"They have voluntarily decided to support & work with the Pres Buhari led administration in the interest of Nigeria as members of #PMBmediaTeam. They will be complementing our efforts in promoting the #Change. See their names after the cut
@Ayourb
@JohannesMathews
@naanamee2
@DOlusegun
@DebolaLagos
@Laurestar
41 comments:
Nyc
Aboki everywhere...
Typing.............
This APC Govt is a joke,nothing is serious here!
noted
Congrats to them shah....
*Yawns*
volunteers indeed !!!! these are mecrcenaries
Hmmmmm. Good for them and I wish them all d best.
Interesting! Injecting young blood in the media world is a right step in the right direction.They will E-flow with the tide of the time we are in
@johannesMathews??..a south African?
*Nods.. This healthmix and peanuts, soo nice.
Smh for @debolalagos
NO MATTER HOW WELL THE INTENTION OF THE MEDIA TEAM VOLUNTEERS IT MUST BE SET IN AN ENVIRONMENT OF GOOD AND CLEAR STRATEGY OF THE PRESIDENCY
Volunteer? Does it mean no pay?
I don't just understand y @PMB hates anything southsouth or southeast. I wonder!!! I belong to everybody n I belong to nobody.
Such cheap publicity. Pfft!
Nice one. We shall get there someday. Linda take note!
No problem.you mean team of nunch of looters
#sad indeed#.
No problem.you mean team of nunch of looters
#sad indeed#.
A good stuff.
ENJOY IT WHILE IT LASTS, POWER DON CHANGE HANDS
Lol, PMB internet rats...
Ok,cool
Ok,cool
Ok,cool
Good for dem
You guys are bunch of sick and demented individuals peddling lies and fabricating stuff,, attacking and counter attacking people who speak against your lies to the public..... Tell The president to get to work and stop media hype...Campaigns are over for God sake
Big congrats to them. APC change!!!! Sai Baba, may God continue to strengthen u nd Yemi Osinbajo. Amen......
Hatchet men! Employed to lie!
Whatever happened to Oshiomohole aka Oshio Baba? Does this mean he will be replaced by these crop of village radio team? By the way, will this team also be prowling social media as detectives aka CIA operatives for the APC/PMB government? Should Naijas still expect freedom of expression and information flow within its borders without fear or intimidation from state security agencies via this new media assembly? Just saying-o bcos to think otherwise, is: goodcause4trouble
Sai baba lol
Rosie Said.......Can you guys cut this crap? The campaign is over,what do you need this volunteer media team for? And by the way do you realize what volunteer means?........Working without pay........With all these old people there,just take out the word volunteer pls.