Cementing Dangote's Oligopoly & Nigerians in poverty, CBN bans importation of Cement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Cementing Dangote's Oligopoly & Nigerians in poverty, CBN bans importation of Cement

Article written by Dr. Perry Brimah of Ends.ng. Read below...
The June 23rd ban on importation of cement and 39 other items contained in a letter by the Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria has been received with mixed feelings. The extensive list does contain some necessary bans which will help Nigeria's small scale industries, the number one employer of labor in the staggering nation, however, not unexpectedly, hidden within the list of banned items are additional skews to secure the stupendous wealth of Nigeria's known cabal and ensure the continued crippling of the Nigerian masses.
It is the nature of the world today where the masses are naked and exposed to the greedy and insatiable desires of the cabal elements with no form of protection other than the wailing voices of overburdened right advocates. 

We Are Actually The Largest Employers Of Labor In Nigeria, Not Dangote And Other Cabal
]There is a lie oft told, and as they say, if a lie is told so many times it becomes truthy (that new lingo dedicated to George Bush in his pursuit of the war against Iraq). That lies is that Dangote and Atiku are the biggest employers of labour in Nigeria. It is a colossal lie. Whereas these two cabal employ under 100,000 Nigerians combined, we are actually the largest employers of labor... yes, we the ordinary people, the several million SMEs. SME stands for Small and Medium Enterprises; not the large industry. The cottage manufacturers and cottage service providers. It is us who employ over 30 million Nigerians, the real numbers that count, not the ever protected cabal who employ only a handful of us yet are always benefactors and influencers of government policies while we are never invited to the meetings and get no perks.

So while industries like toothpicks, glass wear, textiles, meat products and others in the ban list, that are the occupation of SMEs is a useful drive that will actually protect the Naira and drive employment, the ban of the importation of cement added to the list, an absolute oligopoly that Nigeria has criminally bestowed on Dangote is a stab in the hope and future of Nigeria and another gift of the earnings of the masses to our billionaire, insatiable cabal.
It is a conspiracy to defraud the masses for the government to protect and enforce the purchase of a singular private, unregulated oligopoly. The Central Bank is in this June 23rd decree engaging in conspiracy to defraud Nigeria's poorest and maintain unbearable hardship on Nigerian property owners, property hopefuls, renters and property investors. Indeed every Nigerian is being robbed and punished by this CBN move. 

It must be noted that manufacturing is never by force as there are various types and other options for economies; indeed manufacturing is no longer synonymous with development as advanced economies are now 'service' based and not industry-based. And industry which leads to environmental pollution and degradation is only of value if it provides items at prices within global competitive costs. 

Nigeria Gave Dangote Cement Billions To Sell Us Cement At Triple The Global Average
Through the years, Dangote cement has been given numberless government perks and gifts. The spoiled company has been given gas power, given duty free import waivers to enable it import needed and un-needed machinery and equipment, literally running its own private and unregulated sea port. Dangote as with other cabal, the smallest employers of Nigeria as earlier mentioned have been given bailouts -- gifts of billions of dollars, an advantage we the largest employers never benefit from. Dangote cement has been literally dashed Nigeria's cement plants. The company has benefited from policies that frustrated its competitors and importers of cement. And in return, this private company has decided to cut up billions in quarterly profits to its PDP, private bank (Zenith etc) and other government parastatal shareholders via selling cement at thrice the global average, rather than offer Nigerians cement at a world lowest price to show appreciation for the billions in concessions we have given it.

When compared for instance, in the UAE, Etisalat is majorly government owned, so when its oligopoly is enforced this provides wealth to the State, and wealth that has been used to build world renowned and recognized infrastructure and provide enviable benefits to its people. But in the Nigerian case, like the masses are fools, the government invests in private oligopolies and forces the masses to patronize these exploitative profiteers to no personal benefit... except hearing the cabal owners' names listed in Forbes as the world's top billionaires who made money from the sucking dry and murder of the Nigerian masses. 

