice

Ayodele Jay said...

Yea...dats wat am talking about!

One thing I love so much bout her is her sexy eyes....still looks good tho....

Nice body, well toned.

Her body strong sha.

Not bad, although let's face it, she has had cheek implants done for sure. She has also had stomach tightening done before hitting the gym.

Ok bye

Ok bye

She looks good

She's fit

She's fit

Linda does she have an eggplant?dat thing under looks like an eggplant o

Hawt Mama!

Nice body.

Something there looks like an eggplant....

Anyway, Kudos for her anti sex trafficking cnn freedom project for under aged girls

Beautiful momma....

mgtss.blogspot.com said...

Real woman, keeping it real! Not any of those liars that would have edited this pictures to the nines! She is utterly beautiful for her age and after 2 kids and shes obviously a hard worker! Niceeeeeeeeeeee

Nothing spectacular

Her body don dey sag.

I love you.....yes youuuuuuuuuu

@ogbonna, she b ur mate? Wait make u clock 30 ur own go yakata.

Ole...

Tristanflow said...

Shut the fuck up.. Who cares if you drive Caterpillar... U have come to the wrong zone

Danny Andrews said...

Bro no girl is that stupid to believe this plea for attention. If you have a Porsche as you claim to do it is assumed you have some money and you should be able to go out and talk to some girls instead of this depressing thing.

My Gotham queen.

Abeg wetin. Be eggplant bikonu???

The Dude said good looking lady obviously you're not. So why the fuck are you hating bitch go have a seat

She does not have a feminine figure. She is boyish. Sigh.

Her body looks slamming hot and I'd love 2 eat her FAT PUSSY

Moo moo

obiora said...

She is hot but not hot hot...Kate Henshaw is older and hotter. She is 43 so nothing to wow wow.

philiprichard said...

She's sexxy

Swollen? Am pretty sure it is the hair. Stupid.

She's married and is still very hot..

Fish Mooney