34-year-old Kelly Rowland was seen leaving a studio in Hollywood carrying her seven-month-old son Titan on Friday. It's been seven months since Kelly gave birth to Titan in November, but the new mother has already sprung back into shape. She put the results of her grueling workouts on show in a soft white tank top and ripped jeans. More photos after the cut..
66 comments:
Really cute
Cute son.... Linda maje Ayinda, husband to Toke makinwa said he would sue you.
That girl beside her, I tink I like her
Cute
Hw come the baby is without shoes with her coming frm d studio? .....or is jst my mind?
Oh ma God...! Such a cutie......Love u loads kelly....u are beautiful also.
Cutie
She's looking so fine. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
She kinda looks like Annie Idibia
CUTE LIL ONE,..TOMJERRYSWIT
I long to carry my own kids, Twins( a boy and girl). Titan is super cute
Lovely woman, really like her...
lovely shape and cute baby
Cool & cute baby
Beautiful kelly
Nice.......
Fine people.
U rock girl! Dats d way it shld be 'get off d bump den go back 2 being u'
Lovely, love it.
Motherhood's not easy if you are hands-on; she's got masculine arms now.
Cute mom and son
As far as I'm concerned she was n is d cutest member of destiny child
Adorable baby, me likey.
Aww.... baby so cute!... mum so sweet
Fine baby....
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Ds lady's really got d body of a dude.. Wetin!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lovely woman
Cute
Ok cute.
I love her so much.....
So cute...
I feel like eating him
She is doing very well without her man. Is good for one to be independent.
Checkout the Babe that She shared her Naked Ph0t0 for #500 Etisalat Card (CLICK TO SEE )
All I see is beauty
Now dats cute
Y she black like dis now
Lovely...
Cute
Lovely...
With her makeup-free face. Well done dear. Motherhood's not that easy.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
Go bleach her nah
So cute,if na naija babe,she go dey claim 24,naija women with age self,tufiakwa
I just so love this woman
Cute bby.
I feel her.
"Slow and steady wins the race"
The lil man is cute
Mumu.She has always bn dark skin.
She looks like Annie idibia sha
She is changed.. cute son
Cute lil man she gat there though no doubt...
Adorable child...
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
I wish them well, and all d best thereof to d cute baby.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
See question oo.... If person bleach u go complain, if person black u go complain. Rubbish.
Looking good K
LWKMD!!! @Henry Ekene. Dis ur space ehn....
Mumu, is there anyone in doubt before? You are so dumb like your profile pix appears.
Cute boy
For ur mind
Yeah,she's a lil sis to Aunty Kelly..finished her WAEC/NECO and awaits JAMB.Meanwhile, she takes care of baby at home.
Cute lil man
The nanny?! Ha
You are 110% right, I don't care what the "beehives" think. I didn't even notice Bey in that group till she went solo
I thought I was d only one who noticed
So you can't see her face and you like her? When you see her knees you get married abi? Smh
The baby is so cute