Aww...IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales welcome son (photo)
Isn't he like the most beautiful baby you've ever seen? Actor and model IK Ogbonna has welcomed a son with his stunning Colombian girlfriend, Sonia Morales. Sonia gave birth this morning June 20th. Mother and child are said to be doing OK. The little bundle of joy has been named Ace. Big congrats to them. More photos after the cut...
Wats wif dz space madness tin?? Wat kinda rubbish is dz one,if u dnt wanna comment Abeg kip ur fone n stp d space madness....dem royal priesthood n d rest Abeg u guys shld grow up
Am I supposed to say congrats? I don't think so. With this trend, a short time from now, men will begin to give reasons why they don't have to get married before having kids. They'll start to impregnate the desperate low self esteemed ones they can find to bear their babies while they keep messing around
However, I welcome their cute little boy to the world
Omagod he is so cute....how many hours old n genus dis cute! He his gon b a stunner ...welcome to d world cutie...congratulations to the new parents + ace as in "ace of spades' lmao dats how by knw a child whose parents met @d club...just kidding
In typical Nigerian style! We begin to copy Americans with good and bad things now baby mama is reigning! Because guys have gotten wiser getting pregnant no longer secures you a ring wise up ladies and do things in the right order if his watched u pregnant for 9months and gone thru the pain of labour and hasn't wifed you he probably won't! Let's do things in order here Ladies!
Yes o, Ms Tee... Since young dudes av started avin babies out of wedlock, babies av started getting mor furious from birth... * * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Linda, I've just noticed on here that u've deleted that NUMBSKULL driver's foolishness of leaving unnecessary long space when he comments. Always noticed on the baby factory post earlier too I think. Thank u for that! At least u'r beginning to acknowledge the complaints! Thank u!
Please stop entertaining it in all posts cos its EXTREMELY ANNOYING and will only drive matured people with sense away from your blog. Thankx!
104 comments:
Wow! So cute, greatest gift congrats cuties..
Awwwww...... too cute. Welcome buddy and congrats to Ik and sonia
Well manicured nails even during labour.
#thingswomendo
Ace kwa? Congrats to them
Too cute.
Congrats to them. But can he pls wife her???? Geeeezzz this thing in vogue now is annoying. Celebrities and baby mama....
Beautiful Baby, welcome to the world! God bless you
What a cutie!!#mwah
Awww congrats to them
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Wow. Congrats
Such a cute baby boy...happy for them
cute baby...congrats to both of them.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Whao, cute baby
Nope:....his not..congrats to dem..linda we re tired of begging u over the captions
Congrats!
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Awwww his soooo cute
*lib's namesake*
Congrats to them. Handsome baby.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
Not the most beautiful baby but cute
Wow. Congrats to dem
Congrats to him
Welcome to the world omo tuntun jojolo n wat inspired dem 2 name d boy Ace n why not Legend?
No no, my nephew is the most beautiful baby i have ever seen, anyways congrats to them
it is well............
Lord. So precious!
He's Cute
Ace..... Which kind name bdis abeg... Congrats to them though....
About time. Cute baby, congrats.
The baby is beautiful but not the most beautiful baby i have ever see
Good for them.
Congratulobia.
Omg!!!!! !!!!!!! ! Congratulations! Cute! Cute!
Pretty baby. Congrats to dem
wow!! cute
For SALE, RENT, LEASE Pls visit WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM
Highly adorable, congrats to them.
Congrats Sonia. & Ik.. but babies of now a days no dey gree. Them go don open eyes as soon as dem enter the world. Cute Ace.
Congrat to them. What a charming and Cute Baby.
He's so cute
#jstpassinsha#
Wow! Cute baby, welcome d world n may God bless u. Congrats 2 IK n Sonia
Waow my birthday mate, welcome ace!!
Omw! Such a cutie...
Congrats. Handsome Lil guy. Love ya
Another beautiful baby born out of wedlock
No be only Ace, na Spade.
Congrats to them!
Yaaaaaaaaaay! Anoda junebug. Congrats to dem!
