Caitlyn Jenner becomes a grandmother as her son welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner becomes a grandmother as her son welcomes baby girl

Caitlyn Jenner is a grandmother first time. He's already a grandfather (as Bruce Jenner..lol). Her son, Brandon Jenner has welcomed a baby girl with his wife, Leah. Leah shared the exciting news to the public in a statement released via Instagram. She wrote:
'On Wednesday, July 22nd I became a mom. It has without a doubt been the most profoundly beautiful time in my life but also emotionally, spiritually and physically challenging too.... and I am so grateful for every second of it. Brandon and I are taking care of our healthy, little baby girl, Eva James Jenner.'

60 comments:

Linda u no well I swear! Lol
Confused man/Woman...... Congrats 2d Fam.

Aww cait babyy

Oya Brucella carry wrapper make you activate Umugwor mode.

Caityln abi Bruce is a confused being

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

congrats to them

Linda,grandfather stop using she for dis old man,he might be she in us ooooo buh here in Ile alawodudu lindodo nah he oooo not she!!!!lobatan.

Constants confusion for the poor grandchildren.

Grandmother indeed, abeg congrats to the new parents. Linda take note!

Lol. Grandmother indeed. Welcome Baby Eva #onelovefromsnow#

Congratulations to them

Lol no b small grandmoda first tym

linda let ur caitln give birth so we can bliv that she is a she

Abeg na grand father. Linda no alter wetin God don create o. Make Bruce dey there dey deceive himself.

Useless old man!

Wow! Thank God for d new baby in their lives and I wish them all d best. Congrats 2d couple!

Congratulations to dem all

interesting---Grand father and now a Grand Mother.

That's going 2 be some confused child.

kahmoham said...

lol..ex grandpa abi?..nothing one won't see in this world

Temi said...

Linda na wah 4 u ooo, u almost scatter my brain wit confusion.... Gud 4 her

Congrats to Bruce..oops I meant Cait!

How I admire this two.

Grand father to grand mama.....lol, congrats to em

seyi crown said...

Na real grand mother

Grandmother indeed

So he will be going for Onuqwo then, lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

*Grandfather

Sound funny

Lukman said...

GrandMother indeed What a shame!

Ngozin said...

Wow congrats to Leah

Honestly you need to be pitied. No matter what you think or changed you will always be a man. Grandmother my ass

Linda your transgender news is irritating me. *angry smiley*

amrizing said...

Pls can someone advice Linda to stop posting caitlyn Jenner and her family on her blog. Linda is of d family of LGBT. Go get your husband Linda . well ... I reserved my love for her.

Congrats leah. She is a sweet girl

Congratulobia oooooooo hapi for u guys.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Liddy said...

Leah, the very humble and sweet girl!
Happy for them!
I can imagine how beautiful baby Eva is!

Shameless old fool

Hi sweeties,
Please follow this page and like my pic to win a photo contest.
https://m.facebook.com/fotoniztas/photos/a.470563256446383.1073741828.140771962758849/473783329457709/?type=1&refid=17&ref=bookmarks&_ft_=top_level_post_id.10205664983801775
KINDLY SHARE THIS POST.
My winning depends on your likes. thank you.
Let's do this

KINGS KID said...

Now Bruce would confuse this little girl now with one devilish thing called Caitlyn....Eva Dear my GOD will make you the Evangelist of your family so you bring back sanity. GOD Bless

Grand mother my ass, that wrinkled old man will always be a grandfather no matter the LA LA Land his liveing in at d moment. I love Brandon and leah, so sorry for the poor baby been born into the most dysfunctional family on d planet

doreen said...

grandmother indeed.hahaha

Congrats to them! Bruce is a disgrace to his generation as long as he can neither menstruate nor ovulate, what's the need?!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Rubbish

Omogho things

So the baby now has two grandmothers? Kai I haff die

rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrz to leah

He is still a man,lol,,so no paint am red!

Mad people

essy said...

Congrats to him

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She must be over the moon

essy said...

Congrats to him

Linda I see u love Bruce a lot.stop celebrating Dis evil pls..Mak God no vex for u.am sick and Fed up wit every 10 news on ur blog witout finding Mr Jenner on it..abeg try and stop it pls..no offence I luv ur blog .

Congrats!