Photo: Karen Igho welcomes son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photo: Karen Igho welcomes son

Aww, happy news! Karen Igho welcomed her son at the Mount Sinai Roosevelt hospital in New York this morning July 4th. Big congrats to her!

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»

Wow! Such a cutie. Congrats Karen.

Waoo congratulations sis.

first...

my name... said...

Congrats Karen, God bless the baby...

Bia hajiya linda,shey Tiwa savage first Karen carry belle??

Congratulations bae!

*** mynameisSkelewu

She gave birth today being the America's independence day from british (239yrs ago)

Jake said...

Congrats to her. Is it just me or dors she look like a female Tracy Morgan.

MercyBee said...

Congrats!

Congrats, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

MercyBee said...

Congrats!

Congratulations karen...welcome baby boi!!!

Aww Congrats Karen. Welcome Little one.

Jake said...

Congrats to her. But is it just me or does she look like a female version of Tracy Morgan.

Wow nice .. I mean really nice , wow from bitchie to a mum ,,, you too can make a change babe... May God guide & keep her strong & healthy Amen.

Awww Congrate dear

i cant help but notice how ugly she looks like

Congratulations to bae

Oh jesus see what pregnancy turned Karen into.. God bless your baby congrats

Wow! Congratulations darling, welcome 2 d world lil prince charming

Asa said...

Congratulations dear, am so happy for you. Welcome to our world Little Man

Wow! Big congrats to her #onelovefromsnow#

mira cookie said...

Wow!congrats bae

Waoh! Congratulations Karen!!!!

TINARDASHIAN said...

Aawww!!! So lovely... Welcome to the world baby....

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to her. Na racist she born.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Yaaaaaay! Congrats boo

Congrat Karen.. they joy of motherhood

Awwwww.......congrats darling. I'm so happy for u Karen. Welcome little guy.

Congrats to her! Meeen so she Black like this? Awele

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Congrrrrrrrrrrrratulations Karen. 😍

#FiZz

Franck straighttalk said...

Hope she can breast feed o? Congrats tho!

Congratulations karen

was she pregnant during wedding?

Congratulations sweetheart

Congratulations Karen, nice skin color

Congrats. How come ur child is white gurl.

kemikane said...

Aww congrats dear.

TONIA GREEN said...

Congrats to her.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Congrats to her, the boy na real American citizen to be born on their independent day. Linda take note!

Awwwwwww........Congrats Karen!!!! Chaii see her fat face - D dairy of a woman!!

Congratulations,I tap into this Blessing

dudette said...

Whoa....errrrrrm congrats but eh Karen my niece just said who's this ugly man!! So sorry bout dat.

mystery said...

Awww! Congrats Karen. This pikin show her shege sha.....see as she black + her xl nose.
Swanky, meet ur birthday mate.

lgho said...

Praise master jesus....congrutulations namesake

Aww congrats

Awww... Welcome lil one n congrats karen

Her face though...so happy 4 her

Congrats to her!!

Dolapo said...

awwww....Glory to God. ...Eku ewu omo ooooo.

Gold said...

Oh! Thank God!.......... baby and I share same month. Wishing him the very best in life.

Congratulations

congrats 2 her

This woman ugly.. chai.. thank god for d white husband way pimp d child's beauty small. If not ... #MallamMaiShayi

Congratulations to her. God bless the new baby.

Awww! I'm so,happy for her.
Thank God for safe delivery.

Marshandy said...

Congrats gurl

Congrats Karen!!!!!!!!!!

mimi j said...

Congrates to her..

congrats to her

Congratulations dear...

Welcome to the world baby......

*Nuelcode

Wow congrats karen.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

AWwww!
Congrts Karen
Welcome baby boy

No make up wet in happen?? Congrats tho.

congrats karen.....

DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KAREN IS FUCKINNNG UGLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Dis Karen ugly sha o. Ogini di? Kilode?

Aww! congrats! welcome young man!

