Footballer Kalu Uche and his beauty queen wife,
Stephanie Uche hosted friends and family members to a dinner to
celebrate their 4th wedding anniversary. They got married on June 18th
2011 and have two children together. More pics after the cut...
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Women, before you marry a man that's vertically challenged, you must realize that you got to do away with high-heeled shoes. She's very pretty but they look odd
Linda should take note of you for what reason please? Oh let me guess... Uuuummmm 100k giveaway in December right? Professional beggar #smh#getareasonablelifeandaprofession#
57 comments:
Lovely pics
Aw cool.
Footballers and their wives sha. Lol
Happy anniversary power couple..
Congrats to them.
Money sure do know how to make things beautiful.......
Nna this guy can really catch shah... She is so beautifull no doubt....
HWA to them.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lovely! I wish them many more years together
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Congrats n many more happy years
Yeah!!!! Dats my big bro. Ohafia kaaa oooo! HMA 2 you and our pretty wife, more grace in the journey of life amen.
HWA to 'em...she looks lovely
Happy anniversary to dem
Happy anniversary to 'em....
Happy anniversary to them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Nice1 happy annie
wow lovely figure she got
Congrat... more to come.
Congrats to them
Fine lady....
Lovely..
I don't like her makeup
Congrats to them
Never knew uche is married ohh, congrats to them
God bless there union
Love the wife's outfit
Sexy couple
Wow! HWA to them, and I wish them well.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Happy marriage anniversary.
Women, before you marry a man that's vertically challenged, you must realize that you got to do away with high-heeled shoes. She's very pretty but they look odd
nice one , me and Linda would be there .... fine bobo
They look stunning together.
For your transformable top quality human hair holla at me on: 2B98D08E
is she a shemale?
She looks so cute but with all d money, she couldn't get someone to do her brows...
Good one. Happy anniversary
Sexiest mama ever
Cute couple
Royal may God bless u and ur comments
I wish them well, and HWA.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
She is stunning
Read that he is headed to Mexico now. Sad end to a promising career.
Lovely couple, and d wife is really tall. God bless them abundantly, and HWA.
Keep living in peace dear, happy wedding anniversary.
They look gud together
Thank you
HWA 2 dem
Is me and Linda next year I want to help her condition Linda take note
Lovely couples..Footballers nd beautiful women. The guy is cute sha
Linda should take note of you for what reason please? Oh let me guess... Uuuummmm 100k giveaway in December right? Professional beggar #smh#getareasonablelifeandaprofession#
HWA 2 them... Beautiful couple
Who cares?...get a map and drive to hell
Kalu b like 50...later na to tell us say him b 30 something
HWA, wishing them many more years together.