Demi Lovato, TF are you wearing? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Demi Lovato, TF are you wearing? (photos)

The singer and actress stepped out in this ensemble at a pool party to celebrate the release of her new single, Cool For The Summer, which is already number one on iTunes, at Gansevoort Park Avenue in New York City yesterday. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Getty Images

63 comments:

Whoa

Odiegwu

Odiegwu

oyin said...

linda ya a fool...its a pool party....moreover she looks good.....

Quiny said...

Madness

Common Linda, it's a pool party nah.

Seen.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

she wants to do lik Miley Cyrus ooo

What is wrong with what shez wearing? Cant you see its a pool party? Thats like a pool wear. Oh I get, its because you'r not a fan.. ;)

Okay seen

Get your mtn 7.5gig now before it's too late visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

Nakedness is all I see now, may God help us all, y not remove dat bump short, all in the of performing.

why are they wearing d bra naaa.

Ogini bu kwa nka?

Since she wore it for a pool party, I've got nothing more to say.

She's wearing cloths. .....are u blind.......this is how our ladies shld dress, they need to look sexy for us.....its one of there sole aim of existence

CatwalkWithPAT (Please Click on my name) said...

lol, are you asking Linda? she's wearing clothes na

Haaaaaaaaa, y r dis pple destroying der lives all in d name of fashion n entertainment? Dis is pure madness, Infact, grade A

Hahaha.. Aunty Linda, derz ntng dere na.. D oda tym Rihanna put her nipples on display, karueeche wore nani bra! Cheiii.. Clothes don finish na.. Nonsense

Attention, what else...

Do bitches can b funny sha.u dress lik ds for a single,how wil u dress wen u release an album?????

It suits her

Babe is hot shah....

shut up linda its not that serious... Demi is NOT as silly as Miley sirus, she is promoting her new music and its title is COOL SUMMER hence THE LOOK GET IT?... She is an artist and this is normal stop making a mountain out of nothing go look for real news.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3146733/Demi-Lovato-wears-tiny-risque-bikini-celebrates-new-single-Cool-Summer-NYC-pool-party.html

Babe is hot shah....

ASHANKA said...

NOT REALLY SEXY

How will one wear dis kinda tin and still be comfortable.. na wa o

Hmmm. See dis barney and friends child of yestdy!

Fashion madness.

Dolapo said...

she for no wear anything na

Tz a pool party not a red carpet tingy

Since u said pool I guess it's a bikini

Well is a pool party sha

linda onyx said...

Ugly boobs. Mtchewww

I just remember her as d chubby little girl I see in barney and friends when I watch with my daughter.

C'mon! She is performing jor or isn't she?......is she any diff from d pple dat wear pant and bra on stage? Eg (queen Bee). it's part of her job to dress like dat....dem shoes are worth roughly £1,500 @ Dsquared2.com....love dem!!!

Oai

KWEEN said...

Keyword here **POOL PARTY**! Do you expect her to be wearing a ball gown or a suit?

ximena said...

I see nothing wrong with what she's wearing. its a pool party after all, and na America she dey.

Is alright.....

Princyd said...

Don't mind this bush Linda... Village girl

Another shade of madness but sexy. Linda take note!

Lmao!

O ga gan oooo!

Sweet girl wants to go down the route of another previously sweet girl, Miley Cyrus. But very sexy though.

She looks remarkably like her mom.

Nice I will so wear it

M

A piece

Confirm!!!

#poolparty

Linda, it is a pool part for Pete's sake! If it was Kim that wore this you won't have exclaimed "TF!".

Chii said...

With this your bolombolo bubby abi?copycat everywhere mchewww

If it's tiwa savage putting on that wear.. It becomes.. Stunning!

Know she's not, u want to comment like others. Smh

HOL

Laura Ikeji's type of sandals

Han said...

Its cool for a pool party nah.aba!!

Ode .. So its almighty Linda that u're insulting like that.. Berra take time

Because its a pool party guess!!!

KWEEN said...

Keren HOEffiong, your skull is as empty as this space you left here.

Astrid Lundberg said...

I don't have to be a prophetess to say that in 2020 Americans will no longer move around with clothing,stark naked and Nigerians would gladly copy as usual,this world is stylishly going back to the adamic age

its a pool party, what would you rather have her wear? A ball gown? girl bye

Packaging