Tennis star Rafael Nadal kisses girlfriend aboard luxury yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Tennis star Rafael Nadal kisses girlfriend aboard luxury yacht

Tennis star Rafael Nadal packed on the PDA on a luxury yacht during a romantic break to Mallorca, Spain with his long-term girlfriend Maria Francisca Perello. The 29-year-old tennis pro and Maria made the most of some rare time off in the midst of the Rafael's sporting commitment. More pics after the cut..

43 comments:

VICKY DARLING said...

Good for them

This Caleb don't ve any private life jezzz Wat we got to do with them kissing Linda

Seen o

Seen o

This na news

This guy career is finished

Black Belle said...

I need my boyfriend like this

This guy career is finished

Oh Jesus! Dis is call kisses of life...
Ka! Am so jealous and I need to apr8 them for dis or wht...

Trendyify said...

it is well

INK_HER said...

La hot

Awwwwww so sweet,dn't worry soon I wil strt send lili my own pics in my expensive yacht...lolz

I'm 24 years man resinding in Abuja, I like trying New things around part of my hobbies are driving, swimming, travelling and skiing. Are you a lady young and good looking? Want to hang around me and enjoy my jokes, drive Porsche panamera and go out around abj WhatsApp Me on +16172308695 Smart ladies only

Good for both of them. Linda take note!

Cute couple

Beautiful lady

oh nice,thats a good one!

Bekee-Bekee said...

Shes Pretty

Chai!!.....I just wish its me and Linda ikeji alone on that yacht......she must surely get belle before we come back on land!!!....anyway it will soon happen, because God always listen to good prayers!!!

gud fr dem
let dem flex jawr Linda

That's not a kiss jor!

Endydecency said...

Linda one day you will show us where your Dad dey on top of your Mum.

Hummmmm....they look good together.

Linda! Are they not suppose to kiss and how is that news?

I love her shape,I wish my bf can do this with me naija guys sha

29 still has a girlfrnd. guy u better break d joke.

They look gud together

Linda tho. How's dis news biko?

Nice couple.

dessymal said...

Wats so special???
#kiss

Good 4 them

klasique said...

dt kiss must turn to belle o,..aftawards ceremony follows

aproko manager said...

Na wa oooo una nor really get problem sha...enjoy

That's romantic u knw

All work and no play makes Nadal an erratic player.

@lilybee said...

Oooo

Is dat news? Biko come n snap me n my bobo at oshimili Niger inside canoe den post it since u don't have interesting news to post.

Cute couple. I like Nadal

No wonder his game has been suffering!
Woman are a distraction and when the money is gone so will they

Please how is this important??

He is going bald!