Dace Talent Club presents its Maiden Edition of Abuja Kids Summer Camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Dace Talent Club presents its Maiden Edition of Abuja Kids Summer Camp

There are two gifts we must give our children: one is root which entails good education & wonderful parental upbringing and the other is wing. If you are in Abuja and love your kid/kids; count yourself lucky as Dace Talent Club is an Avenue to give them wings and you will thank me later.

Let your kids join friends along with Staff of Original Artworks for a week filled with sports, Horse ridding, Music and Chef Academy, Etiquette, Water games, Runway Training n lots more. Expect an unforgettable  experience for your kids.

Be sure to mark your calendar, don't miss this exciting event.

Club one Time Registration: N25,000 per child
 Summer Camp: N35,000 per child

Fantastic Offer: 1st 50 kids to register for this Camp get free club registration

Closing Ceremony: Mega Summer Fun Fair, Awards n lots more

Maximum Security guaranteed
Conducive Environment: Promised
 Awesome Resource Persons: To deliver

The event, which is a Dace Talent Concept International Nigeria property, will be brought to life with the partnership of Patemax Projects Abuja and owners of Touch of Diva..

The final day show will be fun packed, The children will enjoy train rides, animal rides, bouncing castles, mountain climbing, competitions and photo sessions with Barney and Friends
There are two gifts we must give our children: one is root which entails good education and wonderful parental upbringing and the other is wing. If you are in Abuja and love your kid/kids; count yourself lucky as Dace Talent Club is an Avenue to give them wings and you will thank me later.

Let your kids join friends along with Staff of Original Artworks for a week filled with sports, Horse ridding, Music and Chef Academy, Etiquette, Water games, Runway Training n lots more. Expect an unforgettable  experience for your kids.

Be sure to mark your calendar, don't miss this exciting event.

Club one Time Registration: N25,000 per child
 Summer Camp: N35,000 per child

Fantastic Offer: 1st 50 kids to register for this Camp get free club registration

Closing Ceremony: Mega Summer Fun Fair, Awards n lots more

Maximum Security guaranteed
Conducive Environment: Promised
 Awesome Resource Persons: To deliver

The event, which is a Dace Talent Concept International Nigeria property, will be brought to life with the partnership of Patemax Projects Abuja and owners of Touch of Diva..

The final day show will be fun packed, The children will enjoy train rides, animal rides, bouncing castles, mountain climbing, competitions and photo sessions with Barney and Friends

16 comments:

ACKNOWLEDGED....TOMJERRYSWIT

That registration fee is on d high side abeg.

VICKY DARLING said...

Noted

Noted

Woooooooow! Nice one, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Okay seen

Noted linda

Contact Prisca for kiddies meals and drinks on 08056120554.

For the Ballet dance costumes ,pls ping now
2643CFDB

AWESOME

I like, these are things kids need. Outside their regular school activities.. And I hope this club is an independent body. Abroad govt sponsor kiddies club we pray we see change in every aspect