Boko Haram: President Buhari we are tired of 'I will!' - Kayode Ogundamisi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Boko Haram: President Buhari we are tired of 'I will!' - Kayode Ogundamisi

Following multiple killings by Boko Haram in recent times, political activist and a staunch Buhari supporter, Kayode Ogundamisi took to his twitter handle to call the president to action in the battle against Boko Haram. He said Nigerians are tired of 'I will' and need him to act fast. More tweets after the cut...

93 comments:

Seconded

Seriously tired.

HONEY said...

hehehehehe Kayode he will only if you lead he war lmao mumu no shut up your mouth there

ejoec said...

It's not Bubu's fault, it's just dat he's extremely clueless.

Yes o, am in full support of dis. We want action

Tuitiontinz said...

No idea

Thought ya'll said JEG was slow

NMaa said...

D change nija bought was made in China. #fake change.

Lol the very first day I said we are tired of I will....some fools here started attacking their mother. Y'all shud stop waiting on buhari, all he wanted ....he has gotten and thats the seat. Baba cripple.

APC Voltrons..Where are they?

Baba give order na...we are tired of I will true true

*Nuelcode

Speak for yourself Mr. Kayode. Patience is a virtue. Linda take note!

Well spoken. It's high time we see some actions.

Phew! Its quite unfortunate, even with the recent transfer of military command to Maiduguri, Boko haram seems to be gaining grounds.
We can't continue this way, something should be done.
We need a more pragmatic approach.

I just sit down dey laugh...........the main reason why everybody wanted GEJ our was because of bokoharam, Nigerians think bokoharam is like arm robbery or Niger delta militants............is clear our Messiah PMD can't do sh*t abt it....intact he appears to be worst than GEJ.........wot he has been doing since he assumed office is exactly the same thing GEJ did during administration, wch he was strongly criticized

Abi? Tot it wz only GEJ

Good one. Something, I mean right thing must be done to stop bk in Nigeria. They've killed more in Nigeria alone than Ebola had actually killed in all west Africa countries.

kissdaniels bff said...

Me I really don't understand when we started negotiting with the devil anyays it's allowed if that would make peace reign. President please act fast biko

astonmartins said...

He has a point

Karlsson said...

Baba go slow. He's busy appointing only Abokis like they're d only ones in Nigeria. Ya'll that voted for Buhari, now U seeing d change
Ubanagum

They called PDP corrupt, I think it high time we consider APC as being liers and mere opportunist who have succeeded in decieving Nigerians into giving them an opportunity to display their incompetence.

Zee9ja said...

D man z jxt a old confused man...# shebi himsef don see wetin gej dey face dat tym

Jabar~says~so~via samsungE1170

He should keep quiet.. Is Buhari a magician?!. When they were voting him,did they think he'll perform magic, what magic does he want his grandfather to perform at old age?!... Enough of all this nonsense!!!

Sai Baba Go- slow..!😩

sky said...

I can't shout again! We need the action he promised! #stopbokoharamnow

Hmmmn Chillax ppl he'll deliver insha Allah

I agree this time around.Enough of the "I wills" and start the actions.Buhari needs to convince our beleagued nation that all is well by moving into action.Oyr 1st port of call should be the UN where Nigeria have always cintributed immensely to peace jeeping abroad.The UN keepers and Nigerian army should occupy the most porous parts of our borders.We must also saturate areas most affected with CCTV cameras.These must be monitored round the clock.Buhari should consider this but ambesty to BH is downright unacceptable.Its senseless

Me I tire oo

QUEEN AMANDA said...

abia

QUEEN AMANDA said...

U seems to have forgotten his name "baba go slow"

Baba go slow! This man had no intention of making this country better. All he was after was getting up there, after that the rest was up for guess

i knew they APC only wanted power and choose propaganda as their tool.Nigerian's that voted them should be celebrating their achievement.The media......

Mrs. A said...

