Graphic pics: Dismembered body of 13 yr old female suicide bomber that attacked Borno yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Graphic pics: Dismembered body of 13 yr old female suicide bomber that attacked Borno yesterday

After the cut, you will find extremely graphic photos of the dismembered body of a 13 year female suicide bomber that attacked Muna Dikwa/Gamboru/Ngala road in Borno state yesterday July 3rd. Warning - very graphic photos...

83 comments:

May her soul rot in hell

Marshall Matters said...

God

Ladun Liadi said...

How dem dey take know dem age??

Cougar in abj?
In need?
Got BENEFITS?
HIT ME UP!
lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com.
#FRIENDSWITHBENEFITS.

Jesus!!!!!

Princess Akporaro said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmm what a world

Dying for a lost cause #religion#

Mrs E said...

Lord God!

OMG! Na wa o! It is well. God is in the throne. Linda take note!

Lord ve mercy

What a life.

Rot in hell!

Hmm sad ... I mean really sad

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahaha..... See as the body ugly.. Abeg how una take know say na 13 years old girl ni....... Na wao for una washy. Jor oh

shuga bae said...

OMG!

Jesus is lord, how on earth do they convince them to do this evil act, I still wonder everyday..God pls intervene in Nigeria

Subuhannallah! BH are beyond pardon!

Heal our land Lord!!!! This is just too much....

awww

Chai God forbid.. Why will some right thinking person agree to a mission like this?

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Alero said...

What a pity! Mtchwwwww

ebony said...

Terrible

She is a victim of brainwash from devilish religion

Is only God dat will judge bokohram i wonder how thy convince dis girl to carry dis operation

Miz_wendy said...

Omg!

Smh, all to what end? Will this horror ever end?

Why didn't the head pieces masef

This is serious, Allah Akbar.

Why didn't the head pieces masef

Chidinma said...

Choiii😷😷😷

And ppl r still dere o. God ve mercy!

Graphic pix? I'll have to pass..

Goat

EwoOooo!

Bwahahahaaaa.......verry funny pictures. Useless girl.

Amy said...

Shit blew off the head from the body mehn. Face has a frown even in death.

What i dont understand is how a human being will convince another human to die. Teenagers being wasted abi they were forced to die? Question for the gods! Smh

God ! Chineke ! Jesus !

judie said...

OMG that was soo graphic God help our country

I tire for all this dem kids. Cause dey don't know wat dey are doing

There goes our chibok girls!!! Bokoharam bringing them back in pieces.
God help us!

Mac10...

Kachi said...

So sad. This girl was either drugged or brainwashed to carry out this gruesome attack with the bomb remotely detonated. God we need to see the end of BH. Give our leaders the much needed wisdom and guidance.

ritaulist what are you guys waiting for,see free head

My question for bloggers and a few quack journalists:
How do you know her exact age.Has she been identified to ascertain how old she is?If not,shouldn't we say,a female bomber that appears to be between xxx age......

Lord have mercy..

Jesus Christ!!!!!!

B.

What a pity. I just wonder how these BH guys do it; how they hypnotize these teenagers to do this. Well, I don't know if I should wish her a peaceful eternal rest. Its well o.

Christ!

Gross I pity her wot an end Mr senator

Don't worry she'll marry 21 virgin husbands in her so called heaven

Sad. She must v been brain washed or coerced.

FRESH said...

Who does this evil to these children? How can anyone strap children with explosives & blow them up? This is madness.

ogeee said...

Boko hâram ll nv knw peace in Jesus name

Lewis said...

Chai

Resting in pieces...m sure the life after death wont b as she was told n expects it 2 be.. #decieved soul..

#just_passing_by_tho

nice braids

Nice braids

Umuze Ochuko Neville said...

This is really horrific pictures and scene. Please Jehovah God deliver this country from Boko Haram in Jesus name. Amen.

Oh Jesus! Am so touched seeing dis@dis hour, and I pray thereof for dis nuisance of BH to come to an end in d name of Jesus.

Every evil forces behind dis BH I decree by d precious blood of d Lamb to come to an end. Enough of all dis killing, and bombing of our innocent citizens.

Oh Jesus! Am so touched seeing dis@dis hour, and I pray thereof for dis nuisance of BH to come to an end in d name of Jesus.

Every evil forces behind dis BH I decree by d precious blood of d Lamb to come to an end. Enough of all dis killing, and bombing of our innocent citizens.

God will punish the man who brainwashed and strapped a bomb around this little kid.

Dr Serg said...

all these suicide bombers, wonder the kind of intoxication they get to do this. this a hard time for the country, hope we get pass through this.

OMG...wasted soul

IBK OF GOD said...

Dear Lord,ur mercy is needed!

Its so painful that this little girl was just used to kill people and herself

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

May God punish her likes and her masterminds, and I hope they keep exploding at their bomb factory, right before carrying out the unGodly act, animals....

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

She die???

Ignorance is a disease. D people are so backward. So sad to note

oluwaseun ade said...

i just hope this is not one of the chibok girls o

bonny girl said...

Dirty looking, Lord have mercy.

please don't talk or think like dat. she most hv been kidnapped n sent.

Halleluyah halleluyah, halleluyah shout halleluyah, oh in every situation halleluyah halleluyah halleluyah..good 4 HER

Halleluyah!! Good 4her, evil doer

I pray God wipe out d nuisance called BH once, and for all away frm our land.

These teenagers were drugs and brain washed to carried out this acts.bcus not will like to go through this agony and pains before dying.

"On the throne" ode

I have just one question....How do u convince this people to carry the bomb....this madness...illiteracy at its peak...even if my father is at gun point wont carry a bomb on mee for suicide bombing

God save us

Don't judge her, she must have done it under duress and even brain washed. What does a 13 yrs old knw

Confam Amebo said...

Please how many Husband's for her over there #impashiala

Even if she was compelled 2 do it,if she had de fear of God in her she wldnt hv entered wia others wil die along wit her and dat wld simple take her 2 heaven
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Pls think before your so quick to say rot in hell, some girls are still missing, you never know if she is one of the helpless girls kidnapped. She may have been brain washed or threatened. May he soul rest in peace bless