Photos: Diana Ross photog relaxing in Hawaii in her bathing suit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photos: Diana Ross photog relaxing in Hawaii in her bathing suit

71 year old singer, Diana Ross has just completed a series of concerts in Hawaii - her first despite having a singing career spanning over six decades, and decided to enjoy some downtime in the tropical location yesterday. Diana was enjoying the sunshine on Thursday and looked relaxed and happy as she soaked up the rays. More photos after the cut...

Dressed in a black swimsuit and colorful sarong she went for a walk in some tropical gardens.
Her trademark luxurious locks fanned out in the breeze as she took her sojourn in the sun.

72 comments:

Looking young

gossip girl said...

So she still keeps this her hairstyle!

Hot mama

71 or 55. Hehe i can feel the africaness in this woman

Go Dianna! Legend.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Jezzzzzzz did u just said 71 yrs? Wow! She's still freaking young and beautiful

Wait, is it the diana ross i know? Time flys. Soon all this celebrity go old leaving space for us to grow soon. Yack!!!!

Black don't crack. 77 years old with flowing dark ungrayed locks (lol) and not a wrinkle in sight. Looking good, Diana.

She looks fresh.. Love u diana

She looks beautiful

Wow! @71 year old, she is still looking dis superb, and lovely. Thank God she covered up. I wish her well, and d very best thereof.

Wow! @71 years old, she is still looking dis superb, and lovely. Thank God she covered up. I wish her well, and d very best thereof.

Dont knw her though.....

Still looking fabulous. ...

71 but looking 35.Amazing! Is there anything money cant solve on the lord's green earth?

Wow! Still look strong at 71.
Love her first three pix, she looked like Majek in the last pic.

Cute mama

Diana Ross! One of my all time favorite musicians.

Powerful woman.

She's looking pretty..

Theresa urateh# password ish#

OMG! 71 years? You see why being natural is the best thing since sliced bread? All these bleached up women can't look half as good in their 50s

Miz Lu said...

I just love this woman.

She is still looking so good at 71.

Your jokes are always dry and out of point, pls stop struggling to be funny cos you are not one bit.

Copy

71??? Waoooo!

Still looks good @71.

Love her music....nice photos

amakandidi said...

Diana Ross, i so much love this woman.

Ladun Liadi said...

GILF!

Still looking good.....

Adetunji Saka said...

Finemama atleast she cover up unlike madonna #legend

Some say ol cunts taste better, bt Z ain't willing 2 try it (yet).

GUD LUKIN...ARTIFICIAL BODY VE TEKEN over ABROAD..iTS LADY GAGA DAT Seems RIL,R U REAL DIANA...TOMJeRRYSWIT

She still look 50, you can look younger if you maintain yourself

Gerry Ugboaja said...

Sweet young looking mom

Those iconic hair of hers.

Gerry Ugboaja said...

Sweet young looking mom

Queen Tea said...

Wow, what can I say. Black is King, black is free, black is beautiful. She looks 45

Woooooooow! It's been a long time. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

dessymal said...

*singing*
"he lives in me eeehya in d .... eeeehya, he lives in u"

fesssy said...

Looking good is good bizness!

Ode 71 not 77,pay attention

cool

Pidgin Mistress said...

As always!

The grandpapa said...

she is so cute and i love her so much

bigwills said...

she is so cute and i love her so much

aya igooh said...

Looking very beautiful even @71yrs. I appreciate U

Thank God she covered up or else....

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

shez still strong and beautiful.

She's 71 already? Wow! And she's still looking good, in fact, very good. She just added a little weight.

Hian! Let him be biko. We like your jokes Mr Vaseline!

Did u just say. Not did u just said. Don't bother thanking me!

Anon,,,if u dnt like his jokes den back off,must u complain.... Idiot

Its well wit her...

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!

I like the fact that she's not trying to be skinny, she's plump and beautiful for her age.

She is still looking young

coco said...

Pretty woman.......that hair thou

Still looking great.

Judith Peter said...

Lwkmd

Judith Peter said...

Lwkmd @bonario

doris1 said...

Plus some procedures am sure! Leave this American pple

She was Michael Jackson's mentor. Eyaah. She don old reach like this? She doesnt even look it. Correct African woman. If u trace it, maybe she is even Nigerian. Watin slave trade do we Africans sha. God knows best

Ohk

That 77 instead of 71 was a typo, moron.

Liddy said...

What?????? U don't know DIANA ROSS???!! OMG I'm shocked!
But anyway! Could be true. But wow tho! Lol...

Liddy said...

Very BEAUTIFUL woman!
She looks extremely good!