'On Wednesday, July 22nd I became a mom. It has without a doubt been the most profoundly beautiful time in my life but also emotionally, spiritually and physically challenging too.... and I am so grateful for every second of it. Brandon and I are taking care of our healthy, little baby girl, Eva James Jenner.'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 26 July 2015
Caitlyn Jenner becomes a grandmother as her son welcomes baby girl
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Linda u no well I swear! Lol
Confused man/Woman...... Congrats 2d Fam.
Aww cait babyy
Oya Brucella carry wrapper make you activate Umugwor mode.
Caityln abi Bruce is a confused being
congrats to them
Linda,grandfather stop using she for dis old man,he might be she in us ooooo buh here in Ile alawodudu lindodo nah he oooo not she!!!!lobatan.
Constants confusion for the poor grandchildren.
Grandmother indeed, abeg congrats to the new parents. Linda take note!
Lol. Grandmother indeed. Welcome Baby Eva #onelovefromsnow#
Congratulations to them
Lol no b small grandmoda first tym
linda let ur caitln give birth so we can bliv that she is a she
Abeg na grand father. Linda no alter wetin God don create o. Make Bruce dey there dey deceive himself.
Useless old man!
Wow! Thank God for d new baby in their lives and I wish them all d best. Congrats 2d couple!
Congratulations to dem all
interesting---Grand father and now a Grand Mother.
That's going 2 be some confused child.
lol..ex grandpa abi?..nothing one won't see in this world
Linda na wah 4 u ooo, u almost scatter my brain wit confusion.... Gud 4 her
Congrats to Bruce..oops I meant Cait!
How I admire this two.
Grand father to grand mama.....lol, congrats to em
Na real grand mother
Grandmother indeed
So he will be going for Onuqwo then, lol
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
*Grandfather
Sound funny
GrandMother indeed What a shame!
Wow congrats to Leah
Honestly you need to be pitied. No matter what you think or changed you will always be a man. Grandmother my ass
Linda your transgender news is irritating me. *angry smiley*
Pls can someone advice Linda to stop posting caitlyn Jenner and her family on her blog. Linda is of d family of LGBT. Go get your husband Linda . well ... I reserved my love for her.
Congrats leah. She is a sweet girl
Congratulobia oooooooo hapi for u guys.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Leah, the very humble and sweet girl!
Happy for them!
I can imagine how beautiful baby Eva is!
Shameless old fool
Hi sweeties,
Please follow this page and like my pic to win a photo contest.
https://m.facebook.com/fotoniztas/photos/a.470563256446383.1073741828.140771962758849/473783329457709/?type=1&refid=17&ref=bookmarks&_ft_=top_level_post_id.10205664983801775
KINDLY SHARE THIS POST.
My winning depends on your likes. thank you.
Let's do this
Now Bruce would confuse this little girl now with one devilish thing called Caitlyn....Eva Dear my GOD will make you the Evangelist of your family so you bring back sanity. GOD Bless
Grand mother my ass, that wrinkled old man will always be a grandfather no matter the LA LA Land his liveing in at d moment. I love Brandon and leah, so sorry for the poor baby been born into the most dysfunctional family on d planet
grandmother indeed.hahaha
Congrats to them! Bruce is a disgrace to his generation as long as he can neither menstruate nor ovulate, what's the need?!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Rubbish
Omogho things
So the baby now has two grandmothers? Kai I haff die
rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrz to leah
He is still a man,lol,,so no paint am red!
Mad people
Congrats to him
She must be over the moon
Congrats to him
Linda I see u love Bruce a lot.stop celebrating Dis evil pls..Mak God no vex for u.am sick and Fed up wit every 10 news on ur blog witout finding Mr Jenner on it..abeg try and stop it pls..no offence I luv ur blog .
Congrats!