According to TMZ:
The photo was shopped to us ... we passed. It was taken earlier this week at the facility outside of Atlanta. A woman is hovering over Bobbi Kristina in the photo ... we're told it's a family member. As for who shot the photo ... we're told it's "an extended family member." The pic is being shopped to multiple magazines and websites, and we're told there's interest.
35 comments:
Vultures would always find away to milk money off u, even in your death bed.
Was the use selling it....
You can imagine.
Why on earth will they want to share such a photo, and who's that sick family member that's selling such a pic
So TMZ can be human afterall? Interesting
Ehya.. Things pple did for money...
Linda, something is wrong with this picture.
What kinda family does that....this is really sad.
OMG! Lord help ur daughter! A miracle is what she needs please father!!!
Lord av mercy! Am really pained!
Okay , sad
Dis is absurd..
Money matter
So you too can see the 2nd face.lol
All because of money.
Dis pple r funny sha
This is appaling if this claim is true. Things pple do in d quest for money
Na wa oh, vultures even in america, odi kwa egwu oh. Linda i sight you.
TOo bad
Lord plz gv her 1 more chance to live again plz
They should leave this poor girl alone biko.
How low can dey stoop. Na wa o! Linda take note!
Linda... d pix in Kristiana's hair could it b "d ghost of her caught on set or camera mayb CCTV"
anyways I dnt blame d relative... 1st Timothy 6:10
#nanapearl#
This is just sick on so many levels, how can people capitalize on the sufferings of another to fatten their pocket? give some respect man!!!
Can somebody tell me if this girl is dead? If so may her gentle soul rest in peace. Anyway people will go at any length to make money, A Nigerian can even do the worst by selling off her body parts - Paul www.artserv.blogspot.com
Y r som families so useless? ?? Ehn?even in death bed
Sick people
They just want to wipe her out
It is quite disheartening when people will take advantage of every little opportunity at your misfortune
Savage!
Hissing what kind of rubbish is that?Sell picture of her lying on her death bed,that is bad.Na wa o!
not surprise.
All becos of money. What won't these people from developed countries do!
She will not die IJN