The Dangote Oligopoly Has Crippled Nigerian Construction And Foreign Investment
Not only have Nigerians been unable to build and repair their homes because we are forced to buy Dangote cement at twice and thrice the global average cost, while watching the company divide massive quarterly dividends; and not only have we been forced to scrounge our cement, which has led to our homes collapsing and people dying; but also foreign companies have rejected building in Nigeria and rather opted for South Africa because of the cost of cement in our dear nation.

So while Godwin's ban on products that will allow healthy competition and opportunity for growth of Nigeria's number 1 employers, us SMEs, the deliberate inclusion of bans to further deflate the masses and sure-up the exploitation by the cabal oligopolies is another straw on this camel's back. Perhaps the straw that will break its back.
On a final note, one has to ask: who is at these Zenith bank's Godwin CBN meetings where he comes up with these policies? Dangote, Jonathan, Obasanjo and who? Is this how a democracy is run? There is God.

Dr. Peregrino Brimah; http://ENDS.ng [Every Nigerian Do Something] Email: drbrimah@ends.ng Twitter: @EveryNigerian

63 comments:

Interesting development

Adetunji Saka said...

Word! Hav alwys wondered.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Excuse me and how dare u mention pdp? Excuse me it's just d normal Apc again, they're back and dis time they Wna start it with dangote... It won't work.

Adewale ComptonHacker said...

This is bad for the nigerian market
Visit skilashii.blogspot.com to get iPhone 6, Samsung S6 edge as low as 91k

I have always been skeptical about dangote's hold on the Nigerian economy. Yes, he has good business sense but should it be to the detriment of the citizens at large?

THE PIC IS HILARIOUS BUT SO TRUE!

this is absolutely crazy.... i hope this is the change they were preaching all this while. God help us all and give our leaders brain.

Mickey said...

This is one of the most stupid articles that I have read in a while. How doess banning cement importation hamper the Nigerian economy? Or should we continue importing cement just to have competitive prices against a local manufacturer? This is plain stupid. There are smarter ways to improve completion locally rather than importing foreign goods and damaging local potential.

Is it CBN dat shld ban importation of stuffs?

This article is so insightful. Some policy makers in Nigeria ought to weigh the advantages n disadvantages of their policies n how it affects the masses b4 rolling it out.

Some truth stated. May they not assassinate this Brimah guy o.

josh kome said...

there is God ooo, you all eating Nigeria's money
#josh0z
#peaceallthru

Interesting piece, but somewhat misguided. Yes, there are massive benefits to Dangote and the cabals based on items listed by the CBN. But the reality is some of those items are there because Nigeria cannot afford to keep importing them. We don't have the dollars for the importers to buy and the CBN wants to sell to importers of products and services that we do not have at all!!! Period!

really

People sit in their stupid houses are write stupid article without any single consideration to think through it. Is the writer an economist? Does he understand what importation does to a country? Or is this just plain jealousy or a lazy approach to blame someone else but yourself for all I'll circumstances

With all the incentives given to Dangote, cost of cement in Nigeria should be less than international average not 2 or 3 times more. Nigeria's economy is not large enough to support a billionaire of Dangote's value, if things are done the right way. If you compare Dangote's wealth to our GDP and do the same with America, then the richest man in America should be worth over $400 billion! Instead, what you have in America is over 400 individual billionaires. The wealth is distributed to an extent. Nigeria? SAD SAD SAD.

Then they should regulate Dangote's activities so that cement is AFFORDABLE.

Dango, na waoo fr you oooooo

This is what you need to succeed in life

#saibabaslow# shey we voted for him??????....we have never chichumchin!

eka said...

oligopoly or monopoly of our economy by the Nigerian cabal has undoubtedly been one of crippling factors of an enabling competitive environment in Nigeria......... however what's really confusing in this article is d relationship between d ban of importation of foreign goods and its adverse effect on our economy.
D materials need 2 make cement are abound in this country so why d need 2 import foreign cement???
l think d writer should concentrate more on how d government can subsidize d price of these raw materials and the machineries needed 2 make cement so that SMEs can competitive favourably in the market...

