"Honestly, I don’t mind playing in a gay bar or performing in a show filled with gays. It is a free world, you know. Why should I bother about anybody’s sexual preferences or relationships? It’s not my business to bother about what they do with their bodies in private or to themselves. For me, this is all about business. My job is to provide entertainment and to make people happy. I am neither gay nor bisexual. Everybody knows I am happily married with children. But, if by any means somebody comes to me with any funny intentions, that is when I will make them see the other side of me,” he told Punch.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 July 2015
'I don't mind playing in a club filled with gays' - DJ Jimmy Jatt
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
101 comments:
Before nko? Hustle na hustle
No be your money you go collect??? Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Gbam! U said it all.as long as they don't make any crazy attempt to you let them be!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
You can play for Al-Qaeda for all I care....
Abi! Its all about the money and not morals. You will even play in a club filled with Boko Haram sucide bombers sef! Nonsense.
Thats a professional speaking.
Confession time.....Haahaa
*Nuelcode
Oh well! Guess it's all about the money......
Ooooooooooh my...!
Well spoken
Business is business bt don't play 4 Caitlyn Jenner
JIMMY CAN AS WELL PLAY FOR A CLUB FILLED WITH STRIPPERS,CROOKS, KILLERS AND GANGSTAR - WHAT THEY DO IN THEIR PRIVATE LIFE IS NONE OF HIS BUSINESS - YEYE TALK...
SO “GAY” RIGHTS ACTIVISTS, THOUGHT THEY WON? WELL PEDOPHILES & POLYGAMIST NOW SEEK SIMILAR STATUS, & ITS INSPIRED CALLS FOR INCEST TO LEGALIZED.
THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING, AMERICA GET READY, YOU FOLKS MADE THIS TERM FAMOUS
“ IF IT AINT BROKE DON’T FIX IT”
YET YOUR SUPREME COURT HAS FIXED WHAT WAS NEVER BROKEN IN ITS DEFINITION MARRIAGE THE UNION OF ONE MAN AND WOMAN.
Kkk...xo y is he tellin us
Lol,Mr jimmy just said his mind #iwillmakethemseetheothersideofme
Idiot
I hahahahahahahhahahahahaha, you will join them soon
He may b gay too
AM IN FULLY SUPPORT OF YOU DUDE IS ONLY FOOL'S AND FANATIC'S WE BE AGAINST YOU.
Lol....Business man.
gbam. straight to the point.
Gay is just a name play the game and go.
Issorait
NOTHING money cannot turn one to be!!! That is to say a Bishop/Imam will not mind serving beer and arranging prostitutes for other people as far as it makes them happy and entertained. Abi no be so
Pls i will decline the offer abeg. Just seeing man and man kiss on pics they make me vomit and week, if i come see them live nobi die i dey abeg......
Spoken like an intelligent, exposed, civilized man. Not all this dumb fucks that comment here.. Dullards
Why would u kar?
Wen d entertainment industry is full of Gayism? *Hisses*
*side eyes* at Jimmy Jatt.
I trust u,he is dere for his business jor
Why shouldn't he? No be money dem go pay am?
It's cos of the kind of job you do,you are opened to things like this
Ur job tho
Ur job tho
Lolzzzz,nice
Wow so loving your comment..Because you know urself and can't be moved by those fucking gays.
U are so right! Mind ur business nd if any body God sooooo.... punish come close with a funny intention Oh may God deliver dat one! Lol!
Gbam!! Not a fan but now you've got a cute fan....do you sh*t nd give others d privilege to do them....its all about d benjamins!
Gbam!! Not a fan but now you've got a cute fan....do your sh*t nd give others d privilege to do them....its all about d benjamins!
Its all bout business....
no one has issues with gays..(it's their life anyway)
we just don't want our children emulating such
that`s why we can't fold our hands & watch...
Jimmy ure a suspect o, dis ur statement get as e be..
NICE ONE SHIKINA
Correct business man
Owu ezi okwu.....
Simple! This exactly how a public figure or their so called celebrities should talk, be fair! This guy just earned huge respect from me. What people do with their body should be ur cup of tea.
jimmy jatt ur surname is funny sha.amu!!
Ya life is ya biz
word!, I just don't understand Nigerians beef with gays, even when they aren't causing trouble
That's a good response.
@eka pikin way go die, go surely die! Why will your child leave 95% heterosexuals in every community and be emulating the very few 5% gays? Mind u I'm not gay myself, I'm in a happy relationship with my girl and I enjoy women but I think it's right to live and let others live, it's nothing but a free world.
What about Comedian AY that was openly blasting gays in his last show in Lagos? Was his show for heterosexuals alone?? What of Ali Baba the anti-gay campaign chairman? Are they not into the same entertainment business? DJ Jimmy is not more mature n exposed than those local champions. That was how the same AY was performing in London indigoO2 in 2012 n he was busy telling people that their money and his money no be mate! Well I don't blame him
I really respect you for the above statement. A much as I don't like homosexuality - I'm very tolerant. People should be free to live as they please - hate the sin and not the sinner. Unless it affects you .......
