Choi! This South African man just finished Nigerians on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Choi! This South African man just finished Nigerians on twitter

This South African man @Amandt van Helden, doesn't think well of Nigerians and made his opinion known in a series of tweets yesterday and this morning. He got a response from a Nigerian though. See their chats after the cut...

148 comments:

God punish him

But this young man just said nothing but the truth... can't you people be realistic for once? Enough of the sentiments pls. He is right.

Lol. True talk tho

Smh... this is what the pass administration down grade nigeria into that even other countries are aware of... jonathan thank God Nigerians show you d Exit door!

PURPLE said...

And isn't he right? Mtchew. Nigerians rest abeg

Funny. Can't stop laughing

LMAO!!! HENRY OKELUE, THANK YOU SIR! WELL SAID...

OK

OKORO UPGRADED

Why his he mad tho.. Get a life & stop hating

The guy is really sick. But our leaders shld start doing the right thing. This corruption story everyday is not helping us.

shescute said...

At least we are not lazy, we do their work for them.even save their ugly black asses from the white men.should have allowed the idiot continue to wash their toilets

Whatever. .. We caused it ourselves. "Our so-call leaders"

The naija guy finish am

he is not lying now,Nija and wayo only God knows!

aproko manager said...

D SA man nor get problem...wetin concern u sef

Naija deserves more than that.. .

Idiot man

The Nigerian guys replying him got what they deserved, Nigeria is corrupt and we all know that.
I don't get why we turn to emotional when ever someone from another country reminds us of that.
And to think the Southafrican based his assertions on the tweet by BBC.
That's the bitter truth, PDP led government took corruption to an impunity level, but soon Nigeria won't be synonymous with corruption again.

OLAMZ said...

LOL Linda... He did not finish shit. Henry put him in his place right... D guy dey represent!!!

I trust my naija people
Depressed southafrican.

That's the painful truth he just tweeted.And just when Buhari is bent on hunting down our thieves and recovering stolen funds,Nigerians are tagging it a witch hunt of the opposition.But is it not the opposition that led the previous regime? Shouldn't they be made to account for every dime entrusted in their custody? Na wa!

Marcus said...

The Naija guy just frustrated the dude to the last.... he shared his view thoe

Month Hauteman said...

Lindaikeji has just dug a very deep grave for this South African guy cos am 150% sure that at least 100 tweeps will go after that guy soon as they read the post..... I shall be camping in his TL to watch how Nigerians(with no chills) will school him

chichi said...

Linda biko he didn't finish us, rather naija pple finished him. I live in SA,I am sure he is one of those ita whose bones are lazy to the core. Their women run after our guys cos they re weak in everywhre. He is a frustrated dog who can't fix his woman's bill. Shame#

mikkyjanec said...

But he is right. Is just what people has turned public fund to there personal loot. God help us

They don't have much work to keep dem busy.....

I just have to follow u @Henry okolue_ u are dope brother_so,how exactly has the south ape murdered us,when Henry is there with heavy weights punches_im sure em south punks r sweating on it_

Nigerian leaders are corrupt no dought, but that doesn't justify the freaking Xenophebia issh you guys did not long ago.
i'm not taking side but sometime you need to remove the dirt in your freaking eye before trying to take of the plank in someone else's eye's...Onyi-ara, Mgbeke felling funky. I blame our leaders though!

Nigeria

Nigerian leaders are corrupt no dought, but that doesn't justify the freaking Xenophobia issh you guys did not long ago.
i'm not taking side but sometime you need to remove the dirt in your freaking eye before trying to take of the plank in someone else's eye's...Onyi-ara, Mgbeke felling funky. I blame our leaders though!

Nigerian leaders are corrupt no dought, but that doesn't justify the freaking Xenophobia issh you guys did not long ago.

7F098C19 said...

Umazi. Children's play. Engr Emy

aproko manager said...

Make e mind e businex aproko manager

eka said...

that Henry guy is witty with words......

aproko manager said...

Make e mind e businex aproko manager

Nija no dey lose ..bad mouth!!!! Hehehe

Cicee said...

