D'banj and Arunma Oteh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

D'banj and Arunma Oteh

D'banj met with the former SEC DG and new World Bank VP Arunma Oteh to congratulate her on her new job and also show her his MAMAs Evolution award. D'banj says Dr Oteh is one of the many who have immensely encouraged him over the years.

61 comments:

Dbanj all the best.

Ok.please be encouraged to make music though.

sugar mummy things.. the womans body though oo lawd..

Hmmmm seen

Thats great

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Dbanj, smart alec...

cool

Beautiful woman

Ku

7F098C19 said...

Mr package. But in the other hands. This woman make super sense. If I was into aristo , she will be my kind. Lol. Engr Emy

ADEBANJO OR WHAT IS THAT YOUR NAME AGAIN..YOU ARE A MUSICIAN NOT A REALITY TV STAR ,GET THAT YOUR FLAT ASS IN THE STUDIO AND DO A GOOD SONG BEFORE YOUR REMAINING FUME FADES OFF..WEARING DRY LACE UP AND DOWN WILL NOT BRING IN MONEY..LESSON FOR ALL....FOLLOW AND RESPECT THE KING MAKER NOT THE KING...DBANJ....GOING..GOING....GOING..GON

Dbanj Dbanj! I see his musical career has revived again.Koko congratulations to him

Dbanj, I hope u are not into rich old mamas...nice one tho....

So if na grammy this guy get nw na pope he go wan show.... Guy ur song SALUTE na flop asin big flop i swear.....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Thats my dude and oteh.

#happy indeed#

Thats my dude and oteh.

#happy indeed#

Wow! Nice one and d pic is cool. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows. I wish them all d best.

Etsako Pearl said...

Ok!

congrats to dem.

Gentleharry said...

The koko master and unmarried MAMAs! indeed showing her his MAMA award...Hope your KOKO isnt seeking a reward from MAMA Arunma.

Knacking ish

Greed ended his career..why didn't he remain wirth Don Jazzy?make he de dia de shake Bill Gates and co..nor go make music..career go die flat

This guy is seriously looking for handouts, what rubbish?! Show her his award, na him mama e?

#Nice!

Karlsson said...

Anything could be going on btw em both

Ubanagum

Keep going places brother

Dbanj and shugar mummy ehh. Nawao

BlessingOzoemena said...

Dbanj sabi better thing oooi mmmm I reserve my comment

Trust this jobless boy is banging this woman ...wahooooo

My day one nigga anytime any day. My love for this dude tho 'Hopeless Romantic' U r blessed man! #onelovefromsnow#

Nice one. Business man.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats oooooo

obiora said...

Dapo is beginning to act like a gigolo.

I hope it is only "encourage" nothing more? Bcos I heard dis woman loves small boys.

An innocent picture (however it may seem or be construed) does not mean Ms Oteh is sleeping with DBanj. I reckon that people who make these kind of comments are bitter about their unfortunate life and thinks everyone must live like them. Stop hating, Congratulate DBanj and Ms. Oteh as well.
All these hate comments and insinuations from the pit of hell within your guts will only kill not promote you.

Congrats DBanj and bigger congrats to Ms Oteh.

Congratulations D'Banj...
Smart business man..

AWWWWWWWWWWWW. dats so sweet

Congrats but I hope notting else than to encourage you .

you are real

Congrat though

Nice1

His bizness

adeoludt said...

DB carry on jor ....money matterz

And the koko master has his plans mapped out... I bet his intentions are to ask for lunch then seduce her with fuck then money keeps rolling all this GIGOLO's them full lekki, ikoyi Abuja chai

Nice 1

Gigolo things

Sorry guys,what's D'banj's profession at the moment? I'm a bit confused....hussling for relevance, is it?

Gigolo things

Lmho!

Gud 4 u

Gud 4 u

I beg success has many Brothers and sisters ,na so life be,why he no go show Abdul Kareem mr jagajaga.

Brother keep going places your third leg is your investment riding it in the right places ,this is how we roll.

belz said...

Must u make side comments. Too much hate. Jeez

Hian!!!.....Encouragement Kwa!!!
Story for the gods...
Because we be pikins pikins...

truth said...

Your here voicing ur lame opinion that dapo won't see...u knw he won't see it...u just want pipo yo think ur wise....but guess wat, ur pained and jobless...The nigga is rich enough to feed himself comfortably wat concerns u...and I'm sure ur wallowing in mediocrity

And dis arumah get better ass to die for... dee