So happy for you girl...congrats baby....independence baby....muuaaaaahhh

Wow congrats karen

LIB chairlady said...

Big congrats Darling Karen

Wow on Independence Day. True son of the soil! Congratulations Karen, he looks adorable.
PS: celebrity hospital....

Dis gal wohwoh oh as make up no dey her face,congrate to her thou...

Ad said...

Happy 4 her, welcome 2 d world lil cutie

Welcome son!

Yippee!!! Congratulations to her, thank God for safe delivery.

Congrats Karen!

But this girl is just toooo ugly......Jesus, how dose her husband cope......going out with her must be a huge embarrassment

Adetunji Saka said...

Congratulations!!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Mihearty said...

So so happy for u gurl. Welcm to d world cutie

That babe is so cute

Tell me about it! Like seriously? Really? Mtchew! As if we don't know!

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! All d way, I wish her, and d baby all d best thereof.

Wooooow

Omg she does look like him. Lol

andre kelvin said...

Everybody wan born for US

Man Of God said...

Congrats!

congrats to her. Today is truly a wonderful day, Osas is getting married and Karen put to bed.
www.trendyrammy.com

Ooooooooh my...!

ebony said...

Congratulations Karen. I will be celebrated

bella said...

Go through hours of labour nd lemme see u come out pretty! *talkischeap

Congrat karen

bella said...

Huh?

U are a big idiotic fool Amijez. And if u tink it humor u are a foolish fool

Blunt Queen said...

Yes, ur right

ayo said...

Awwww. Congrats dear

U don de ask Linda we give both of them belle

Awww this is everything.. Congrats to her

Thank u oohh question av bn asking.

my warri nd favourite BBA star am xoooooo happy 4u....congrats oooo

Onyii royal said...

Congrats dear it is not easy

Lmao... Tracy morgan fine sef. She is the not fine version of tracy morgan...lolzzzz.

*****HOT CHOCOLATE *****

Big congrat. Thank you Lord God,thank you Jesus.

Udybabes said...

Jesus eeeeeeh !!!!!!!! Na Karen ugly like this haba , I don't believe it ooooo my Gotti , even in pregnancy you suppose to @ least tone up , Kilode am in a state of shock .

Linda post her photos while in the house , after and now .

Congrats oooo , God bless the little kid , I bless God he is half caste @ least he go fine .eeeeewooooooo Karen !!!!!!!!!!!

Wow am so happy for her but thank God for mkup,see over worwor

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

Congrats to her!!! I`m so glad that she`s finally a mum! This makes me wonder, when is Omawumi gonna deliver?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

D baby is a cutie, congrats karen, God bless ur baby..

Congratulations to her, so happy

Ahn ahn..did you see the face ?

Congrats, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Good one...
Congrats to Karen, welcome cutie pie

LIVING REAL. said...

Maybe na u put am there wey make u know who first, u can call tiwa and ask her, mumu

mofe martins said...

This girl wowo and ugly together oo..that is wogly

Congratulations karen...welcome smallie

The cute Lil man is my birthday mate!!! Congratulations Karen.

Princess Akporaro said...

SO HAPPY FOR YOU KAREN,WELCOME TO THIS BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE 'MOTHERHOOD;

Marshall Matters said...

Why na, I'm not laughing ooo. You're so cruel but I see it too.

Congrats Karen am so so happy for you #Godwins#. As for those of you saying she's ugly I guess non of you are mothers.

MATAYAZ said...

Mother is doing fine baby is...hold on a minute!!Mother is ugly baby is doing fine.

My dear ooo.. Tina Savage no gree born ooo...

Congrat dear

But your face doesn't look much better than hers now and consider the fact that you have make up on and she doesn't have any and she just gave birth so...

Truly, Lol. Congrats to her.

Cherrykoko

Congrats Karen

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats darling - your baby is so cute

Jeumie said...

