D'banj, his pink shirt and his Bentley take some sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

D'banj, his pink shirt and his Bentley take some sexy photos

He shared the photos on instagram...

69 comments:

Dry! Lol

Good for him

F**k his career dude so handsome.....

Fresh

I have always suspected that this D'banj is a gay man. The way she likes pink is such a good pointer

Ayodele Jay said...

money speaking....OSHEYYY!

@CloudResident1. said...

Now look into my eyes Linda.How much were you paid to do this?

OSKIBANJ....a.k.a the White Lion. This dude been balling big time these days. Oh well i SALUTE!

Good dress sense.
Handsome man.

Linda o, werey geh. You left us to see the eggplant ourselves from the first pics, lol.

Mr Dbanj go marry and stop this childish attitude on IG taken pics every now and then.

Lindiway, this ur caption no be for here o.

"As a good man, Cleanliness is next to Godliness" - Etche, Matters Arising. Glad you are keeping those carpets clean.

Trendyify said...

Nice, infact cute

it is well

*lib's namesake*

This one don't know he have old bah

Is it just me or is that an eggplant in the first photo

when are you getting married?

Mihearty said...

Good looking but oga u don dey old. Go and marry mbok

D'bang, pls ditch this gold chain nonsense Ejor

Berra person, I dey feel you anyhow. Keep looking good o'jare. Linda take note!

I have always suspected that this D'banj is a gay man. The way she likes pink is such a good pointer

Bangalee!!!!!

Okay ooo

He looks good...

Surprised linda didn't mention his eggplant in that 1st pix

But really.. why does he dress the way he does.. he looks like a doughnut.

Thank God Linda did not see His Egg-plant in the first pix

SiSi TrAnz4mErs said...

Who e help?..

Looking sharp and feeling tight. We need to hear some new stuff from D Banj.

Hahaha. Good observation

Stupid comment. Where in the world do they make pink doughnut?

Man In Pink,Gay Alert Activated

Dude is stranded in the wilderness of evolution..
Nothin new from his stable for some time now.
I think Dbanj is being over hyped, even as he is dimming in the fading light of what is left of his former glory.

He looks good

Looks daper...

Word

Presdani Mummy said...

He looks good.

Lindodo abeg wen u meet Dbanj...tell him dat Debbie Chelsea loves him with all my heart.......Dbanj my best

Nice one their!

Lindodo abeg wen u meet Dbanj...tell him dat Debbie Chelsea loves him with all my heart.......Dbanj my best

How is he handsome, dude is growing fat, look at his face.

dbanj is gay na, he fucks globacom Mr adenuga. 2B09352D

bangalee is looking dope.

@gladys. Get over yourself

jesse said...

He is so gorgeous.

Ladies, una wahala too much.

jesse said...

He is so gorgeous.

Ejanla. Chizzu confirmed that!

When somebody is rich u will see Enemies everywhere, Anon 10:00 pm, get a life or go and hug transformer in ur street it'll stop the hate u have on D Banj.

Dis dressing for a man is nay for me

U need triple lense glasses @jenny A

Am sure u kno since he also fucks ur fada

He looks like a gay douchbag with that ridiculous chain and tight pants

He is handsome dear, maybe you should take another look.

shescute said...

He looks gay

And ur getting deranged!!! So he shouldn't eat. YEYE JENNY A.

Jandedmart said...

bangalee is killing it

I can see dat u are d doughnut, I wasn't talking abt his shirt, and for u information,,if u are well travelled, u will get pink doughnuts in the states. Smh for the idiot dat replied without thinking.

O boy u better start saving ur money oh. E no dey like b4 and u best deal with dt reality. Ur recent releases have bin such crap to the extent that im ashamed to av bin a navy boy jst like u. Stick to producing the younger bloods cos i kno pride wont allow u go back to donbabaJ. You guys destroyed sometin awesome man and dts freakin sad! U punk!

GOODNESS ADIELE said...

NICE THOUGH

Na wa oh why u dey beef he is made and don't think you're

i love me D'Banjo anyday, anytime. He is my fav. He doesn't have an attitude like Don J and his bro, D'Prince.

Looks funny...