D'banj met with the former SEC DG and new World Bank VP Arunma Oteh to congratulate her on her new job and also show her his MAMAs Evolution award. D'banj says Dr Oteh is one of the many who have immensely encouraged him over the years.
ADEBANJO OR WHAT IS THAT YOUR NAME AGAIN..YOU ARE A MUSICIAN NOT A REALITY TV STAR ,GET THAT YOUR FLAT ASS IN THE STUDIO AND DO A GOOD SONG BEFORE YOUR REMAINING FUME FADES OFF..WEARING DRY LACE UP AND DOWN WILL NOT BRING IN MONEY..LESSON FOR ALL....FOLLOW AND RESPECT THE KING MAKER NOT THE KING...DBANJ....GOING..GOING....GOING..GON
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . So if na grammy this guy get nw na pope he go wan show.... Guy ur song SALUTE na flop asin big flop i swear..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
An innocent picture (however it may seem or be construed) does not mean Ms Oteh is sleeping with DBanj. I reckon that people who make these kind of comments are bitter about their unfortunate life and thinks everyone must live like them. Stop hating, Congratulate DBanj and Ms. Oteh as well. All these hate comments and insinuations from the pit of hell within your guts will only kill not promote you.
And the koko master has his plans mapped out... I bet his intentions are to ask for lunch then seduce her with fuck then money keeps rolling all this GIGOLO's them full lekki, ikoyi Abuja chai
Your here voicing ur lame opinion that dapo won't see...u knw he won't see it...u just want pipo yo think ur wise....but guess wat, ur pained and jobless...The nigga is rich enough to feed himself comfortably wat concerns u...and I'm sure ur wallowing in mediocrity
61 comments:
Dbanj all the best.
Ok.please be encouraged to make music though.
sugar mummy things.. the womans body though oo lawd..
Hmmmm seen
Thats great
Dbanj, smart alec...
cool
Beautiful woman
Ku
Mr package. But in the other hands. This woman make super sense. If I was into aristo , she will be my kind. Lol. Engr Emy
ADEBANJO OR WHAT IS THAT YOUR NAME AGAIN..YOU ARE A MUSICIAN NOT A REALITY TV STAR ,GET THAT YOUR FLAT ASS IN THE STUDIO AND DO A GOOD SONG BEFORE YOUR REMAINING FUME FADES OFF..WEARING DRY LACE UP AND DOWN WILL NOT BRING IN MONEY..LESSON FOR ALL....FOLLOW AND RESPECT THE KING MAKER NOT THE KING...DBANJ....GOING..GOING....GOING..GON
Dbanj Dbanj! I see his musical career has revived again.Koko congratulations to him
Dbanj, I hope u are not into rich old mamas...nice one tho....
So if na grammy this guy get nw na pope he go wan show.... Guy ur song SALUTE na flop asin big flop i swear.....
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Thats my dude and oteh.
#happy indeed#
Thats my dude and oteh.
#happy indeed#
Wow! Nice one and d pic is cool. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows. I wish them all d best.
Ok!
congrats to dem.
The koko master and unmarried MAMAs! indeed showing her his MAMA award...Hope your KOKO isnt seeking a reward from MAMA Arunma.
Knacking ish
Greed ended his career..why didn't he remain wirth Don Jazzy?make he de dia de shake Bill Gates and co..nor go make music..career go die flat
This guy is seriously looking for handouts, what rubbish?! Show her his award, na him mama e?
#Nice!
Anything could be going on btw em both
Ubanagum
Keep going places brother
Dbanj and shugar mummy ehh. Nawao
Dbanj sabi better thing oooi mmmm I reserve my comment
Trust this jobless boy is banging this woman ...wahooooo
My day one nigga anytime any day. My love for this dude tho 'Hopeless Romantic' U r blessed man! #onelovefromsnow#
Nice one. Business man.
Congrats oooooo
Dapo is beginning to act like a gigolo.
I hope it is only "encourage" nothing more? Bcos I heard dis woman loves small boys.
An innocent picture (however it may seem or be construed) does not mean Ms Oteh is sleeping with DBanj. I reckon that people who make these kind of comments are bitter about their unfortunate life and thinks everyone must live like them. Stop hating, Congratulate DBanj and Ms. Oteh as well.
All these hate comments and insinuations from the pit of hell within your guts will only kill not promote you.
Congrats DBanj and bigger congrats to Ms Oteh.
Congratulations D'Banj...
Smart business man..
AWWWWWWWWWWWW. dats so sweet
Congrats but I hope notting else than to encourage you .
you are real
Congrat though
Nice1
His bizness
DB carry on jor ....money matterz
And the koko master has his plans mapped out... I bet his intentions are to ask for lunch then seduce her with fuck then money keeps rolling all this GIGOLO's them full lekki, ikoyi Abuja chai
Nice 1
Gigolo things
Sorry guys,what's D'banj's profession at the moment? I'm a bit confused....hussling for relevance, is it?
Gigolo things
Lmho!
Gud 4 u
Gud 4 u
I beg success has many Brothers and sisters ,na so life be,why he no go show Abdul Kareem mr jagajaga.
Brother keep going places your third leg is your investment riding it in the right places ,this is how we roll.
Must u make side comments. Too much hate. Jeez
Hian!!!.....Encouragement Kwa!!!
Story for the gods...
Because we be pikins pikins...
Your here voicing ur lame opinion that dapo won't see...u knw he won't see it...u just want pipo yo think ur wise....but guess wat, ur pained and jobless...The nigga is rich enough to feed himself comfortably wat concerns u...and I'm sure ur wallowing in mediocrity
And dis arumah get better ass to die for... dee