You read my mind jare! See her n hubby looking dapper but d daughter is looking scruffy! I can't dress my son dis casually for such a function! Daughter looks like she's just out to get an ice cream or somthing.....smh. she wore her daughter flat sandals ( which mostly down-dresses someone) and wore heels which of course dresses one up! #sigh# Dakore needs to take lessons from me as regards dressing up her kids!!!!
I tot am the only one that noticed she doesn't dress her children as well as she does to herself. Guess she is always in hurry when it comes to her kids.
Beautiful girl! Heard her husband doesn't work living a make me believe daddy's boy life and daddy is flat broke, trust Dakore she'll always pull through and financially support him
76 comments:
Not a fan, next pls?
Pretty Dakore
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Dakore is absolutely beautiful, dame!
Lovely pics and family. God bless them and I wish them well.
Thank God you know you don't know fashion. You only know names...and mismatch/pair them in a boring way
She's gorgeous! I've always loved Dakore. And she's blessed with a beautiful family.
@ linda, u dunno n u posted it. Na microwave. Lolz
Cute mami.....
Love this woman
From the way you dress,it's very obvious you don't know fashion, pls take lessons from Laura, reduce the matchy matchy, it sucks.
She's always so on point. Linda take note!
She looks good and her family too
Hawt mama
fine people
Beautiful Family
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Nice!
Monochrome ko ponochrome ni... lovely family #onelovefromsnow#
Na wa oooo..... The way she dresses her kids tho.smh!!!! You will use all the energy on your self and then make your kids look like omoalata!!!!
Lool, you atleast know designers. Dakore is always in the news for good reasons, better person.
The dress is from vr by mobos,its was launched today at palms
After 2 kids , she still look extremely beautiful
Owk seeen!
AC nko
Dakore is always in the news for good reasons, better person.
Pls dakore improve the way u dress ur kids...just take a good look at d way u are dressed and d way ur daughter is dressed..
Must u no everything.....madam linda no go find man before yacht starts driving n land
I love linda...am nt a big fashion gurl mysef but the matchy matchy is so 2007
If u don't know what's called then shush
sweet fam.
Cute
Not a fan
Lovely family.
Please click to visit my blog for parenting tips and advice
Linda, Monochrome is one handed. This can be called Halter-neck stripe dress.
Beautiful Dame. Damn! ;-|
Ask laura,she knows everything about fashion!
Pretty Dakore
Lovely Fam
Dakole prease stop brishing!
Temmy is that you
I love this family. They look very cute.
Com na only dis dress dis her dota get? ..... hmmmm anywaiz jst checking. Lovely family though.
Linda linda, i just like you, u so real, dont mind them it is monochrome
Lol at monochrome abi?! It's just a striped dress oh!
Linda linda,na lindachrome
Yes it is n she is beautiful
Jealousy is a disease. But you go to her ig page to look at those brands abi. Lol
I googled it, you passed. Its monochrome. Fashion marks for you.
Stunning ☺
Stunning ☺
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
That is actually monochrome dress. Google it. Okay
Looking good
Stop,just stop.
I love Dakore, and that her handsome husband, match made in heaven. Beautiful family
You read my mind jare! See her n hubby looking dapper but d daughter is looking scruffy!
I can't dress my son dis casually for such a function!
Daughter looks like she's just out to get an ice cream or somthing.....smh. she wore her daughter flat sandals ( which mostly down-dresses someone) and wore heels which of course dresses one up! #sigh#
Dakore needs to take lessons from me as regards dressing up her kids!!!!
always elegant
Aunty dakore,whatz wit d jean jacket on ur daughter with dat dress. Abeg u fall my hand ma with all dis ur own dress,shoe and bag... dee
HATERRRR
Shey you see too thought na only me? Monochrome is one colour the last time I checked.
Lovely dress
I tot am the only one that noticed she doesn't dress her children as well as she does to herself. Guess she is always in hurry when it comes to her kids.
Fool! What do u knw? Everybody cannot be fashionable!
Lol @Omoalata! You're right tho, but I love her sha, she's a good actress
On the same keke with u man
OMG her hubby is hot..nt dose pot belle and bleached hubbys..
Beautiful girl! Heard her husband doesn't work living a make me believe daddy's boy life and daddy is flat broke, trust Dakore she'll always pull through and financially support him
Nice outfit,
This woman is so beautiful and she has a good dress sense
Linda wetin concern us? Take time o
Tot she was wearing a leggings wid d dress in f 1st pic..b4 I saw d last pic.
In Linda words, she looks sexy and stunning. Nice pics.
love the family
I tire o, don't like d way her kids always look, not nice at all
Lv her shoes.
*Miss official
So? Did they beg you for money? Are you feeding them?......bad belle
Stunning