Chris and Nia have been at war over 1-year-old Royalty for a long time now. She's demanding $15k a month in child support, but Chris Brown doesn't think it is a fair amount.
Due to this reason, he has filed legal documents in Houston to establish paternity of baby Royalty. That will give him the right to fight Nia over support and custody.
Chis who has been paying Nia $2,500 per month, believes it is a fair amount. If he ascertains that he is Royalty's father, he will then go to court to file for custody and a fair amount for child support to Nia.
He says Nia has been denying him the right to see his daughter, so he wants a judge to get involved and set guidelines for both of them
64 comments:
Choii, Linda u don wake? Gdmrng. & u slept late oooo. Kpele.
This is the wisest decision he has ever made in his life..
That nia is just nothing but a despy and a thief! Carry on Chris, u gun win it..
My breezy, mbok easy o. Not all men are men. Globela.
That's good
15k dollars monthly...how far Nia na +i hope he wis tho at least the father of a child should have rights over her...after spending so much on her
How can this nigga take care of a child. When he can't take care of his anger
15k per month oga o! even doctors struggle to earn dt.
Wahala de sha...
$2,500/month ke? Chris Brown is an a**hole. Why does his want his daughter to live as though in pernury when he is worth atleast $5million??
Let's all be greatful for truly commited fathers not Twitter daddies.
Yeah nice moves CB, carry bro .... #heretostay
See what baby mama drama is causing. Is it worth it?? Why dnt you just get married and see your child whenever you want to and save your money at the same time. The lady is busy asking for almost 4 million naira to take care of a toddler. Is her kid a bargaining chip or what??
Super malove
Why can't you just get married and have kids, see your kids whenever you want and save your money at the same time. Instead guys would prefer to eat their cake and have it back, have kids and still play around ryt? Well he should enjoy the drama. The lady is busy asking for almost 4 million naira to take care of a toddler, as if her kid is a stepping stone to wealth.
Dia cup of water
*lib's namesake*
Dicey...with your history CB? Well....the mother doesn't seem to be much better. Well, I guess money may trump all. Hope for the best outcome for the child whichever way.
That's a welcomed development..d babe is jez a tif..
Seems this guy is stingy sha
Can he take care of the baby all alone?
chai ! like his child is the only joy he got ,... fine bobo
This is what you get when you hit on any girl on the street. I pray he wins this one.
Good for him, he never start at all.thats what u get when u are a baby daddy to ur own child,not a husband/father . Take heart plus ka will be so laughing at u right now
can he tak care of a child huu? no b yo spend money ooo
Go brov
So sweet, this guy is so much in love with his baby girl, that's good
Re
Wats Nia's ish sef..allow d guy access to his daura, e turn wahala abi ; do d needful nd take charge of ur daura jore @ CB...
That's good. He should do that.
She obviously got pregnant for monetary gains.
Ok o..buh becos of his records I dnt fink a judge will wanna grant him custody
Just pray breezy wins dis tym
Especially when the commercial says you can feed a child for just 10cents a day. Something is not adding up
All this while dem no truly know whether na Chris Brown get pikin... Na wa o! Just hope she actually turns out to be his daughter.
Good for him.
Nia will milk this situation
Ok!
Na wa o so hes not even sure the kid is his,he was spendin and showing her off Jisos how do people think sef,lets hope shes truly yours breezy
Ko kan aye
Good move but i doubt if the judge will rule in favour to have custody of the child. he may get a day or two except on agreement with the Mother.
I knew he had dis up his sleeves. All the best to him. Linda take note!
Ish is about to get ugly! Wish Chris all d best sha...
Baby! Collect ur pikin abeg...bt stop ur smokin nd all d bad stuffs u do ooo so dey won't collect ha bk frm u...
The girl is a goal digger. Chris has been taking care of his daughter not all men will do dat. $2500 is ok for a month. Why is she demanding for $15000. That is much. If chris start to dey pay $15000 a month, e money go finish na. The girl wants to use her daughter to make money from chris. Ole
$15k! We Women and greediness..lolz I have no pity for these young male celebrities that think its fun to have babies, u ve to pay for it na.. let d baby mama build/buy house for her Kid..lolz, that's if she does not decide to share wit any broke boyfriend that comes her way.. But if it was a Nigeria Man, na the lady at her lost o, especially if her family no de influential!
Good for u CB
Come on, let the young man see his daughter na
Please LIB readers! can somebody give me a link to post an info to linda. Pls. Help me LIB. Thank you in advance
Don't think any sensible judge can grant him
the custody of his child....CB has a very bad record.
U are right CB.
Linda look alike
Hmm. Such a wonderful dad!
JUST PASSING
To be honest Chris seems stingy to his baby mother $2500 a month is way to small. He should be giving her nothing less than $5000 per month. That's just a small amount compared to what this foreign artist earn in a year, or maybe he's doing it on purpose
Awwwwn, good for him, he loves this girl so much o
so cos he his worth $5million dollars, he should spend it within few years for a toddler that has not even started school...what of d child's future or d other children he wil have.. it simply does not make sense. Beautiful little one in wrong hands
Wtf? Go get a life Nia!
He loves his daughter so much
Stingy meets greedy, nice combo
He is worth 30 million dollars. How can a man who is worth so much spend only 2500 on his daughter. I live in canada N 2500 isn't that much to live on. Most people are making the mistake of converting it. He should give her more
Tell me so I cn whisper it in2 her ears lolzzz
THIS NA THE PLOT ALL ALONG.. D WAY HE DE CARRY THIS GIRL MATTER. I KNEW HE WAS GOING TO TAKE HER. ALL NA PLOT.. HER MAMA GOOF
$15k a month? That's a lot! He didn't establish paternity and he went on with it? that's the first thing you do.