Hmmmm. I give God thankx dt some of his supporters are seeing d false propaganda dt Apc sold to d whole world. We are actually back to square one

Your president wants to negotiate with terrorists. All the buhari fanatics in the house, please explain to me wt the hell your president means by negotiating with bokoharam. I have thought about it, I cnt seem to come up with an excuse for him to think like that. It's not like these guys are after money, or education. What they want is to Islamic nigeria. They have said it in almost all their loathsome videos. So is your president planning to give them some part of the north as negotiations??? This is really scary. Really really scary. Because the same buhari has once said he wants to Islamise nigeria.

Ehyaaaa, sorry o.....pa bubu "the messiah" I laugh in spanish...y'all that voted him Ngwa your dumb heads should start spilling dumb reasons.

Your president wants to negotiate with terrorists. All the buhari fanatics in the house, please explain to me wt the hell your president means by negotiating with bokoharam. I have thought about it, I cnt seem to come up with an excuse for him to think like that. It's not like these guys are after money, or education. What they want is to Islamic nigeria. They have said it in almost all their loathsome videos. So is your president planning to give them some part of the north as negotiations??? This is really scary. Really really scary. Because the same buhari has once said he wants to Islamise nigeria. What the hell did we vote into office.

Your president wants to negotiate with terrorists. All the buhari fanatics in the house, please explain to me wt the hell your president means by negotiating with bokoharam. I have thought about it, I cnt seem to come up with an excuse for him to think like that. It's not like these guys are after money, or education. What they want is to Islamic nigeria. They have said it in almost all their loathsome videos. So is your president planning to give them some part of the north as negotiations??? This is really scary. Really really scary. Because the same buhari has once said he wants to Islamise nigeria.

Baba go slow...Ds one no dey move o, na traffic jam

Na wa o. Dese ppl ve turned demselves into minigods. It is well

sexybabe said...

Lol. @ Ramadan Appeal.

may the Lord bless you. bring out these arms , they are NOT YOUR BROTHERS. they go to and bring out our armoury!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

God knws am in #SidonDeyLookMode...

andre kelvin said...

Preach nigga

Exactly

Day in, Day out....its now glaring to Nigeria that we have been punked, only this is real punk. Towards the end of GEJ days, we saw the military taking charge and being offensive. Buhari thinks it's about relocating Command to Maiduguri? We are watching. Cheers. Don Casey.

Baba go slow is still sleeping...

fgtf said...

He ( Buhari) didnot earn the name “Baba Go slow” for nothing.. lol

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

Now, somebody is talking. I hope he listens. There's no Idiagbon, so he can perform. He's busy giving appointments to only northerners forgetting that it's Nigerians that voted for him and not a region. Soon it will be "I'm not a magician, 4years is not enough to put all my plans in action. Even GEJ couldn't do it in 6". Story story. I told y'all before the election "Na the same people".

406 killed in 36days? Dude, that's massive!
Oga I'll and go slow shud stop the talking and start acting.....ENUF SHUD BE ENUF JOR!

Excuse me! D I just read dat he is a staunch supporter of PMB? Definitely if he is he wouldn't talk of "Timeline".

Dis is d so called "Timeline dat GEJ promised over, and over again but never fulfilled. Biko we should allow PMB plan well to eradicate BH.

ehn hn

KAYODE or wat did u call ur self hmmmm why didnt u tell jonathan dat u should have ak jona to do dat not our PMB abeg leave our president alone,cos we know slow and steady will always win d race......well say...

What goes around comes around, U can't expect him to act fast when boko haram are his brother

Goaldyn Boy said...

I said it! That Nigerians should first find out the kind of change Buhari is professing before chanting it and following him blindly! Change can be from good to bad or from bad to worse or bad to good! There are many types of change! Maybe, the kind of change Buhari meant is beginning to dawn on every one now! Maybe in 3months time we will get a clearer picture!

Boko haram was almost brought to their knees in the last days of Goodluck Jonathan in govt! But instead of Buhari to continue from where he stopped and finally annihilate the terrorists, he is giving them wings!

