I'm so loving her leg. Imagine how smooth it is. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
This is where Beyoncé gets it from. Women who don't wanna age gracefully. Trying to be relevant always. When you're supposed to be enjoying at your age, you're busy going under the knife.
Am sorry buh dis woman shud go and sleep...i prefer kris jenner 10 times 2 her..All kris children are made, dey all av dere own money despite wat pple say abt dem...dis tina and her family solely depends on bey..make she go rest joor..granny
GIVE ME A BREAK. THE PICTURES WERE PHOTOSHOPPED TO A FAULT.TO ALL THOSE MEN DROOLING, YOU'VE BEEN MENTALLY DUPED. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF THE MORE YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU GO BLIND. EVEN BEYONCE CANNOT BOAST OF A SMOOTH BODY LIKE THAT SO GIVE ME A BREAK. I'M MORE DISAPPOINTED IN THE WOMEN HERE WHO FELL FOR THIS VISUAL SCAM.
75 comments:
Hot ma'am
The first pic tho *lips sealed* just gonna wait back for comments
Linda giveaway on ma mind...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#1
Beautiful
She got me wow!
Beautiful
Linda giveaway on ma mind...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#1
She is so hot! Damn.
She's beautiful all thanks to surgery.
Beautiful woman...👍
I can see where bey got her legs! Now, this is the definition of stunning!!!
Mama still gat a killer body no doubt.....
Beautiful
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Having great sex at 61. Hmmmm.....
Hmm no be small thing o,really stunning
Love this woman
Beautiful
Stunning.
Sexy mama#guess I knw were Bey got her beauty and shape from#jstpassinsha#
Stunning, scintillating...infact I'm short of words.
Beautiful woman. Having "Great sex" at 61??
Damn!!..... I need to read this magazine!
Sexy mama.
Botox etc...
Nice woman
I'm so loving her leg. Imagine how smooth it is. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Super sexy,Kris Jenner will be jealous when she sees dis
Lovely woman, I do admire her a lot.
Better looking than some 25 year olds..
She's a hot mama!!
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Stunning 61 year old
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Luks 30) yrs younger ... breath taking lady.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
She's more beautiful than Beyonce...
Great sex...phew!!!
Awww..she looks Beyontiful...her beautiful skin tho!..at 61..hmmm..flawless!
Cute nd nice
This is where Beyoncé gets it from. Women who don't wanna age gracefully. Trying to be relevant always. When you're supposed to be enjoying at your age, you're busy going under the knife.
Beautiful woman.
Beautiful woman
Am sorry buh dis woman shud go and sleep...i prefer kris jenner 10 times 2 her..All kris children are made, dey all av dere own money despite wat pple say abt dem...dis tina and her family solely depends on bey..make she go rest joor..granny
Hot grandma!!!!
She's stunning...
That Apako na Dbanj Speck. Dude, tap that thing.
Dragon lady
Did Beyonce Suck that Boobs as a kid @ all! Still looks fresh...
Cute woman! Mercyelvis williams
Very stupid cover. Y don't people accept their age and dress appropriately.
As beautiful as Ever
She looks 30
Wow! Wat a pretty woman..still look vry sexy n young too"wink"
Great sex @ 61 kwa? Diss woman wan make dem use wheel barrow carry... dee
wow...how old is she again?
Money wen all dis women dey spend for their body pass some local government budget hian
Sweet Mama
Beautiful
She doesnt to drop knowles....her former husbands name because beyonce has made d name a NAME!!! Beautiful woman regardless
Awwwwwww, am so loving dis
Damn she looks so fab for 61, that her hair wld have taken ages to style to that frizzy and beautiful look
She is amazingly beautiful.
I hope to have her kinda body when I'm her age.
Wow!! Thanks to kris jenner encouraging u guys atlast
Hmm! She looks like Beyonce in d first pix. Niceee!
Good for her
After that what next? What's that leg for?
THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
And u wonder where Bey and her sister got their looks from! Common, beauty runs in that family. Hot grand mama!
GIVE ME A BREAK. THE PICTURES WERE PHOTOSHOPPED TO A FAULT.TO ALL THOSE MEN DROOLING, YOU'VE BEEN MENTALLY DUPED. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF THE MORE YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU GO BLIND. EVEN BEYONCE CANNOT BOAST OF A SMOOTH BODY LIKE THAT SO GIVE ME A BREAK. I'M MORE DISAPPOINTED IN THE WOMEN HERE WHO FELL FOR THIS VISUAL SCAM.
"No old person for Ghana"
One word. Pathetic. Smh
you guys know is Photoshopped right?
Cos she doesn't display hers like Kris...house of Dereon
Cute mum
Y she dey bone sef. Werin do am?
61years, sweet 16