Photo: 2face and Annie Idibia on set of a music video
Annie Idibia who is currently working on a video shoot with her husband, 2face Idibia, shared this photo from the shoot. She said: Can't wait for you all to seethis... #bestThingsInLifeAreFree #shoot
They are looking so in love in the pix. All the best to them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Better than being jobless at home, earn something for yourself even if it's your husband's unit. Gives you more value and prestige. Good one.Though trying to ward off dem ladies from your oga. Hehe
Am sure you were not born when tubaba sang African queen. For your information Annie is the African Queen even though he dedicated the song to all African women. Go watch video before you write nonsense
Evil pple of this world, na only una dey pure for the world...co- executive fornicators, adulterers...baby fathers & baby mamas both secretly & openly...leave Tubaba & Annie..
50 comments:
I just love these two.
Wow! I can't wait to watch d video when it b release. I wish them well, and d best thereof.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
I so love ds couple ehn choi!!!! May God continu
May God continue to kip u togeda
Good for them
All ze best in success to idibie an anne
Luvly couple!
Awwww! When u hv a model inside, y shud he for one outside. Kudos to 2baba nd Annie.
#livinglegend
"Slow and steady wins the race"
For your high quality transformable human hair, holla at me on: 2B98D08E
Lovuuuuu nwantiti abegiiiii tell me he still fuck. Around.
Yes ooo
Correct..legend Idibia
Oky seen...
Good for her
Annie please dress well ooooooo
Good fo her...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I dont know why but i dont just like this woman...I swear down
So she too wnt 2 sing or wat? We r waiting
Good luck
Beautiful couple
Woow.
Lovely and happy couple.
Ok. Wish you guys well.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
she no sabi dress at all.torn jeans and singlet is her trademark
Were are waiting 2baba i love dis couple
We are waiting 2baba i love dis couple
Weda u like her or not, e has married her. She is d mother of his kids n tuface is nt complainin so wats ur own. Annie carry o jare
Heeeheee she has to be incorporated into his music video, so he doesnt commit adultery # wonderingprick #majeAyida rile model 😁
so sweey . it gona be hot
Okay....
I wish them well, and d very best thereof...
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Respect for the senior man waiting to see groove
They are looking so in love in the pix. All the best to them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
I can't wait eider.. dnt dey look good togeda??
Celebs be proud of ur babymama...
Better than being jobless at home, earn something for yourself even if it's your husband's unit. Gives you more value and prestige. Good one.Though trying to ward off dem ladies from your oga. Hehe
Love is a beautiful thing
Am sure you were not born when tubaba sang African queen. For your information Annie is the African Queen even though he dedicated the song to all African women. Go watch video before you write nonsense
Me and u we like a smoking Gun
Happy for 'em
2FACE IDIBIA MY HERO.....................
I love them.
My fav people
Evil pple of this world, na only una dey pure for the world...co- executive fornicators, adulterers...baby fathers & baby mamas both secretly & openly...leave Tubaba & Annie..
See dis baboon, na u dress pass....local champion lyk u...dey dere dey hate while she remains at d lime light..mmmtteeewww!!!
U be fool oo, na men abi boys lyk u dey fuck his mother in law join...idiot
Awwww I'm waiting
If u Dont love ursef how can u love others...u Dont and can't give Wat u Dont av...miserable jackass
Waiting for your 'coming soon'