Dencia shows off a 2015 Rolls Royce, tells her haters to take a hike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Dencia shows off a 2015 Rolls Royce, tells her haters to take a hike

Business entrepreneur and singer Dencia just shared a picture of a Rolls Royce on her page and a message to her haters...

When someone asked her if she was going to paint it pink, she responded "Yop".

98 comments:

Sylvonce said...

Wonder y all the causes just to write a statement.

Wa'eva

Awww good for her... if bothering about haters makes her feel better then so be it! I guess she brought because of them. Bravo Dan Iska(Dencia)

Awww good for her... if bothering about haters makes her feel better then so be it! I guess she brought d car because of them. Bravo Dan Iska(Dencia)

Who r d haters??? Smh!!

Jump off the cliff already....why is always nagging? Isi odikwia mma? Who's she fighing with? Pple She doesn even know? Sign of madness!

NICE ONE..KIP HUZZLIN.
DAT WARRI DUDE..DR UFUOMA

Is there a reason Dencia is always covered up? She sells beauty products, let's see the skin ma'am.

Haters gonna die. This toy no be joke lol

She must be a drug dealer

Damilola said...

She ain't relevant

DADDYSWIFE said...

Yea baby tell'em!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Seunjoe said...

What business does this lady run?

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

I like dis girl so much, she has my kinda personality, she's like a rose dat grew out of concrete, zero tolerance for trash, beautiful, classy, hardworking and mega rich...bt how can I meet her and be friends when comon skool fees I'v not paid? Lord send me a helper oooo! 07062438123

Allybrownny said...

Good for her ,announcement and who is hating??Na wa

For her mind now.

Good for her

Crazy girl

Dats d life o

Just trying so hard to be noticed. bleaching white Okuko Igbo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

The bleaching cream business is paying her well.

This is d definition of big girl.

Who cares, she is not d only hard working woman in d world, some has come and gone, some are still here, while some yet to come, she can take several seats for all I care.

regio said...

Who you help @ dencia?......where your heart lays shows where your treasure lays. You hate and that's why you think you got haters.....Ho drink poison. Be thankful to God and drop these silly words of hate.

Good for her.

her own gud

Can't she write simple and clear English?
With this deaf car, she is still having a complex.

Good for her.

This babe dey chill abeg.....

omoladun said...

This girl like bragging, she won't even give someone a chance to be happy for her..............God's favorite child indeed

Ballership

Get lost.. Nobody knows u.. You're only famous on LIB..

Get lost.. Nobody knows u.. You're only famous in LIB..

Good for her

Karlsson said...

She's definitely doing fine, can sight her other cars. Big gal things. Congrats
Ubanagum

Her message is for @Tonto dike and not me

Because I don't really know who is @Dencia.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

