Designer Marc Jacobs accidentally posts nude selfie on Instagram meant for his 'friend'
52 year old designer Marc Jacobs accidentally shared a photo of his bare buttocks and p*nis with his 191,000 Instagram followers. Guess the pic was meant to the intended friend through DM. He deleted the pic immediately but not after some people had screen-grabbed it, lol. The photo after the cut..
Na wao!!! All these new technology phones has a way of embarrassing someone.. Very sensitive phone pads we have these days.. Sometimes it sends stuffs u don't even intend sending..
Y do people take naked pictures of themselves and post it to friends /lovers and then later turn to enemy and they leak the pictures to media houses or internet....
Nonsense! And why are you 'lol'?? *rme* Why is a 52yr old man even taking such pics??! I swear these queers be doing the absolute most! And I don't believe it was accidentally shared! It was on purpose! Probably for new boyfriends! With his soggy looking penis! Mscheeew
And as usual Linda Ikeji must post on her blog! Trash!
My dear stop living with ur stupid delusions nd grow the fuckup.what is ur fucking problem?why do u enjoy negative attention and insults so much?do u still have parents at all?do u have good friends who tell u d truth?i really doubt that if not u wont be misbehaving dis much i now really believe u have a mental problem.Let me tell u dis Linda ikeji doesnt really like u she just uses u for traffic on slow news day but u are too sick to know this.Just like she uses Denreles pics sometimes too yet she call him her bestie.Most of u have refuse to see through Linda..We both know u are a full gay Onyx and i have several evidence to prove it dare me if y wish and i will fucking expose u.We both know u cant fuck a girl u are the gayest of them all so better stop this nonsense if not i will fucking expose YOU!!!
U'r such an irritant! And your gay ass thirst for attention is too annoying! As in extremely annoying! And lemme not even start with those ugly long pointed nails u had in those pics! Like WTF?!
Haaaa... Taheer im daring u, post ur proof, send it to linda, post it on social media, im fucking Daring u to do ur worst.. Bastard, soooo pained n bitter.. Oloshi buruku.. Im waiting for ur proof oo *sips pami *
Gush!!! i dont know when people will grow up, dont knw y som1 will even send a nude pix in d first place, and pple wey no dey slack instead of overlooking decided to share, nice body.
Ehnn Linda? Are you telling me Marc Jacobs is this hot? What nonsense! And he's also rich.. Nd a freak too I like. He cn have this pussy anyway he wants it.
81 comments:
Haha
Na wa ooooo
Oooooooooooh my...!
Man cover up
I don't need ur nakedness
Great body, great ass.
Happy new month to Libers!
Ewwwwwwww, why would i wana see his butt.. When my gf has a waaaaaaaaay bigger one..
Na wao!!! All these new technology phones has a way of embarrassing someone.. Very sensitive phone pads we have these days.. Sometimes it sends stuffs u don't even intend sending..
Y do people take naked pictures of themselves and post it to friends /lovers and then later turn to enemy and they leak the pictures to media houses or internet....
When will people learn?
Yeye dey worry am
Choi! Gobe!
Wait is this psycho gay also
Linda! U sha like Men's nude pics and "egg plants" Choi...lol
Cant see the p*enis Linda
Hian! Accident kwa?!
If it wz a mistake its a real tragedy men
lol......eiyaaaaaa
MISSVEE
lolz. see gobe
Lol #issssz allowed in mi's voice
Sorry man
Lobatan!
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
Where is it? Must be a tiny p....s.
Hahahahhaa c fuck up o. Dave
Lols...
Nonsense!
And why are you 'lol'?? *rme*
Why is a 52yr old man even taking such pics??!
I swear these queers be doing the absolute most!
And I don't believe it was accidentally shared! It was on purpose! Probably for new boyfriends!
With his soggy looking penis! Mscheeew
And as usual Linda Ikeji must post on her blog! Trash!
Nice bod sha
Expensive joke
Correct, fresh somtin!
Hian linda ikeji
BS!, he did that on purpose and for attention, so he didn't notice even while the pic was loading? Bullocks
is he gay???
Lmaao Dm go wrong!
Nna see fuck up abeg...
Funny
He is gay right?
Wow I like Marc Jacobs design lovely and d buttocks and egeplant lol
Wonders shall never start!!!
Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com
What's fun in looking at another's buttock???? Linda take note!
When it's accidentally send it to someone else I understood but posting online dat I don't get, anyway whre is d**k linda?....seyilicious
Useless homo
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lmao busted
fresh man.
Jesus! See trouble in d glass houz. Hw r we sure dat dis was accidental? God help, and save him.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!
Welcome 2d month of July!
Shalom!
Gross
Ewoooooooo
He's clearly gay- and showing off his ass smh
Loll, these ppl r just raving mad!
Oh boy eeee aaay
Gqy things smh. GOD punish devil and his agents. Rubish
What is the meaning of this, nonsense.
ROTFL. Nice ass by the way.
Hummmnnn
He is gay. N has always bn openly gay. Nice try Marc. But I like dicks in my pussy not d other way round.
Imagine this guy shove that big D!ck in some guys ass
My oh my! Coughing....
Aw that she's ur friend,how come you seeing her butt,make her fiance nor catch u o.
Crazy tins dat people do on social media...
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!
Welcome 2d month of July!
Shalom!
Wtf!! Aw can a man be snapping his butts?
My dear stop living with ur stupid delusions nd grow the fuckup.what is ur fucking problem?why do u enjoy negative attention and insults so much?do u still have parents at all?do u have good friends who tell u d truth?i really doubt that if not u wont be misbehaving dis much i now really believe u have a mental problem.Let me tell u dis Linda ikeji doesnt really like u she just uses u for traffic on slow news day but u are too sick to know this.Just like she uses Denreles pics sometimes too yet she call him her bestie.Most of u have refuse to see through Linda..We both know u are a full gay Onyx and i have several evidence to prove it dare me if y wish and i will fucking expose u.We both know u cant fuck a girl u are the gayest of them all so better stop this nonsense if not i will fucking expose YOU!!!
Yes his gay.hope u dont use any of his products thats if u can even afford one.since his gay n pschyco
Disappointed.
Anon 9:45 pls take it easy, its really not that serious u know
Cherrykoko
Hater, pls get a life!
Cherrykoko
NICE BUTT
Uve held on to this for a very long time u just had to let it out
U'r such an irritant! And your gay ass thirst for attention is too annoying! As in extremely annoying!
And lemme not even start with those ugly long pointed nails u had in those pics! Like WTF?!
Yes he is.
Hahahahahaha...... smelling ass
Haaaa... Taheer im daring u, post ur proof, send it to linda, post it on social media, im fucking Daring u to do ur worst.. Bastard, soooo pained n bitter.. Oloshi buruku.. Im waiting for ur proof oo *sips pami *
*refused @taheer
The f word Lindz yet u posted it.
Do I see a wedding band on that finger?
Gush!!! i dont know when people will grow up, dont knw y som1 will even send a nude pix in d first place, and pple wey no dey slack instead of overlooking decided to share, nice body.
See his fine ass,
eyah
Na wa!! Leave this poor boy alone!!
WhY SOOOOOOOOO MUCH HATE?????,!!!!
GOD HAVE MERCY!
Smh
Ehnn Linda? Are you telling me Marc Jacobs is this hot? What nonsense! And he's also rich.. Nd a freak too I like. He cn have this pussy anyway he wants it.
Horse
I love beauty. But I like the beauty accidentally, not dished up, served up on a platter. See the link below for more info.
#accidentally
www.ufgop.org