Actress Taraji P. Henson rushed to hospital...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Actress Taraji P. Henson rushed to hospital...(photo)

Empire star Taraji P. Henson was rushed to the hospital today where she is being treated for exhaustion. She shared a pic of herself hooked up to an IV drip as she lay in her hospital bed but she assured fans that she will be fine!

61 comments:

Hmm get well soo

Get well soon dear

Quick recovery.

Be fine for us

Pidgin Mistress said...

Get well soon

My Cookie plz get well soon oh. I'm so looking forward to sept for the premiere of #Empire season 2.

I love u Cookie. Get well soon.

Fuck your opinion said...

Ok. She was with me the other day.

Get well soon

Bop boo get well soon

Pls be okay for me oh... Empire must go on plus I love you to the moon and back and back and back again. Get well soon

KINGING said...

Get well soon badass Cookie!

She good AF

Yeah, you're a tough cookie and nothing will
happen to you....AMEN!!

shuga bae said...

Eyah..sry abt dt n get well soon ijn Amen!

shuga bae said...

Eyah..sry abt dt n get well soon ijn Amen!

Abeg try and rest madam, huge fan of urs by d way. Na wa ooo for American eng sha

Shez fine already in jesus name, Amen lolo1

My cookie is a strong woman..quick recovery

Get well sooon

For real ? Wilheminna loves someone??

Adetunji Saka said...

Wish her quick recovery.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

odion akeem said...

Dis idiot who called himself David chicken, what is the difference btw u and the siko dey who killed black pple in US. U better stop dis ur madness

luvmybaby said...

Obviously dis blog is bcoming childish lind a do sumtin b4 dis children kills ur blog,whts wit d space tin wit dis childish davido's driver???

destinysweet said...

Plz get well cookie#bighugs

Auntylindagoddaughter

Ondo/Ijaw said...

Hey cookie.
Get well pretty quick.
We haven't had enough of you yet.
#EMPIRE

Was it just me dt saw ' sat down somewhere'???

#gayanonymous

Suzielicious said...

U re healed IJN! Amen!

I hope she takes this hospital time to learn proper English Language tho

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Whatever cookie want, cookie gets. Get well soon.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Whatever cookie wants, cookie gets. Get well soon.

That's the way black Americans speak...

Bunny said...

N you feel it's an error? Ever heard of a slang?

Linda loves empire the way she's following their stars is so obvious.

Get well soon cookie

@aon 12:24. What do you know about proper English.? Hmmmmm

Be okay @ cookie.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Because you don't know willy well, she get no p. Lol

She obviously wrote that on purpose, hence the capital letters.

Get well soon

Ateke Sat down ....... Sat down Sat down.....

That infantile immature driver will never change, his festering psychosis was obviously in remission!

Oh please... Sit ur uptight ass down anonymous 12:24 am... With all ur English how much do u make

I love ur comment

Get well soon darling

It's obvious she did it on purpose can't u see she spelt the 'SAT' boldly in 2 places

Its correct 2 dem cos Tyler perry too used such sentences,wishing u speedy recovery.

Sorry ohhh

Madam Linda always post my comment ohhhh

Lol! Willy Willy's account has definitely been hacked!

Get well soon + dat sentence!

noah's son said...

U'r a rily tough cookie....

Speedy recovery, and get well soon.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Can't you see the words are in capital letters? What happened to your sense of humor?....it was meant to b funny...English teachers.....

Hehehehe @ "sat all the way down". Get well soon gf. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Wishing you speedy recovery

ifeomalinda said...

get well soon cookie

ifeomalinda said...

get well soon cookie

I pray yu get well soon

Wish her a a safe recovery, the life of a celebrity is sure a tedious one.

my royal sweetness please get well soon . i cant get enough of ur cookie.