What I know is dat Nigeria must survive. So help us God. Linda take note!

sexybabe said...

In my opinion, the writer is simply soliciting that the government should regulate the cost cement in the economy since Dangote is now the only distributor in Nigeria @ Anon 10:19

Azeezah said...

Banning cement export is no the problem, it is beneficial and needed but consideration should be given to the reduction of cement prices. Aside from that this is also a great opportunity for the SMEs, to get to the height of the types of Dangote

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I beg to disagree wit dis writer. He write to favour his own side of story as if he doesn't want Nigeria to become self independence by producing its own products, and selling@their various selling price's.

Im watching

Oooooooooh my...!

Interesting and hilarious

fgtf said...

What happened to Ibeto Cement

Nigerians have shallow memory

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

If an economic policy is not clear to you, seek a comprehensive explanation from someone who is better informed than you in that area. Firstly, Dangote is not just the only cement producer in Nigeria, we have lafarge,BUA amongst many others.
Secondly, the production capacities of our existing local cement manufacturers are enough to meet up with the demand for cement in Nigeria, hence, importation is senseless.
Thirdly, it is neccessary to stop importation of cement for now so as to save the ever drowning Naira which has lost value tremendously in recent time when compared to other foreign currencies. Importation of foreign goods kills the value of naira.
Finally, the only way to encourage foreign direct investments is to embark upon the implementation of policies like this, which ptotect their investment.
N.B- I agree with you that the prices of cement are currently high in Nigeria when compared to what they are going for in other countries. This will only come down if our nation priortises the provision of basic infrastructures; such as power, water, roads etc. It is not just affecting cement, other areas like telephoning services are also affected.
I hope this write-up helps you understand better.

Buchi Jakes said...

After carefully reading thru this strange piece, I couldn’t get the message the writer was trying to pass across. He failed to justify his screaming headline/topic within the article which is seriously bereft of content. He couldn’t elaborate on his so called conspiracy to defraud the masses among other claims. From the piece one could see that his reservations about the ‘additional skews’ (whatever that means) reeked of Jealousy. He mentioned some perks & gifts that Dangote’s company had enjoyed from the government but failed to compare or give us what their CSR has been, or is he going to say there hasn’t been any. One of the beauties of a free market economy is the freedom to establish any kind of business of one’s choice thereby trying to break whatever monopoly or oligopoly that might exist in that area of business. How are Nigerians forced to buy Dangote’s Cement at twice & thrice the global cost? Where are the stats and comparison with the global costs? How callous could this writer be to claim foreign companies have had to reject building in Nigeria in favour of South Africa on account of costs of cements? Really? He made a reference to the ownership of Etisalat in UAE by its government; can he compare that with for instance NEPA under the ownership of Nigerian government or the defunct NITEL? The stench of jealousy and hatred towards the company he is attacking is oxygen depriving. Nigerians are no fools and can never be hoodwinked with some smear journalism by Dr. Peregrino Brimah!

Dangote is a crook and has destroyed Nigeria. After all the waivers he is collecting. Dangote has killed many in Gboko and then hands out peanuts to the inhibitants after his drivers recklessly run over Benue people. Wicked man. Wicked man! May God purnish him!

Buchi Jakes said...