O Girl thumbs up for ya. Enjoy the money

~~~PINKY

Dave Mide said...

make she go sit down smwia ...ery1's got sm1 hating! she made it seem like shes the most despised in the world. abeg! Congrats on the ride tho

Abeg lo sun jo

Please Aunty take several seats please.

fgtf said...

You bought this you rant on social media, you bought that you scream on social media. Who angered you demons I believe it is not social media.

Posted via BlackBerry Q5

Good for her

She's treating her weekend 4th of July rental as if it's hers. Hehe, if she could fake chart hits, she'd fake that too. Waiting for that album to drop and go double wood.

Wait! What does this lady do for a living cos I am confused. Even prostitution can't give u this. Jyoti and Kiran dat v prostituted all their lives from one country to another can't afford all of these. Drugs maybe? With all these showoff on Instagram,they ll soon audit her. Her fellow barons better advice her..

The day will come when Dencia will be exposed to the whole world by the FBI as a high class sex worker that specialises in servicing pot bellied rich Arabs, Americans and Mexican drug billionaires in exclusive hotels around America, London, Mexico, Paris and the Middle East.

I wonder how much Dencia charges for an hour of her "time."

It seems dis babe is troublesome. She never post anytyn peaceful, alwas abt haters

This Dencia get time o

Gabby said...

Congratulations to her she certainly works hard and she deserves it, but come to think about it, she should make real friends for her self n be more inspiring rather than lashing out on her haters all the time.. You certainly deserve what you have so enjoy.. Just my thoughts

GABBY SPEAKS: WHAT DOES LOVE MEAN?

Yea everyone gat goals but she prefer scoring nice thought Dencia.

When finance coy collects errtin, we go dey here queen of mutumba

"Everyone got goals but I prefer scoring" nice punch line. Linda that girl no reach u for age o yet she's way way richer than u...Mumu girl. Spinster @ 35 going 36. Na igbo way tho..

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol please calm down girl - congrats though

But she probably got it on finance which she pats monthly n gives it back because bleaching cream and struggling music career can't buy that

re you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this 09050085168 please be mature>>

She should go and go and rest abeg.na better news we wan hear

loooooooollll #denciagotbars

Mtscheeeeewwwww! Spoken like the real brainless Ewu that she is. Waiting for the day this fortunate dummy will step out in a nomal outfit without having to cover them dark knuckles and bleaching cream destroyed legs. Only time she posts pictures of her exposing those are wen she's in her room, so noone gets to see 'em while she edits and filters 'em b4 posting online. Bitch, if u're proud of ur bleachedout body then show us a pic of u on d streets running errands or sumtin and wearing a normal clothe not them monkey outfits,bootlegs and longsleeves like u goin for a masquerade dance all d time. We know d drill so shut da fuck up!

Okloho Spenzo said...

dis chik is ballin! #enterprenuer, nt like our naija actresses dat buys cars any how witout getin dem faces featured in muvies!wounder hw dey make dia money tho

Oooooooooh my...!

Dis Dencia sef
U too like trouble
Anyway I like ur Rolls Royce

U can only hate dencia but as for me I love Her hustle spirit

Congratulation Enjoy hadwrk dopay##

linaluv said...

Who God has bless no man can course.

Who has time to hate on this one. Linda ikeji made you popular here.

It's ur life.....buy all d cars in 2015....2016 is on its way...Pple really don't care wat u do nd don't do wit UR money....

That's her garage behind.pink range and gwag in the background.una weldone o

Okay nice ... I mean really nice.

Adetunji Saka said...

Too much money...she worked for it now.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

This babe suffering from some serious low esteem. Always looking for attention

Gud 4her

Thats a Rolce WRAITH,Bitch is balling outta control,Slap em haters with more success

This girl inspire me

HOL

Her words leave me speechless, and wit many thoughts as if she bought d car for hersef or for show up to people. Its well wit her.

Mumu

she shouldn't change the color jor.

Nice ride...still don't understand why some person's still give attention to their so called haters.

Omo see serious balling. Nna na wa o! When would she customize it??? Linda take note!

Chioma said...

Thats a Rolce WRAITH,Bitch is balling outta control,Slap em haters with more success

This is what you need to succeed in life

God win again, nice ride

hrm paul ojeih said...

Aboki d warri boy it's BOUGHT not brought correct ya grammar and u can tank me later oshea

hrm paul ojeih said...

Aboki d warri boy it's bought not brought u go school at all

Why the curses?

Isn't that a good thing??? Nigerians y'all are a crazy lot!!! You've seen the most important parts! Her face, hands, legs and thighs! What else do you want to see all in the name of "she sells beauty products".... When women go naked, you lot crucify them! When they cover up, you still crucify them.... Bloody hypocrites. Pick a stand.

Really!? Just bleaching cream business? Fear God ohhh!!!!

This girl sef, they are all bitter, always ranting about haters and shit. Can't they just live and stop acting like a bitter person, show off ur stuffs and STFU!! Bitter motherfuckers trying to oppress the less privileged, drug pushers! Even pple who are wealthy don't make this much noise

Yes I agree!

well cool ! good anyway

Flight mode activitated

Check am well she fit they do JUJU CUS I DONT SEE WHAT THE FUCK SHE SINGS OR DOES FOR A LIVING CRAP !!

Nigeria shaa...if a girl is rich she must be a high class prostitute or a drug dealer, before y'all judge someone try being in their shoes, even is she's a prostitute her body no dey pain am? Even if its drug she's doing is she not taking a big risk? She worked for it whether u Like d work she did for it or not, nobody woke up and dashed her d car...some of y'all yabbing trash would behave worse than her if given just a quarter of what she has so stop being quick to judge ppl, until you're dem you can't judge..even if she's a prostitute at least she's gaining serious stuff out of it,some of d girls here busy yabbing nonsense have been banging their bf for ages even tissue he never buy give them

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Haters indeed

~~~~PINKY

I only have 1 question,what does denial abi dencia do for a living that she can afford all this? I'm not hating but even celebs like omotola,Genevieve who have endorsements from continental companies can't afford such extravagance so how does she whose only legitimate means of income is selling bleaching cream afford it? I smell a rat I don't buy it but whatever she's doing I hope she's saving for a rainy day because every day for the thief but one day for the owner,the truth will surely come out one of these days,mark my words..

Ashawooooooooo

she lives in LA right....which means its been hot since before other oyibo cities starting catching the heatwave.
So now, am left dumbfounded with this girl wearing boots in hot summer.

Congratulations to her, God bless her more.

Lol! Smh! You're a veeeery verrrry funny person. I see the word 'hypocrite(s)' is too quick to be used by people like you. You'll tell me how showing some skin means asking someone to be naked. Please, if you're a lady, which I assume you are, does you wearing short sleeves or a tank top mean you're naked? Please take several seats, coming here and be throwing words around without even thinking about what might be reasoning behind ones post. Long hisssss!!!

ugonma said...

Pumpsberry go soon land here dey form special agent on dencia matters . Foolish duo

Is this nyash @ dp

Really nice