Congrats to them. Thank God for safe delivery. The baby is cute. But Linda, he isn't the cutest I have seen. The cutest are the twins on Stella's blog
Baby mama.... we no regard am in igbo land... make he marry u properly.... congrts thou
Awwwwww Linda d baby is so cute.
D baby is so cute, and adoravle. Congrats!
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Awww hez so cute and adorable. ...congrats Ik and Sonia.
Cute and adorable baby boy... Me likey
Congrate ooo aww so cute i can,t wait to for mine GOd bless answer me dis yr ijn
Hmmmmm, at least linda made u see ur nephew..... online
Am back. Am back to burst people like u.
Who ask for ur opinion?
Infact, hennessy
I show I don show!
Cute baby
Told dem! Big jokers!
Cute cute baby.......Congrat Ik nd sonia
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Adorable first photo of the proud mum!
CONGRATULATIONS to Sonia and Ik.
Big congrats to them....
Wats wif dz space madness tin?? Wat kinda rubbish is dz one,if u dnt wanna comment Abeg kip ur fone n stp d space madness....dem royal priesthood n d rest Abeg u guys shld grow up
*lib's namesake*
Welcome Cute boy.
Funny name tho,Nigerians that like shouting "ace" anyhow to call someone's attention,this name go vex am dieee in future
Am I supposed to say congrats? I don't think so. With this trend, a short time from now, men will begin to give reasons why they don't have to get married before having kids. They'll start to impregnate the desperate low self esteemed ones they can find to bear their babies while they keep messing around
However, I welcome their cute little boy to the world
Lol. 'Ace'. Igbo man feeling funky. You think you are American? Lmao. Congrats to the two of them
In typical Nigerian style! We begin to copy Americans with good and bad things now baby mama is reigning! Because guys have gotten wiser getting pregnant no longer secures you a ring wise up ladies and do things in the right order if his watched u pregnant for 9months and gone thru the pain of labour and hasn't wifed you he probably won't! Let's do things in order here Ladies!
Finally d long awaited baby is here. Congrats IK nd Sonia
Ace ke?
Hi lewi, Loooveee the name ace! Number ONE!
Another baby mama in the making. They should stop all these trend of making babies outside wedlock. Congrats to them anyway.
Congratulations oo! At last...
"Slow and steady wins the race"
Indeed a bundle of joy. Welcome to our world baby
Congratulations to 'em
Davido slave thunder fire u der and d rest for all these space madness ,,,,stupid monkeys idi ara
Wat does one expect??? D mum's skin is white na... ds baby's adorable... Me like..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Awww!! Fine Baby welcome 2 d world,,,,
U bac from where??? Cloud 9??
Linda did... Xo shut d fuck up, Wiz
Smiles ** I love dat line, Anonymous.
Royal, it seems Ur madness jus heightened... can't U just respect Ur self??? Well, ds is wat joblessness does...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Yes o, Ms Tee... Since young dudes av started avin babies out of wedlock, babies av started getting mor furious from birth...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Out of wedlock, U mean?
......Ace? lol
Lovely I tap into this anointing.AMEN
Good. Peace at last, we go rest from baby bump pix
This girl def had cs o cos this her long nails cant work in labour room except to scratch the midwife's facs
I apreaciate u, bless u
Its possible d labor pains were numbed. So she wouldn't feel a thing. Either way congrats to her.
I support u view but welcome to the innocent cutie
Glory to Jesus. Honor to mary
I
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
A
Linda, I've just noticed on here that u've deleted that NUMBSKULL driver's foolishness of leaving unnecessary long space when he comments. Always noticed on the baby factory post earlier too I think.
Thank u for that! At least u'r beginning to acknowledge the complaints! Thank u!
Please stop entertaining it in all posts cos its EXTREMELY ANNOYING and will only drive matured people with sense away from your blog. Thankx!
Also* noticed on the baby factory.....
they are married
awww
Congrats #ogbonna... my name sake...
#Congrats @ IK Ogbonna and welcome #ACE to this beautiful world...
Congratulations!