Lie! They finished him jor
@4eyedmonk, I love ur punch lines

Nigeria is corrupted no doubt ........ but we ain't no killers #xenophobia

Someone is talking about corruption and a Nigerian brought woman in the matter, how daft can someone be? Dumb ass

he's tweet about Greed & Corruption is true! the rest na him sabi.....plus he uses Vulgar language

D idiot is high on cheap drugs no b him fault sha and aunty linda wenti sef post ma comment na haba

wow hez so pained. Kudos to Henry for lashing him double Koboko.

Big kiss to this HENRY Okelue! Nice comeback sweetie! Linda, he nor finish u but Naija guys finish am sha

Lmao @Amandt got served hahahahahaha

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Lmao hahahhahaha @Amandt got served!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Henry got him hahahahahah

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

ogeee said...

Una sabi but Naija poilitican don cast our country finish its well

Temi said...

Trust naija, we no dey carry last

Stupid idiat!!! Pot calling kettle black! In which way is SA better than our very own Naija, biko nu?!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

The amand abi na dey mad guy is high on cheap sh!t lol.

Hehehe, naija 4 life. We'd never carry last. D dude finished him well..

The amand abi na dey mad guy is high on cheap sh!t lol.

Am with that south african dude... Naija is so fucked and thats a fact.....

Wats his own?

Naija for life!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

I wish someone more intelligent like cheta had tackled him

4eyedmonkey is the resident twitter idiot

I love my country!!!!

naija no dey carry last

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

I like this Henry guy already,dropping it like its hot.
SA dude be drinking Panadol ontop our headache

Naija no dey carry last. Ugly south africans.

Black Belle said...

Loooool.. but our country is stupid

And linda just worsen your case mr S.A

livingstone said...

why all the hate?

He is right. Our leaders are thieves.

Pls follow me on google+
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Subcribe to my posts also. XO

Definitely showed him, *ROTFL*

Lolz naija ma country

*lib's namesake*

Lol!

its about time someone told Oshiomole to start carry goodnews about his country abroad

Na true talk d guy talk o bt make he face his biz

I support the South Africa guy! Nigerians are so blind to the truth many of nigerians celebrated all this our corrupt leader instead of rebuking them 85% of Nigerians are fools and been rules by idiots

South Africans are hateful people, inferiority complex. They hate other black people like them that's why apartheid nearly wiped them out.

Thank u Henry. I love u

South africans , very big ugly fools, thank God our movie industry didn't give them any chance here to act and become stars like ghanians, okay so Nigerians lets go on twitter and deal with that south african xenophobic fool

Epic reply!welldone.Naija for life🙌🏽

Weak combers
Guy nailed us deep

Mihearty said...

Na wa o. Some people has time.

@joeydapoet said...

i swear...i need to follow dis @4eyedmonk guy on twitter...he is the king of sarcasm...had the best response for each of that sucker's gibberish.

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Henry I love u already...am on one knee...will u marry me....lol I so lov d replies... kikikikik southy bunch of lazy dude...my lil niece cami hustle pass dem

Lol @ Henry's last comment. Sturdier and goes deeper. But seriously, why aren't there more checks and balances in Nigeria? Basic accounting practices to keep officials from stealing and skimming. Isn't the whole corruption in Nigeria old now? Something should have been done about it long ago.

True talk and he really spoke d bitter truth abt Nigerian's but are we going to accept dis fact thereof which is left for our conscience...

OlabisiAnu said...

Dat was hheeww...:hahaha...thumbs up for naija men jare

And stil, the richest black man is from nigeria, deal wit dat, sucker! Who wants anyfin frm ur rapists', hiv infested country, bunch of lazy asses, waitin 4 the whiteman to do everythin for u.

Property Arena Ng said...

I can see frustration here those naija guys no de smile they gave the guy more than what he deserves

Nothing stops the fool from being right though..

Naija! We rep! #proudofmycountry

Tuitiontinz said...

I so love my naija brodas reply.

This guy should Just loose hope...some hot shading right there... this shading will escalate soon...Nigerians like this kinda stuff Lol

Greed!!!!

