According to Olusegun Dada, the immediate younger brother of Mrs Aisha
Buhari, who was allegedly arrested last week for obtaining N300million from a businessman with a promise to get him an oil block from the new administration, was allegedly involved in a fraudulent act during President Buhari's
campaign a few months ago. See more of his tweets after the cut..
Read from bottom up...
74 comments:
Shameless liar!
Ok...
Any obstacle come their way,they will surely jump am pass just like they did during election. Haters get a life $ move on!
And his big swollen mouthed sister came here dissing on patience Jonathan...u see Aisha, your family dupes pple after all. Mumu
Looks like d guy is d black sheep in d family.
Lolzz,apc drama
Trying to reap where he d not sow. D next time he ever dare dis he should b thrown into d cell for good.
Stupid fool. Why are u bring GEJ into this fiasco? God punish u
APC and PMB pple can't do without referencing GEJ, USA, G7.
#Moron/Fraudster/Rogue
Thank God we have a president that doesn't condone such act no matter who is involved.
War is coming. Now u will pitch Tinubu against Aisha wen no one asked ur opinion. Family will always settle.
Just because he's Aisha Buhari's brother,doesnt mean he's above committing crime & above the law.If he's found guilty he should be made to face the music.Change begins from home.Glad Buhari knows that
Thank God for a President like Buhari who will never pamper a criminal like Musa Yola.
Change is indeed here.
This is how the country should be, have no pity for a theft even if it's ur right hand man
GMB must start with him ooo, charity begins at home
Black sheep of d family
I will just siddon watch....
Drama,watch out for part 2
APC drama don enter emmanuel adebayor phase
Any proof?
Meenah_wakil on instagram
E be like say dis guy name scape goat o
Too bad
Soon everything will be expose as water & oil can't mix, if I hear any APC cry again em
Mumu wot concern Aisha wit dis? We all account for how behaviours so use ur sense before relating it to her.
They should send him to isis
Damn! Don't I just love this new administration? More to be exposed!
Thank God our new president doesn't condone nonsense, he definitely face the right punishment.
I trust my President won't support bad thing. Linda take note!
Will it change d price of rice or garri? Second page ojare
Second page ojare!!?
why is the information reserved till now?
he tot buhari will cover up
Serious matter.....
I LOVE BUHARI. HE IS SUCH A STRAIGHT FORWARD MAN OF HIGH INTEGRITY. I WISH ALL PRESIDENTS OF NIGERIA COULD BE LIKE THIS. NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE.
dis boy wan disgrace wife of the president abi....
Wch black sheep.........all of them for the family na """blackest"'" sheep
The difference is that it's not tolerated in the family unlike where nwoke amu mmiri is concerned... It will be termed yam&goat syndrome.
Abeg those idiots talking about Aisha here should free Aisha. She did not send her brother to commit crime. You cannot blame her brother's behaviour on her. Even children of thesame parents dont always have thesame character. You cannot compare her to that illiterate Patience that is corrupt. She must account for "Peace Airline". Abi she think say we nor know.
Useless goat, just spoiling his sisters name, wich kind bad belle brother be dis sef
The Agony of the APC never even start sef...this and more coming are just the intro...
Abeg those idiots talking about Aisha here should free Aisha. She did not send her brother to commit crime. You cannot blame her brother's behaviour on her. Even children of thesame parents dont always have thesame character. You cannot compare her to that illiterate Patience that is corrupt. She must account for "Peace Airline". Abi she think say we nor know.
What or who the heck is BSO?!
I tire for this tribalistic fool called W Moses, @ Olusegun Dada is a criminal right nw infact stop making noise thief Olusegun Dada
When relatives position themselves as authors of your demise and you wonder why our society is so unproductive!!!
Lineage of ndi wayo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Eze it seems to me you were poorly brought up.
What a heck!!!
The guy is a big time criminal thats why baba ordered his arrest.
Goat.......the criminal have been arrested . The guy is a fraudster and he seriously need to do time.
But Buhari"s media aide has just come out to deny the story.
Why refer to GEJ in you people's miserable talk? Aishas families re rogues just like Buhari
Noise makers every where lolz
...For a theft? Hmmm, u be grammarian o
but the president wife said pple were paying $30000 to see the Goodluck wife, what is now happening. its too early
its too early Mr change agent
If Buhari is really back to fight corruption, he would have sent him to prison. The only corruption Buhari will fight is against his opposition. Corrupt Buhari.
It's is all lies
TINUBU boys at work. Blackmailing PMB
You people are still being fooled. PMB has infiltrated all the government parastatals with his people (Northern Fulani's to start the looting in earnest. They must have laughed at him after the last time he was president for not acquiring enough to take care of his entire family, like all the past head of states. He has decided to start the looting on time so that he would not make the same mistake again.
I hope PMB allows the judicial process in the case to follow the correct path and not influence it. We are watching to see the outcome.
Political drama
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
You see am!
See how gullible Nigerians are, why do brainwashed and party blind fellow denies for the Guy? because he is Aisha brother so he cannot be a thief or fraudulent? all these foolish sentiments of blind defense when they call buhari's name is it to help the country or are you cursed to be gullible because of party? what did the party do to improve your life that you fight any news about it? looks at bunch of goats here commit as if they want to swear an oat on behalf of the guy, is because most of you are not expose. young hausa guys are very fast fingers thief and because he is Aisha brother does not make him am exception. if you like commit suicide goats. who has forgotten, the Abachs sons, IBB, the Top hausa men sons and their recklessness for ill gotten wealth he is only showing his character so continue to be gullible and blind even when the truth is flashing you on the face Aisha lovers .
Unlike GEJ's administration where fraudulent acts within d circle is easier (i still love GEJ tho) Buhari doesn't take nonsense!
Na wah oooo
Old things have passed away
Old things are passed away