Dude is stranded in the wilderness of evolution.. Nothin new from his stable for some time now. I think Dbanj is being over hyped, even as he is dimming in the fading light of what is left of his former glory.
When somebody is rich u will see Enemies everywhere, Anon 10:00 pm, get a life or go and hug transformer in ur street it'll stop the hate u have on D Banj.
I can see dat u are d doughnut, I wasn't talking abt his shirt, and for u information,,if u are well travelled, u will get pink doughnuts in the states. Smh for the idiot dat replied without thinking.
O boy u better start saving ur money oh. E no dey like b4 and u best deal with dt reality. Ur recent releases have bin such crap to the extent that im ashamed to av bin a navy boy jst like u. Stick to producing the younger bloods cos i kno pride wont allow u go back to donbabaJ. You guys destroyed sometin awesome man and dts freakin sad! U punk!
69 comments:
Dry! Lol
Good for him
F**k his career dude so handsome.....
Fresh
I have always suspected that this D'banj is a gay man. The way she likes pink is such a good pointer
money speaking....OSHEYYY!
Now look into my eyes Linda.How much were you paid to do this?
OSKIBANJ....a.k.a the White Lion. This dude been balling big time these days. Oh well i SALUTE!
Good dress sense.
Handsome man.
Linda o, werey geh. You left us to see the eggplant ourselves from the first pics, lol.
Mr Dbanj go marry and stop this childish attitude on IG taken pics every now and then.
Lindiway, this ur caption no be for here o.
"As a good man, Cleanliness is next to Godliness" - Etche, Matters Arising. Glad you are keeping those carpets clean.
Nice, infact cute
it is well
*lib's namesake*
This one don't know he have old bah
Is it just me or is that an eggplant in the first photo
when are you getting married?
Good looking but oga u don dey old. Go and marry mbok
D'bang, pls ditch this gold chain nonsense Ejor
Berra person, I dey feel you anyhow. Keep looking good o'jare. Linda take note!
I have always suspected that this D'banj is a gay man. The way she likes pink is such a good pointer
Bangalee!!!!!
Okay ooo
He looks good...
Surprised linda didn't mention his eggplant in that 1st pix
But really.. why does he dress the way he does.. he looks like a doughnut.
Thank God Linda did not see His Egg-plant in the first pix
Who e help?..
Looking sharp and feeling tight. We need to hear some new stuff from D Banj.
Hahaha. Good observation
Stupid comment. Where in the world do they make pink doughnut?
Man In Pink,Gay Alert Activated
Dude is stranded in the wilderness of evolution..
Nothin new from his stable for some time now.
I think Dbanj is being over hyped, even as he is dimming in the fading light of what is left of his former glory.
He looks good
Looks daper...
Word
He looks good.
Lindodo abeg wen u meet Dbanj...tell him dat Debbie Chelsea loves him with all my heart.......Dbanj my best
Nice one their!
Lindodo abeg wen u meet Dbanj...tell him dat Debbie Chelsea loves him with all my heart.......Dbanj my best
How is he handsome, dude is growing fat, look at his face.
dbanj is gay na, he fucks globacom Mr adenuga. 2B09352D
bangalee is looking dope.
@gladys. Get over yourself
He is so gorgeous.
Ladies, una wahala too much.
He is so gorgeous.
Ejanla. Chizzu confirmed that!
When somebody is rich u will see Enemies everywhere, Anon 10:00 pm, get a life or go and hug transformer in ur street it'll stop the hate u have on D Banj.
Dis dressing for a man is nay for me
U need triple lense glasses @jenny A
Am sure u kno since he also fucks ur fada
He looks like a gay douchbag with that ridiculous chain and tight pants
He is handsome dear, maybe you should take another look.
He looks gay
And ur getting deranged!!! So he shouldn't eat. YEYE JENNY A.
bangalee is killing it
I can see dat u are d doughnut, I wasn't talking abt his shirt, and for u information,,if u are well travelled, u will get pink doughnuts in the states. Smh for the idiot dat replied without thinking.
O boy u better start saving ur money oh. E no dey like b4 and u best deal with dt reality. Ur recent releases have bin such crap to the extent that im ashamed to av bin a navy boy jst like u. Stick to producing the younger bloods cos i kno pride wont allow u go back to donbabaJ. You guys destroyed sometin awesome man and dts freakin sad! U punk!
NICE THOUGH
Na wa oh why u dey beef he is made and don't think you're
i love me D'Banjo anyday, anytime. He is my fav. He doesn't have an attitude like Don J and his bro, D'Prince.
Looks funny...