After carefully reading thru this strange piece, I couldn’t get the message the writer was trying to pass across. He failed to justify his screaming headline/topic within the article which is seriously bereft of content. He couldn’t elaborate on his so called conspiracy to defraud the masses among other claims. From the piece one could see that his reservations about the ‘additional skews’ (whatever that means) reeked of Jealousy. He mentioned some perks & gifts that Dangote’s company had enjoyed from the government but failed to compare or give us what their CSR has been, or is he going to say there hasn’t been any. One of the beauties of a free market economy is the freedom to establish any kind of business of one’s choice thereby trying to break whatever monopoly or oligopoly that might exist in that area of business. How are Nigerians forced to buy Dangote’s Cement at twice & thrice the global cost? Where are the stats and comparison with the global costs? How callous could this writer be to claim foreign companies have had to reject building in Nigeria in favour of South Africa on account of costs of cements? Really? He made a reference to the ownership of Etisalat in UAE by its government; can he compare that with for instance NEPA under the ownership of Nigerian government or the defunct NITEL? The stench of jealousy and hatred towards the company he is attacking is oxygen depriving. Nigerians are no fools and can never be hoodwinked with some smear journalism by Dr. Peregrino Brimah!

It is you that will be asked. You are the very stupid one. Do u understand the implications of banning this items on everyday life. Do u understand banning them when nigeria is nt and industrialist state or neither encourage manufacturing. Do u understand why manufacturing doesnt work in nigeria cos there is no steady electricity. To set up a a manufacturung company u hv to be ready to use diesel for 24hrs a day cos ooo u cnt allow nepa to takr like mid production (thats why they gave dangote his own gas plant). Do you understand that what will happen to prices if there are not enough companies manufacturing the banned products.

Nigerian govt are stupid and selfish if not, the 1st thing they do is make investments in the manufacturing industry and make sure its has the capacity b4 they ban the products.
Case study: Rice- the price of rice has risen above inflation because it was banned without having capacity production in the country. U nt going to telk us to cut the amount of rice we eat. What they shld hv done is set up and invest on local production and when sustainable, ban it nd force masses to buy local.

You can thank me later for the lesson.

This true but we are helpless in this situation.

Royal whatever ure a pathetic fool. Stuffs like dis happened in 1896 when Rockefeller was d sole kerosene refiner in USA.. He was selling at a favoured price for US citizen. A bag of Cement is like 2k dats 100% monopoly. Dis set of people like dangote is disrupting d transportation system of dis country.. No 21st century train. And gud road is been spoiled by his trucks... Think man

Nky said...

This country should better wake up..

Whoever faults the writer is simply shallow. Dangote made Africa's richest with investments in Nigeria, the same time the economy faced the worst economic decline. Was he the wiz kid that new business secrets nobody else knew or was he manipulating policies to his favor? How many indigenous businesses were able to survive during his growth? Truth is, he's certainly proxy for a lot of influential people. It can't be too difficult to figure out. Nobody is against the ban on importation if cement, but if the price is higher than the world's average (in a country with a huge housing shortfall), the importation would seem a better option and his business be made to compete for a worthy market share. This is pure exploitation and a sad development under our so called "change regime". All Nigerians are asking is for a better life. Is that too hard get? If our Government were truthful, they'd empower more businesses in the industry to compete. This will surely force his prices downwards, but that can never happen in our dear country. Allowing competition will certainly employ more people, grow the industry, engage more advanced ways of producing cheaper cement and adapt to true capitalism dictated by demand and supply factors. NOT CHEAP MANEUVERING MONOPOLY. Nigerians make una open una eyes. Stop analyzing things like lizards!!

Jude said...

Dangote and obasanjo are the principalities keeping nigeria down.The devil is using them to cause untold hardship and death to millions of Nigerians every year.Buhari unfortunately has swallowed their bait.

The writer of this article has chosen to look at the issue from one angle. I do not see that banning importation of cement will encourage oligopoly....yes maybe in the short term but it is also an opportunity for other industrialists and investors to invest in the Nigerian cement market. This will encourage competition and eventually drive prices down. I want to believe that is CBN's objective.

The writer of this article is as stupid as his article. Is Dangote the only cement manufacture in Nigeria? Loser!