How many countries have we attacked and colonised? How many countries resources are we stealing?
Corruption in Nigeria, India etc are offshoots of colonisation. They taught our and our father's taught us.
Ask your grandparents when they first experienced corruption. It wasn't on their farms or in village squares. Where is the corruption in our rites and traditions? Non existent. It started in colonial structure which destroyed our way of life. And like all victims Nigerians are suffering PTSD. Leave us be.

South Africa needed us to fight the minority whites. Minority took over their country right under their nose. Their country is where they are coz of the whites. It is already going down. We will see him talking a decade later.

I so love day Henry guy. SA are full of hatred. poor country.

True talk.Why will i be against the poster when i know that every body is a thief,looter in nigeria.
I believe that corruption vocabulary was created because of nigeria.
Were is mr west germany i hope his seeing this with his fake corruption fighter's.

i blame people who answer nigerian when the are out of this zoo we call nigeria.

True talk.Why will i be against the poster when i know that every body is a thief,looter in nigeria.
I believe that corruption vocabulary was created because of nigeria.
Were is mr west germany i hope his seeing this with his fake corruption fighter's.

i blame people who answer nigerian when the are out of this zoo we call nigeria.

Those South Africans are sick upstairs, small time dey would transfer aggression to our people living in their God forsaken country. Linda take note!

Lmao
Drama everywere

Hahahahhahahahahahahaha! This henry dude na real bastard!!!!! Nice one bruv. We know we have problems with corrupt leaders eating all our money..but that shouldn't pave the way for gutter trash to open their mouths and talk to us. No be una type. We stay fucking ur big bootie women.

lol @ isn't Zuma ur president? don't mind retarded lazy south Africans.....pigs ain't doing no good shit ....dem just dey like that.

Choi!! They(Nigerians) really bastardized ur ugly self @ SA were.

Funny dudes, can't stop laughing

That Henry Okelue dude has got my respect

real cry baby

OUR SELFSH SELVES....TOMJERRYSWIT

lol poor guy

Lol...south Africa the rapist country is one to talk. That Henry guy gave him nice replies. We are no saints buh south Africa is the last country to be admonishing us. The white people who they are still inferior to in their own country made them who they are. Without that, they are just xenophobic rapists and prostitutes. The most gory rape stories I have ever seen in my life were all from south Africa. Tufia!

Buhahhaha! naija i hail. we cannot carry last, we rule the twitter world any day

Is there any country were there is no corruption

PakoBoti said...

The annoying thing bout Nigerians is dis defence they put up anytime an outsider puts our shit in public but we continously make this smell badly

A country that's thinks raping a virgin will cure of HIV. The reason they were the last to gain freedom is cause they're the most backward Africans. Ignore every last one of them

A country that's thinks raping a virgin will cure of HIV. The reason they were the last to gain freedom is cause they're the most backward Africans.

Naija no dey carry last!!

tunmi said...

And the Naija people no get better yab other than their penis. Una don get am for how many years now, and the place is still piss poor

Mehn see disgrace. And I am sure those corrupt leaders will read this and still won't change their ways

Lolz. Naija for life.

Dat silly SA dude is soo obsessed with Nigeria, dude can just politely apply 4 citizenship in Nigeria and maybe we would consider him......yeye guy

He is fool & their xenophobic nature knows no bounds Idiotssssssss!! I detest u people jor!!!

Choi na finishing bd this

Re u a mumu?

Why is it that most Nigerian men are looking for women to take care of them this days,isn't a man that is suppose to till the soil and the woman bear the pain of labor,now women do both,abeg Nigerian woman make una open una eye for men and look out for the lazy ones ,just as every one has to open eye for the Nigerian govt,this guy only said the truth,tho it's not his business,NIGERIA it's time to wake up

Even if he said d truth doesn't mean u go disgracing your family members in public.. EPIC replies from the Naija guys. Or don't u people know that SAs don't like Nigerians so why should we keep quite and let a lunatic insult our dear country, if you don't love it God loves us too much.

