Garba Shehu announces new Volunteer Media Team for pres. Buhari (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Garba Shehu announces new Volunteer Media Team for pres. Buhari (photos)

Garba Shehu, the Senior Special Assistant (SSA) on Media and Publicity to President Buhari this afternoon announced new Volunteer Media Team for president Buhari. The Volunteer Media Team were members of APC Presidential Campaigns Team and according to Garba;
"They have voluntarily decided to support & work with the Pres Buhari led administration in the interest of Nigeria as members of #PMBmediaTeam. They will be complementing our efforts in promoting the #Change. See their names after the cut

@Ayourb
@JohannesMathews
@naanamee2
@DOlusegun
@DebolaLagos
@Laurestar

41 comments:

Nyc

Aboki everywhere...

Joshtech said...

Typing.............

This APC Govt is a joke,nothing is serious here!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

noted

Congrats to them shah....

Peejay said...

*Yawns*

volunteers indeed !!!! these are mecrcenaries

Hmmmmm. Good for them and I wish them all d best.

Interesting! Injecting young blood in the media world is a right step in the right direction.They will E-flow with the tide of the time we are in

@johannesMathews??..a south African?
*Nods.. This healthmix and peanuts, soo nice.

Smh for @debolalagos

NO MATTER HOW WELL THE INTENTION OF THE MEDIA TEAM VOLUNTEERS IT MUST BE SET IN AN ENVIRONMENT OF GOOD AND CLEAR STRATEGY OF THE PRESIDENCY

Volunteer? Does it mean no pay?

I don't just understand y @PMB hates anything southsouth or southeast. I wonder!!! I belong to everybody n I belong to nobody.

Such cheap publicity. Pfft!

Nice one. We shall get there someday. Linda take note!

No problem.you mean team of nunch of looters

#sad indeed#.

No problem.you mean team of nunch of looters

#sad indeed#.

A good stuff.

ENJOY IT WHILE IT LASTS, POWER DON CHANGE HANDS

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Lol, PMB internet rats...

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Lol, PMB internet rats...

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Good for dem

SHEHU said...

You guys are bunch of sick and demented individuals peddling lies and fabricating stuff,, attacking and counter attacking people who speak against your lies to the public..... Tell The president to get to work and stop media hype...Campaigns are over for God sake

shehu said...

You guys are bunch of sick and demented individuals peddling lies and fabricating stuff,, attacking and counter attacking people who speak against your lies to the public..... Tell The president to get to work and stop media hype...Campaigns are over for God sake

SHEHU said...

Big congrats to them. APC change!!!! Sai Baba, may God continue to strengthen u nd Yemi Osinbajo. Amen......

ANYA IKENGA said...

Hatchet men! Employed to lie!

Whatever happened to Oshiomohole aka Oshio Baba? Does this mean he will be replaced by these crop of village radio team? By the way, will this team also be prowling social media as detectives aka CIA operatives for the APC/PMB government? Should Naijas still expect freedom of expression and information flow within its borders without fear or intimidation from state security agencies via this new media assembly? Just saying-o bcos to think otherwise, is: goodcause4trouble

Sai baba lol

Rosie Said.......Can you guys cut this crap? The campaign is over,what do you need this volunteer media team for? And by the way do you realize what volunteer means?........Working without pay........With all these old people there,just take out the word volunteer pls.