Actress Taraji P. Henson rushed to hospital...(photo)
Empire star Taraji P. Henson was rushed to the hospital today where she is being treated for exhaustion. She shared a pic of herself hooked up to an IV drip as
she lay in her hospital bed but she assured fans that she will be fine!
Hehehehe @ "sat all the way down". Get well soon gf. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
61 comments:
Hmm get well soo
Get well soon dear
Quick recovery.
Be fine for us
Get well soon
My Cookie plz get well soon oh. I'm so looking forward to sept for the premiere of #Empire season 2.
I love u Cookie. Get well soon.
Ok. She was with me the other day.
Get well soon
Bop boo get well soon
Pls be okay for me oh... Empire must go on plus I love you to the moon and back and back and back again. Get well soon
Get well soon badass Cookie!
She good AF
Yeah, you're a tough cookie and nothing will
happen to you....AMEN!!
Eyah..sry abt dt n get well soon ijn Amen!
Abeg try and rest madam, huge fan of urs by d way. Na wa ooo for American eng sha
Shez fine already in jesus name, Amen lolo1
My cookie is a strong woman..quick recovery
Get well sooon
For real ? Wilheminna loves someone??
Wish her quick recovery.
"Slow and steady wins the race"
Dis idiot who called himself David chicken, what is the difference btw u and the siko dey who killed black pple in US. U better stop dis ur madness
Obviously dis blog is bcoming childish lind a do sumtin b4 dis children kills ur blog,whts wit d space tin wit dis childish davido's driver???
Plz get well cookie#bighugs
Auntylindagoddaughter
Hey cookie.
Get well pretty quick.
We haven't had enough of you yet.
#EMPIRE
Was it just me dt saw ' sat down somewhere'???
#gayanonymous
U re healed IJN! Amen!
I hope she takes this hospital time to learn proper English Language tho
Whatever cookie want, cookie gets. Get well soon.
Whatever cookie wants, cookie gets. Get well soon.
That's the way black Americans speak...
N you feel it's an error? Ever heard of a slang?
Linda loves empire the way she's following their stars is so obvious.
Get well soon cookie
@aon 12:24. What do you know about proper English.? Hmmmmm
Be okay @ cookie.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Because you don't know willy well, she get no p. Lol
She obviously wrote that on purpose, hence the capital letters.
Get well soon
Ateke Sat down ....... Sat down Sat down.....
That infantile immature driver will never change, his festering psychosis was obviously in remission!
Oh please... Sit ur uptight ass down anonymous 12:24 am... With all ur English how much do u make
I love ur comment
Get well soon darling
It's obvious she did it on purpose can't u see she spelt the 'SAT' boldly in 2 places
Its correct 2 dem cos Tyler perry too used such sentences,wishing u speedy recovery.
Sorry ohhh
Madam Linda always post my comment ohhhh
Lol! Willy Willy's account has definitely been hacked!
Get well soon + dat sentence!
U'r a rily tough cookie....
Speedy recovery, and get well soon.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Can't you see the words are in capital letters? What happened to your sense of humor?....it was meant to b funny...English teachers.....
Hehehehe @ "sat all the way down". Get well soon gf. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Wishing you speedy recovery
get well soon cookie
I pray yu get well soon
Wish her a a safe recovery, the life of a celebrity is sure a tedious one.
my royal sweetness please get well soon . i cant get enough of ur cookie.