Business business
Shouldn't be ur cup of tea*
Gbam before they dis virgin your nyanch for you lmao!!!
You don't have respect for yourself and anybody @ all... always insulting people. I pity you!
You can even play for ISIS... who cares? As long as you get paid.
And who ask him question in the first instance?
Ur own na 2 c alert b4 or after d show now.
Idiot. Where's your evidence? Scare mongering isn't going to work, no one is buying the crap you're peddling.
Furthermore, what do any of the things you listed above have to do with being gay?
Go and find a bed and lay down your burdens joor.
We will soon have generation of gays nd lesbos... Awon ashiere
So happy to read that you are married with children. The same way you will entertain them to make them happy is the same way other entertainers will entertain your girl child or male child when she is getting married to "her" or he is getting married to "him". It is a free world. Jimmy pls carry your wife along in your quest to make money cause the repercussions may not be yours alone. Kudos to others in entertainment saying NO.
Na u sabi bros
Gbam!
I disagree with you DJ Jimmy, what about thinking about how God or his son Jesus christ will feel? Shd it always be about the money? And we later claim to be christain
Jimmy Jatt is very suspicious! It seems he doing gay things now! He is afraid of 14yrs imprisonment that's why he is playing with words!...... Otherwise, why is he indirectly but wittingly promoting homosexualism! This his statement does nothing but promotes gayism and homosexualism! Can't he just shut his smelly mouth, if he is not into it!!!
So Nigerians got no problems with seeing a married man dancing with another woman in the club but got problems with gays in the club, all this so called Christians say the truth for one fucking second, the same 1 Corinthians 6:9 that condemns homosexuality condemns fornication and adultery, so don't condemn one and leave the other, since I practice the other vices I can never condemn homosexuality..
Na because u no get work and nobody dey call u for show again so u one use this one try get job
Taa u way no sabi play anything
Jimmy jat your time done pass go and sit down one side u r not a good DJ
Uncle Jimmy go sit down one side cos nobody self go even hire u to play for inside room not to talk about gays
DJ jimmy Jat e be like say u no dey respect us Abi? U way nobody dey call to play for even house party self na u one play for club? Just forget u no be anybody
Shut up and sit down one side you are finished just like Dbanj nothing in the life can make una come back again
E be like say u no dey hear the kind songs way DJ prince dey play u think say na that your bull shit way u dey form cool DJ jimmy Jat
Even 1yrs old pikin self u no fit play for am cos you no sabi play anything you way be old man.. U better go beg DJ Prince for help
E be like say u no dey fear us abi? Abi u think say we no know say na frustration level u dey on? U r finished just like Dbanj you people are gone and can't come back again
Your cup will be full VERY SOON. Go on and enjoy your life.
D J Jimmy, if u can plane for Gay it means u re Gay 2. Nd I condemn ur comment abt that. Becos if u re not igboo smoker u can not go 2 where they smoke it nd ask them 2 give u just 2 see it. Or if u re not ugboni u can not go 2 where they re holding meting nd tell them u just want 2 see what they re doing is not possible.
poko
He'll get his rocks off that way.
I really don't trust this guy Jimmy jatt, he must be one of them, since he can be comfortable playing for them. Rubbish talking about "money"
DJ JJ, I don dey look you with goggle eye o! Na so the money hungry you reach or you be one of them! Smh.
u will make them see d other side of u.
and it will b u givin dem ur back a**.
You are on your own
Jimmy jat is feeling over relevant...would you allow your daughter marry a woman?
and you wouldn't mind playing for boko haram members too, because what they do in the north isn't your business. useless talk. western world has used social media to brainwash them. most africans do not have their own sense. Follo follo the colonial masters, meanwhile they will not follow back.
Well if they pay good why not?! It is not as they bite or infect you.
Gays have twice as much disposable income than heterosexuals. They can make it rain.
And AY is gay o.... I have it on good authority. AY and the circle he runs in. Na hin smelly mouth and lousiness in bed no gree people date am.
I also saw this popular yoruba actor posting homophobic stuff on IG. I just sighed.
Na ur money u dey after so why u go mind
This is the problem... compromise and we call ourselves Christians. Whatever is bad, is bad. No sitting on the fence, you either support it or abhor it. My God, what's the world turning into? We need to wake up!
U can play 4 Boko harm and Arm robber too.Rubbish talk na u like money pass.Linda pls take note
I'm with you on this Jimmy,you nailed it.Collect your money entertain them and leave their sorry ass behind.
Ok o.
Have u seen d leaked 2016 Toyota Landcruiser? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's awesome.
I love u anon 10:54am this James is delusional
Na hungry go kill u if you no even play for gay
Jimmy no worry we know your condition Na owu dey cos am
Uncle Jimmy we know say money no dey your hand cos even street jams for Ajegule self them no fit call you to play
Irabo, i see no sense in your comment