"the only woman in his life" so what happens to his baby-mama???

I hail those naija guys for their EPIC replies, d SA guy should take a back seat, those people hate Nigerians with every bitterness in their hearts so I wonder why some stupid Nigerians shud say that d guys shouldn't have replied even if d guy is saying d truth(which is half) would u disgrace your family in public instead of standing up for them, if u don't love ur country(Nigeria) God loves this country and it is right and ok to stand up for ones country. U can pack ur load and leave if u don't like it.

he is fustrated

9japikin said...

This Henry guy na real omo oko.. he is really the son of his father

South Africa should not let me come back to back on them like Drake. They talk of corruption, which country in Africa is more corrupt then south Africa. This is a country that believes raping a woman is a cure for HIV. Rape is their pastime. If not for the white south Africans, the country would have been wiped out of the globe because poverty would have annihilated them since they are so lazy to work. If not for the huge role nigeria played both financially and in advocacy, Mandela would have languished in prison. Don't mind those black racists who are so envious of foreigners killing and burning human beings on the street While the police force stand idling by laughing. How many times have we heard of Nigerians attacking foreigners if not for the terrorists groups around? So south Africans should stay out of our business

@ Stern he should mind his own business. Like the good book says, take the Log outta ya eyes before taking the speck outta ya neighbours. Ain't that right

SA have their own problems. They need to sort out the fact that blacks are 4th class citizens in their own land. They are docile and not at all independent. They have not created wealth and can't even boast of a black middle class. The Dutch built the SA you see today.

Where is the evidence? Oshiomole made an unguarded statement with no proof ... I might as well make such statements against LIB readers with no evidence and thus become a liar and Pariah..... Can they think before talking????!!!! This is a typical example of heating up the polity and to those saying he said nothing but the truth, if I start to call you names that are insulting and rude in the bid to hone my point, and you accept it, then u are probably inferior in your thinking or a sucker

Bonario I wouldn't stake much on a BBC report. They have a racist agenda and I should know I worked for them for 10 years.
It is quite disheartening that Nigerians join foreigners in bashing their country. It's also interesting that Nigeria and corruption are seen as talking points as though corruption is what is wrong with the world.
Try India and the Middle for world class corruption. But we're black so it's allowed I suppose.

Bonario I wouldn't stake much on a BBC report. They have a racist agenda and I should know I worked for them for 10 years.
It is quite disheartening that Nigerians join foreigners in bashing their country. It's also interesting that Nigeria and corruption are seen as talking points as though corruption is what is wrong with the world.
Try India and the Middle for world class corruption. But we're black so it's allowed I suppose.

Karlsson said...

He's right abt U n not all Nigerian men Olodo

Ubanagum

Naija is corrupt that the truth. But that SA man had no right telling us we think with our dicks. he had no right.... he got what he deserved..

All of you saying he's saying the bitter truth, is south Africa a lesser devil? When they were killing foreigners for being successful and them being to lazy progress, were was he? They're corrupt too just that their media is not as open as ours

So because ur house is dirty n smelly when an outsider abuses u, u just sitdown n watch? Mumu

lolz,,i love my Nigerian people..they finished him..

Optimist said...

He may be right but husband approach is bad, he spoke with so much hate. And please south Africans can't say shit about naija because their blacks are in as much poverty as ours over here.

suzydiva said...

He's so damn correct even tho the truth hurts, we can't speak up for ourselves, fight dor our right, yet someone is doing dat on our behalf n yet we lashing out at him instead of d mofos chopping the money!!!

South African talking about Nigeria? South Africans invented 419 for crying out loud.

mira cookie said...

You think with your dick too? Coz he said stuff,not all are ryt. He's jealous

Yes o

He said the truth in a bad way. Henry gave him lots of attention. I guess he got more than he bargained for.

Right about wat? In particular metxhwww hush mouth please!!!

Every country has their flaws!!! Yall complain and bash ur motherland!!just shut ur trap for once!!

Your foolishness is overwhelming

You're a bigger dumb ass

Including your father and mother, they're both thieves and looters, you know that right?