You're so daft that you contradict yourself. They said Oligarchy, Monopoly and you still asking how it affect us. Dangote decide the Price instead of Market to decide Price hence we pay more for a commodity... Cement sold 600Naira (converted) in China, UAE but only Dangote sole 2000+Naira... If We can import cement at cheap Rate it'll force Dangote to reduce price but Our Stupid Govt don't allow that thus We're Slaves to the Cabal.

It is so true my dear, believe it or not. This man does not even pay duties on most of his importations, why wont he be one of the riches in African. A lot of our politicians are using him as figure head. It is time we open our eyes , a lot are going on that we don't even know.

health and fitness said...

Then they should regulate Dangote's activities so that cement can become affordable for everyone

i think banning importation improves economy and most especially currency ..Remember Japan banned everything from entering into there country for more than 2 decade and the result made Japan prosperous ...If you want your naira to crash land finally then increase importations, i bet you will become zimbabwe in a short run

Royal Priesthood, use your brain to apply logic. Then see if you can google information to educate yourself about developing markets. The chap is correct. If we want to grow our economy and spread the profits of such growth to all Nigerians, equity in the distribution of opportunity must prevail. A one man market is no market because it defies the no 1 rule of competition, which is that you need more than one entity or person in the competition. By banning cement importation, buyer power is lost because there is no competition to set favorable prices or quality for the buyer. Dangote will be competing with himself. The day his factory breaks down, Nigerians have to wait until its repaired. He has no reason to manufacture the best quality cement because he is the only seller. In monopolies, quality suffers, prices are not controlled by supply and demand forces, Innovation is stifled, regulatory action to control pollution and excesses of the company become national security Issues for debate, and the worst part is that the sector never evolves. Sector growth and evolution is what the aim supposedly is in this case but what has happened is the exact opposite. Nigerians, this is a form of straight out slavery. Replace the white people in the story of colonialism and monopolization of Africa's resources with Dangote and you have a repeat Version of this act of repulsive public rape! fight for your freedom! Use Social media to demand corrective action from CBN. Do it now or we can change Nigeria name to Dangotville and be happy with it.

PATALEX said...

The change is here.

This pic is hilarious

Linda Ikeji,

Publish my response. Stop being partial. I dont know what mindset you are pandering to but if you practice true blogging, you should publish all comments.

Publish all the comments that have been sent to your blog. Mature in your content. Dont allow yourself to swim in mediocrity.

We need a revolution in dis country,youths wake up!!! #revolution

True analysis. Best so far.

Ladun Liadi said...

The one point here is d price of cement being above d global average, but in oda climes all u do is produce not worry about production auxillaries e.g power, infrastructure etc. Before taking steps to protect infant industries, it's important to intiate programmes that'll ensure d sustainability of said industries else.... INFLATION!

Stan said...

Secret behind dagote: he is the number one money launderer for the ex presidents. The presidents buy shares in his companies with stolen loot and thereby cleaning the money through dividend payouts. Thats why every naija president will continue to grant him favors. Fake billionaire!

Gbamila said...

Its almost unbelievable how gullible we are to believe everything we read online. Just a few points to help the less gullible form the right mindset and avoid being brainwashed by theories of doom aimed at pulling down those who actually are championing a great african narrative.

1. Dangote alone cannot fix cement price:
First we have multiple players in the cement company in Nigeria - Ibeto, lafarge. WAPCO, BCC, CCNN, sokoto cement maybe... so it is absolutely false that only Dangote fix cement price. If you argue that cement industry is collusive in nature, i may have to agree with you on that

2. Importation helps no economy - I hope you guys realize as we speak that a dollar goes for over 230 naira and it would get worse. Importation helps no economy, we need to develop our industries and manufacture internally instead of creating insane demand for FX that would on a long term cripple your economy

3. Backward integration:
We need to start creating industries that manufacture these items. This would create jobs and reduce unemployment at a high rate. May i state as a matter of fact that the same Dangote you guys keep bad mouthing was the first to develop it manufacturing plants after the Obasanjo era - backward integration policy. If you can look beyond your asses you would realize this man has totally invested all of his wealth into this country and within Africa

