Linda and egg plant,u no get boyfriend ni. Abeg do marry n start making babies so u can forget egg plant after all money ma u don get wetin u de wait for. Linda take note biko
My beautiful linda always horny.. see as linda vex say she nor see eggplant...... if linda see man with small egg plant i swear she can push that guy from condo make e die like Nigerians that jump from condo inmalaysia
66 comments:
Nice , me likey
The veil indeed has been lifted
Nne lets look for d eggplant very well am sure ts hiding...
He should breath out pls. Lindaobserve
Wetin his girlfriends dey enjoy? Mayb d money sha cos his eggplant looks tiny to me...seyilicious
HMMMMMMMMM LINDA AN EGG PLANT,AM SURE SANDRA THAT START THIS EGGPLANT STURF IS NOT DAFT AS YOU ARE.
Linda u too like eggplant
This Linda sef. Lol
Nothing cute about it.
hahahahahaha. linda & egg plant oooooo.
Linda, u r chief eggplant. Actually his eggplant is small dat is y we couldn't see anytin. Lolzzzzzz.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!
Welcome 2d month of July!
Shalom!
Use your crystal zoom lense as usual.
LINDA UPGRADED!
Linda i wu onyeiberibe
Linda u nd eggplant
Not necessary sir! It's better you put on your clothes and go and do beautiful music. Phil 4:5-7
I cover my humble innocent eyes with the blood...no small egg plant shall prevail
Linda why you like egg plant like this
Lmaoooooooo @hiss... linda is a clown.
Wetin u wan see?which better tinz? Kai!! Linda ur don spoil beyond repair.
The eggplant is sleeping...e never wake up Linda .
Mayb na toothpick... dee
E no get egg plant. Mayb it's too small.
Since u happen to like eggplants so much...show us your boobs too na!
Linda I go begin pray 4 u 2 marry so u'll b seeing eggplant evryday
Linda,ihe di na ukwu egbukwala gi....
Lol. Linda
hahahahahahahaha.....linda wii not kii me!!! eggplant haff disappear
MISSVEE
Mkpuru oka
His eggplant didnt show because he wasn't stupid and foolish enough to stroke his penis before snapping like others do.
Ashawo kobokobo linda,go marry make u 4 see who go dey fuck ur toto everyday oo
Linda what r u interested in
Linda u and eggplant,shey u wan use am chop yam ni?
Lindiway you and your obsession with eggplant. Na wa o! Linda take note!
Lol.. hai! Hajiya linda u wer be prof. Prentending like u don't know muscular guys with little or no egg ish..... abegiii
Linda, u r chief eggplant. Actually his eggplant is small dat is y we couldn't see anytin. Lolzzzzzz.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!
Welcome 2d month of July!
Shalom!
He swallowed it so you won't find it....
Chei Linda, dem take eggplant denied in your first coming? lol Take it easy with thos your obsession with eggplant oo.:)
Linda and EGG PLANT....lol
ashawo
I'll keep saying it, Linda needs a man ASAP cus it's obvious her obsession with eggplant proves she ain't getting any...
Lol. Linda needs d koko
Still sleeping
Linda,You and Kanji be friends oh ..You like Eggplant sha...
your comment would be visible after listening to radio Biafra
An egg plant a day for Linda keeps her doctor away!
Mac10...
He has no egg plant,na small pikin own dey dere.mumu y u dey disgrace urself like dis
Linda and egg plant,u no get boyfriend ni. Abeg do marry n start making babies so u can forget egg plant after all money ma u don get wetin u de wait for. Linda take note biko
Nice bod
Na dz kind matter u go see gals talk.... Ce they mouth even u Linda##
My beautiful linda always horny.. see as linda vex say she nor see eggplant...... if linda see man with small egg plant i swear she can push that guy from condo make e die like Nigerians that jump from condo inmalaysia
Linda you need a man in your life.
Linda , porn is porn. don't get addicted. it destroys the mind. and when you lose your mind you lose all
Linda na confirmed ashawo na,we dey do her 3k a round for unilag dat year,and she like BIG dicks die,not her fault cos her pussy is a well trust me!
Lmao.. Linda!!! Get urself a man ASAP.. This is getting serious
No egg, just plant.
Lmao!!!
Lol,Linda you wan turn egg plant farmer abi,why are you always looking out for it,you want to spoil us that are still innocent...
Linda u need deliverance
No egg.. Just plant.. Lol
linda with eggplant na wa oooooooo
linda you and egg plant sha.. hahaha
Maybe na the curly type.
Na those ones dey long past when you wake am.
Find am go his house na...