The terrorists were shouting Sai Buhari while killing innocent people! Buhari removed soldiers from roadblocks thereby giving the terrorists free ride! Buhari does not have any blueprint to decimate the terrorists yet he was boasting before the election that he will flush them to abyss within 2months! Buhari is now contemplating to negotiate with the terrorists!......Doesn't these developments points to the allegations that Buhari is one of the brain behind Boko haram? Only time will tell!!!

Thank God say na you talk am if na pdp people them go begin bombard am

Yes oooo,we re tired.If max 6months BH does disappear the senate should prepare his impeachment papper

Spot on...gbamest!!!

Kikikikik

Kachi said...

That is what we need, accountability from govt. We gave him our vote so we should make demands on him not making up excuses for him. Buhari's honeymoon is over I guess.

GNI said...

GOD BLESS YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUTH MY BRODA AND NOT THAT USELESS BONARIO WE HAVE HERE. YOU CAN IMAGINE EVEN THOSE THAT VOTED FOR BABA GO SLOW HAVE STARTED COMPLAINING AS WELL. THAT SHOWS WE ALL ARE DISAPPOINTED.

Dnt mind d old man, he tinks Abrakadabra level oya wave ur magic wand. Shey u dey make mouth now. U will lead d troops to sambisa, oya start matching old man

Okloho Spenzo said...

Thoughtful

Candygirl said...

I laugh in Swahili. GEJ is this is that,he's a weakling blah blah! Now what's happening? The almighty Buhari still dey for I WILL levels. This is just the beginning. Shebi una want change. Well......

Buhari out

Why won't you guys call for patience everyday because your family members are not suffering from this terrible war

Nigeria aswear am tired

Davidos driver your back.....lol I wanted to take your place

You are very stupid. Dont you support the Go Slow president?

You cant go far in life, believe me. So people in the Northeast should all be killed before the stupid president will act?

Thunda fire u

Lmao. You have spoken. Thank you jare

You be mumu...

Yorubas are cowards, I thought you guys said buhari is your messiah

Juliet working hard towards Linda's giveaways

I have always known he is the brain behind boko haram

ozed said...

Boko haram deaths is not an issue of numbers but an issue of dying compatriots, so let's stop all this 'give buhari time'. Having said that I think issues of nationa security and allied matters should not be taken as partisan. All hands should be on deck. Just compare the Nigerian approach to Boko haram and the American approach to Alqaeda. It's just a shame.

Thank God ur name sound northerner...all ur family will be the next victims, after then I will still expect u to praise baba goes slow

BLUNT said...

A more Pragmatic leader you meant to say?

Excuse me! D I just read dat he is a staunch supporter of PMB? Definitely if he is he wouldn't talk of "Timeline".

Dis is d so called "Timeline dat GEJ promised over, and over again but never fulfilled. Biko we should allow PMB plan well to eradicate BH.

Honney goat you are still blind while Kayode had left you to become wise and objective ur mumu and brain wash no get part 2

At 73 years, you want buhari to go and confront boko haram in sambisa forest, if he is your father will you allow him to go there?

BH has killed more during Buhari's time, anyway u must reap what u sow, he never rebuked BH and was blabbing that it was GEJ now see how d tables have turned. I pity those who voted APC, am aware dey are already regretting.

Abeg..... make him do he mind... people wen get mouth make dem talk... stupid Yoruba people.... una Never see anytin

Hahahaha! I laugh in swahili! Wetin concern agbero with over-load! Oga GEJ how far nah....

APC are behind Boko Haram. Imagine if after Mr. President enters office and they drop their weapons, what would all say? So forget all this gimmicks, before 6 months boko haram will be granted Amnesty and we would all be happy that APC lead Government have done what PDP couldn't do and life will continue going on. My only pain is the price they are still paying just to gain power that they've already gained. You can't do good when you gained power by doing evil. Alex2j2

AMIJEZ said...

Baba go slow please run with ur vision. U're sleeping with it. U must give us that change u promised us else.....

This is not patience it is dulling and dulling is a sin which is the 11th commandment

@made in China.hahahhahahahahaha. No b small fake

Lol....talk about hitting the nail on the head with these astute observations and predictions.