4. Atiku though with many shades actually has legit business spanning real estate, farming, trading and oil servicing. If he used his position to expand his business frontier i would never blame him for that. This guy actually helps other Nigerians make a living and deserves some commendation

5. Dangote's worth derives from more than cement: This dude has massive investment in sugar, agro-sac, salt, rice, steel, etc. If you think dangote's wealth is restricted to Nigeria, think again. Dude is pan-african and has eyes in Asia. If he moves his operations outside of Nigeria, other African nation would accept him. case in point, Ethiopia.

6. Government are terrible business managers: Its is common knowledge government are terrible at managing businesses - hence the drive towards government, private investors partnership. Would you rather have dead parastatals and industries because our government cannot properly manage it? i believe in privatization, although i would love the process to be more transparent and open.

7. Dangote is an entrepreneur - and if knowledge of economic serves me well, their priority is making money.

8. How many lives has the author of this misleading article touched. other than generating finger pointing, malicious and unprofessional content with aim of coloring people's thoughts in the name of social activism? Dr perry cannot even write independently after multiple "copy and paste" he came up with this barbaric piece, calling it revolution?

In conclusion we need to stop wallowing in this age long 'crab effect" mentality - Everyone keeps shouting cabal this cabal that... Atiku and Dangote have investment in this country and have created value. take out their investment and we would probably have interesting unemployment stats to battle with.

One question i ask people with this mindset is what would you do differently if you had all the financial resources of these two - Atiku and Dangote?

I bet even the lazy and misguided Dr perry Brimah would have added zero value to our lives as a nation.

My 2naira

foam generator manfacturer india said...

yes idle man's brain is devils work shop he can do every nasty work so think about u You can do good work and god give a beautiful future...light weight bricks machinery

DANGOTE FACTORY WISH TO INFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC
OF NIGERIA SALES OF CEMENT AT A PROMOTIONAL FACTORY
PRICE OF #1,000 BAGS OF RICE #5,000 PER BAG GRONDNUT
OIL 30LITRE #3,200, BAG OF FLOWER #4,000, BAG OF SALT #
9,50, BAG OF SUGAR #4,000, AND LOTS MORE CONTACT. THE
SALES MANAGER ON 08153863900 OR 08106008278 WE DELIVER TO ANY PART
OF THE COUNTRY UPON THE CUSTOMER(S) ORDER,AND
DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR STEP *PRODUCT: dangote CEMENT
(50KG) *ORIGIN: dangote pLC. *PRICE PER BAG:# 100 NAIRA
ONLY. *TRAILER LOAD QTY:HALF OR FULL TRAILER.
*DURATION OF DELIVERY AFTER ORDER:2DAYS.
*TRANSPORTATION COST: DEPENDS ON STANCE/ YOUR.
STATE. NOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. ALSO YOU CAN
REGISTER AS AN INDIVIDUAL OR CORPORATE BODY. NOTE: we
deliver our goods to every state. Customers may reside in
stocks, sites or construction company. Also workers are needed
eg driver and lot more..........thanks for you patronage.

DANGOTE FACTORY WISH TO INFORM THE
GENERAL PUBLIC
OF NIGERIA SALES OF CEMENT AT A
PROMOTIONAL FACTORY
PRICE OF #1,000 BAGS OF RICE #7,000 PER
BAG GRONDNUT
OIL 30LITRE #3,200, BAG OF FLOWER #4,000,
BAG OF SALT #
9,50, BAG OF SUGAR #4,000, AND LOTS MORE.CALL OR WHATSAPP
THE
SALES MANAGER ON +2349028579117 OR
WE DELIVER TO ANY PART
OF THE COUNTRY UPON THE CUSTOMER(S)
ORDER,AND
DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR STEP *PRODUCT:
dangote CEMENT
(50KG) *ORIGIN: dangote pLC. *PRICE PER
BAG:# 1000 NAIRA
ONLY. *TRAILER LOAD QTY:HALF OR FULL
TRAILER.
*DURATION OF DELIVERY AFTER
ORDER:2DAYS.
*TRANSPORTATION COST: DEPENDS ON
STANCE/ YOUR.
STATE. NOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. ALSO YOU
CAN
REGISTER AS AN INDIVIDUAL OR CORPORATE
BODY. NOTE: we
deliver our goods to every state. Customers
may reside in
stocks, sites or construction company. Also
workers are needed
eg driver and lot more..........thanks for you
patronage.