That's why it's not good to always carry make-up that makes u look so far frm what you are really.... she really looks ugly... happy for her and the kids

Leems said...

Wow So cute! Congrats Karen.

She just had a baby....dafuq's wrong with you?

Have respect for somebody's mother b4 somebody says something alike about your mum. She just put to bed

What do you mean by that?

Stop it! That's somebody's mother. How does your mother look?

Akorede Olushola said...

Congrats Karen

You posy as anonymous without a picture and you want to talk about someone being ugly

Akorede Olushola said...

Congrats Karen

Congratulations

Thank God!

Congrats to her....buh make up dey help her sha..........

Awwwwwwww, congratulation Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Congrats Karen!

Dudette and oyou had to say that? You lack wisdom woman. Work on your self. Congrats Karen.

Congrat Karen. I red ur letter to him earlier

Omg u r so right lol d nose really looks like dat of tracy morgan

claris Davids said...

Retard

Elibrainz said...

Congratulations

Princess G said...

Congratulations babe, Wlc to motherhood. Master Wlc to the world.

baby k said...

Wow congrats Karen

baby k said...

Wow congrats Karen, thank God

I pity for you insulting another woman. You don't have to comment

You are senseless as your question.

Jojo mayana said...

lmao. ur comment cracked me up

Jojo mayana said...

lol. calm dwn dear. beauty is in d eyes of d beholder

GR8BABE said...

OYEAH NICE ONE, CONGRATS MY GURL KAREN!

see dem, sayin sm1 is ugly, let's see ur own face!!! tcheewww!! congrats Karen! God be praised

MISSVEE

Congratulation

What? She magically turned black. Was she? Thank God for safe delivery

You need Jesus, ur mom just wasted her effort. Lord have mercy

Congrats.
See as she wow wow.
Ah d pickin na oyinbo.Abi Karen Fuck Oyinbo.

Lol ,kai naija

You for try give ur sister belle make u see how she go be

For the america when you wan die for...idiot

Ewu!!! Ask ur calendar.

How does it concern u??? Dd she beg u for ur breasts?

You dey there when they nack am? kini gbogbo rubbish fa. na waaaa

How is she gonna breastfeed with those fake boobs'someone feel me in abeg

I love you Karen
Congratulations my love
God will still do more in ur life
IJN Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

MEREZE said...

Congrats to her, but she has a striking resemblance to our former housegirl

switch Express said...

Hahahha.. Uber True.

U are a fool. Only if u knw what a woman goes tru for 9 months...idiat like u. Ur mama ugly

Congrats1 Baby boys are too cute. He is your new boyfriend.

Umuze Ochuko Neville said...

Thank God for safe delivery for Karen Igho.

Congratulations to her.

Oloshi onisokuso, I can see Hw ugly ur mother is,was and willl ever be...

Same way ur mother had u and u such a disgrace and bitterness to ur family. Ur mother wished she never ws raped by dat mad man on her street...

Nice one. Thank God for safe delivery... dee

Nwanyi onye Ara shut up u Lil girl

Why this hash comment. And look who is talking,u are very ugly ur sef. Can u evn create a finger talkless of a full human being. Ode like u. Go and get pregnant and go thru labour then u will know how it is. Mumu.

Oh shut up u fool! Y dnt get pregnant n let's see hw ur foolish black face will look like.. Mumu

Awww congratulations Karen! Welcome baby...

Na the colour of dia towel. Once pikin touch am na so dia skin go change. Unam ikot. Mtshewww.

Anon. July 4 10:50pm high 5 jare. So duddette, you with face like back of shovel are commenting? Do you think being fair automatically makes you fine?

Shut up. You sound like an illiterate. Give your congratulations if you have any and move on.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congratulations dearie God hs done it again for u!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

You sound very retarded. Have you looked in the mirror latey.

pwetie j said...

Congrats karen!

She looks like Princess Fiona!

Awwwwww congrats sweet..... am so happy for u.

Chai!!!!! So this girl woh woh like this

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»