South African stowaway fell to his death from British airways jet as it approached Heathrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

South African stowaway fell to his death from British airways jet as it approached Heathrow

According to a report by The Sun UK, a man believed to be South African fell to his death from a British Airways passenger jet as the plane approached Heathrow airport. The stowaway's body was found on an office block roof of a retail company along a busy road in Richmond, South West London.

Another man, also believed to be South African, survived the 8,000 mile, 11-hour flight from South Africa to London by holding on to the undercarriage of a British Airways Boeing 747. No one knows how the two men got there.

The second man was taken to hospital and is said to be in stable condition but is yet to talk to the police.

A Scotland Yard police spokesman confirmed the incident, saying;
'Police were alerted at 8.28am to reports of a suspected stowaway. A man, aged between 25 and 30, has been taken to West London hospital. Inquiries are ongoing to establish the man's identity"

63 comments:

May his rip

How come?hope they weren't hiding there

They never learn.

still trying to digest the story... is thi for real or film trick?...

meenah_wakil on instagram

still trying to digest the story... is thi for real or film trick?...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Copy

Nawa 4 dis ppl o

i taught south African passport is free to uk

Nawao

Soul*. Don't thank me, I'm a christian

Ha!
Which kind hustlin be dis?

Trendyify said...

Dont understand

it is well...........

RIP..BT d RYT PROCEDURE is better FoLlowed..TOMJeRRYSwIT

Adequate security should be put in place. What if they were terrorists

So strange how pple go length doing this, thought it happens in movies alone.

More like a scene from a Hollywood movie

The hustle is real...

This is a good example of bad market, the people from his village do not wish him well!!! How can you be this close to your goal and die?

Nawa o, rip 2 d dead n quick recovery 2 d oda man

Nawa oooo......may d soul of d departed rest in peace

Rest in peace to the dead.

WOW! RIP TO D DEAD, AND I WISH THE OTHER PERSON WELL.

eddie000 said...

I thought their country is the best so they can still go to another country to take refuge? Baggas.

Divinelyfavored said...

What's d meaning of ur question @opatience. The statement is clear haba. So how wud he fall/b found if they were not hiding.

THESE PEOPLE NO DEY HEAR WORD!!!! KAI THERE BODY GO JUST SCATTER EVERYWHERE.....GOSH

How did he survive that distance and height with out oxygen? How come he was not detected? Does this also mean if he wanted blowing up the aircraft he woulda succeeded? Someone tell me this ain't true else security is lax!

ogeee said...

Man must survive

dessymal said...

Dis same South Africans dt wia killin foreigners 4 being in dia country r nw running away to anoda psn's country
Mtscheeew

They don't want foreigners in their land, y are they sneakin to other country? Hmmm!

Hehen!?

Chai! All in bid to go to a greener pastures. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

RIP to him.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

for sex hookup,online dating,sex party,sugar mummy and sugar daddy...call Ferdy on 08077675937....or 08076020110

Seriously? Can somebody be this stupid?

Angelhil said...

Holy Moses

I just wonder...

Wilhoeminna bia nye m isi Biko.

Lady G said...

No. They just prefer to fly in the landing gear compartment instead of sitting in the passenger seats. It's just more comfortable there.

Roman! said...

Hustler..may the soul of the dead RIP

Ehyah! May he rest in peace. Greener pastures things.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Naijarian said...

Na wa o... Africans are rushing to South Africa, South Africans are rushing to London

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Nawa wao ooo. Desperate measures

Just heard the story now and guess what the man were Nigerians living illegally in SA

Hian! Ppl take risks o

Tank God its nt nigja dis one is happening

Kudos to the 2 guys, RIP to the one who lost his life.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Something will kill a maN..

On dz day 150yrs Ago slavery was abolished in d united states perhaps they were rushing 2take part in dz celebration,2bad u got tired b4 timE.Rip.

Something will kill a maN..

I thought South Africans always boast that their country is the best in Africa. How come they are taking this kind of desperate stupid risk to go to London? Na wah oh

Come mr fucking priesthood stop posting all this ur rubbish comments everywhere nonsense.

so sad, R.I.P