GENERAL PUBLIC
PROMOTIONAL FACTORY
BAG GRONDNUT
BAG OF SALT #
THE
SALES MANAGER ON +2349059611566
WE DELIVER TO ANY PART
OF THE COUNTRY UPON THE CUSTOMER(S)
ORDER,AND
DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR STEP *PRODUCT:
dangote CEMENT
(50KG) *ORIGIN: dangote pLC. *PRICE PER
BAG:# 1000 NAIRA
ONLY. *TRAILER LOAD QTY:HALF OR FULL
TRAILER.
*DURATION OF DELIVERY AFTER
ORDER:2DAYS.
*TRANSPORTATION COST: DEPENDS ON
DISTANCE/YOUR.
STATE. NOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. ALSO YOU
CAN
REGISTER AS AN INDIVIDUAL OR CORPORATE
BODY. NOTE: we
deliver our goods to every state. Customers
may reside in
stocks, sites or construction company. Also
workers are needed
eg driver and lot more..........thanks for you
patronage.

DANGOTE IS GIVING TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC AS XMAS GIVE AWAY BONUS OFFER. CALL 08160769442 FOR MORE INFORMATION

BIG BAG OF RICE IS NGN6,500 WHILE SMALL BAG OF RICE NGN3,500.
Here are the brand of Rice Available( Royal umbrella=6,500, Mama Gold =6,500, Royal stallion= 6,500, Rising sun= 6,500, Special rice= 6,500, Mama Africa=6,500, Royal crown= 6,500, Ade Brazil 6,500, Super eagle=6,500, PJS=6,500 Caprice=6,500, Tomato rice 6,500.
BAG CEMENT IS NGN1,000. TRANSPORTATION COST PER BAG IS NGN100. THANKS VIA DANGOTE COMPANY LIMITED.

NOTE WE ALSO HAVE SUGAR, SALT. SPAGETTI AND MANY MORE.PRODUCT TYPE- Dangote cement bags (50kg) #1000 per bag.

PRODUCT TYPE- Dangote rice bag (50kg) #6,500 per bag

Price of semovita is as follow: 10*1kg is 1,725. 5*2kg is 1,675. 1*5kg is 785. 1*10kg is 1545.

50kg bag of sugar is now N3,250 for

ORIGIN: Obajana Cement Plant, Kogi state, Nigeria.

PRICE PER BAG- one thousand naira only (#1,000)

TRAILER LOAD QTY- 600 to 900 Bags

Duration of delivery is usually a maximum of 2 days after order is being placed.

Transportation cost is #150 per bag, the transportation cost for trailer load of 600

bags is #150 X 600 = #90,000.

While the transportation cost for Trailer load of 900 Bags is 150 X 900 bags = #135,000.

Note: The transportation cost must be paid first before delivery, then the payment for the

goods will be paid on delivery.

CONTACT DETAILS:

PHONE NO: 08160769442

FAX: 2348160769442

To become a registered distributor for Dangote cement you will need to have at least 15million Naira in your savings account to show you are eligible to become a registered distributor with us. and the registration fee is just for the some of #150,000 only. what-app only 09039593015

GENERAL PUBLIC
PROMOTIONAL FACTORY
BAG GRONDNUT
BAG OF SALT #
THE
SALES MANAGER ON +2349059611566