Photos: 59 men, women & children rescued from Boko Haram camps in Borno villages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Photos: 59 men, women & children rescued from Boko Haram camps in Borno villages

59 men, women and children were rescued from Boko Haram captivity after troops of 151 Task Force Battalion launched an attack on the sect members camp in Kashingeri, Wale and Kushingari villages in Borno state today July 30th. A Landrover vehicle and a Tipper were recovered from the sect members after the operation.

In a related development, troops of 21 Brigade and members of the Nigerian Army Engineers yesterday July 29th cleared a notorious terrorists camp at Chuogori and Shantumari, in Borno. More photos of the rescued victims after the cut...

36 comments:

Good news.

Thank God

Good to know

Awwwwww tnk God ooo....thumbup naija soldiers

Great!

Not gonna believe this cheap piece of lie

Wow! Thumbs up and more power to d elbows of our troops. God bless them.

Trendyify said...

Do people still leave in borno?

It is well

Kudos to our gallant men.
More of such news.

It looking good now,more of this we pray for by God's grace

Mtchewwwwwwwww
Wicked Northerners.. . WhoThemHelp???

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good job

Nice one, good development.
Goes to show the operation ZAMAN LAFIA DOLE is yielding fruits.

Woooooooow! Dis is so real. It is well with dem moreso thanks to our military. Linda take note!

Chaii, thank God o

Nice job,hope they re not BH members!

Cyberboffin said...

may God help

Na wa o, it is well.

freshprince said...

God bless our gallant troops.

Victims or family members of Boko Haram? Well done Nigerian army

Good to know

Ope o

Kudos troops, more grease 2 ur elbow. God bless u all

Thank God! May God continue to protect our gallant soldiers....

God is in control...dj

Nigerian Army are doing great work.

sincerely dis a good development may god give our soldiers more support and continue to be with them

we need more of this from our gallant soldiers,thumb up guys and God be with you all.

Stupid ifeoma you don't belong here. Look at your comments. Look at the space you created, fool

Good job guys!!