In a related development, troops of 21 Brigade and members of the Nigerian Army Engineers yesterday July 29th cleared a notorious terrorists camp at Chuogori and Shantumari, in Borno. More photos of the rescued victims after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Photos: 59 men, women & children rescued from Boko Haram camps in Borno villages
In a related development, troops of 21 Brigade and members of the Nigerian Army Engineers yesterday July 29th cleared a notorious terrorists camp at Chuogori and Shantumari, in Borno. More photos of the rescued victims after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Good news.
Thank God
Good to know
Awwwwww tnk God ooo....thumbup naija soldiers
Great!
Not gonna believe this cheap piece of lie
Wow! Thumbs up and more power to d elbows of our troops. God bless them.
Do people still leave in borno?
It is well
Kudos to our gallant men.
More of such news.
It looking good now,more of this we pray for by God's grace
Mtchewwwwwwwww
Wicked Northerners.. . WhoThemHelp???
Good job
Nice one, good development.
Goes to show the operation ZAMAN LAFIA DOLE is yielding fruits.
Woooooooow! Dis is so real. It is well with dem moreso thanks to our military. Linda take note!
Chaii, thank God o
Nice job,hope they re not BH members!
may God help
Na wa o, it is well.
God bless our gallant troops.
Victims or family members of Boko Haram? Well done Nigerian army
Good to know
Ope o
Kudos troops, more grease 2 ur elbow. God bless u all
Thank God! May God continue to protect our gallant soldiers....
God is in control...dj
Nigerian Army are doing great work.
sincerely dis a good development may god give our soldiers more support and continue to be with them
we need more of this from our gallant soldiers,thumb up guys and God be with you all.
Stupid ifeoma you don't belong here. Look at your comments. Look at the space you created, fool
Good job guys!!