Dakore Akande fab in monochrome dress as she steps out with her family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Dakore Akande fab in monochrome dress as she steps out with her family

That's monochrome, abi? Me I don't know fashion...but lovely looking family. Another pic after the cut

76 comments:

Not a fan, next pls?

Lily of Nigeria said...

Pretty Dakore

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Dakore is absolutely beautiful, dame!

Lovely pics and family. God bless them and I wish them well.

Thank God you know you don't know fashion. You only know names...and mismatch/pair them in a boring way

She's gorgeous! I've always loved Dakore. And she's blessed with a beautiful family.

@ linda, u dunno n u posted it. Na microwave. Lolz

Cute mami.....

seyi crown said...

Love this woman

From the way you dress,it's very obvious you don't know fashion, pls take lessons from Laura, reduce the matchy matchy, it sucks.

She's always so on point. Linda take note!

She looks good and her family too

Hawt mama

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

fine people

Beautiful Family

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Nice!

Monochrome ko ponochrome ni... lovely family #onelovefromsnow#

Na wa oooo..... The way she dresses her kids tho.smh!!!! You will use all the energy on your self and then make your kids look like omoalata!!!!

Lool, you atleast know designers. Dakore is always in the news for good reasons, better person.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

The dress is from vr by mobos,its was launched today at palms

Ese kenora said...

After 2 kids , she still look extremely beautiful

SWILL MARTIN said...

Owk seeen!

AC nko

Dakore is always in the news for good reasons, better person.

Pls dakore improve the way u dress ur kids...just take a good look at d way u are dressed and d way ur daughter is dressed..

Must u no everything.....madam linda no go find man before yacht starts driving n land

I love linda...am nt a big fashion gurl mysef but the matchy matchy is so 2007

If u don't know what's called then shush

sweet fam.

Cute

Not a fan

Lovely family.

Please click to visit my blog for parenting tips and advice

Linda, Monochrome is one handed. This can be called Halter-neck stripe dress.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Beautiful Dame. Damn! ;-|

Ask laura,she knows everything about fashion!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Pretty Dakore
Lovely Fam

Dakole prease stop brishing!

Temmy is that you

I love this family. They look very cute.

Com na only dis dress dis her dota get? ..... hmmmm anywaiz jst checking. Lovely family though.

Linda linda, i just like you, u so real, dont mind them it is monochrome

Lol at monochrome abi?! It's just a striped dress oh!

Linda linda,na lindachrome

Yes it is n she is beautiful

Jealousy is a disease. But you go to her ig page to look at those brands abi. Lol

I googled it, you passed. Its monochrome. Fashion marks for you.

Stunning ☺

Stunning ☺

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Dollar Tree said...

That is actually monochrome dress. Google it. Okay

Dollar Tree said...

Looking good

Stop,just stop.

I love Dakore, and that her handsome husband, match made in heaven. Beautiful family

ebonydoc said...

You read my mind jare! See her n hubby looking dapper but d daughter is looking scruffy!
I can't dress my son dis casually for such a function!
Daughter looks like she's just out to get an ice cream or somthing.....smh. she wore her daughter flat sandals ( which mostly down-dresses someone) and wore heels which of course dresses one up! #sigh#
Dakore needs to take lessons from me as regards dressing up her kids!!!!

always elegant

Aunty dakore,whatz wit d jean jacket on ur daughter with dat dress. Abeg u fall my hand ma with all dis ur own dress,shoe and bag... dee

HATERRRR

Shey you see too thought na only me? Monochrome is one colour the last time I checked.

Lovely dress

I tot am the only one that noticed she doesn't dress her children as well as she does to herself. Guess she is always in hurry when it comes to her kids.

Fool! What do u knw? Everybody cannot be fashionable!

Temmyruks said...

Lol @Omoalata! You're right tho, but I love her sha, she's a good actress

On the same keke with u man

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

OMG her hubby is hot..nt dose pot belle and bleached hubbys..

Beautiful girl! Heard her husband doesn't work living a make me believe daddy's boy life and daddy is flat broke, trust Dakore she'll always pull through and financially support him

Nice outfit,

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This woman is so beautiful and she has a good dress sense

Linda wetin concern us? Take time o

Tot she was wearing a leggings wid d dress in f 1st pic..b4 I saw d last pic.

In Linda words, she looks sexy and stunning. Nice pics.

love the family

I tire o, don't like d way her kids always look, not nice at all

Officialmrssam said...

Lv her shoes.

*Miss official

So? Did they beg you for money? Are you feeding them?......bad belle

Stunning