Happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
They should reserve their sweet nothings to their lair. Their cheesy birthday messages go back and forth annually like a charade and I'm sick of it. Best wishes...
I just love to see couples who have spent decades together still gush about their partners like this. Not mama nkechi or papa bola. HBD to him. Areafather!
47 comments:
HBD MR CHARLES OPUTA
Her boobs follow die
Hmmmm..... ladies of nowadays,take a cue from Lady "D". HBD Uncle Charly! GOD Bless ur new age....Cheers!!!
Congrats to both of dem
2 of a kind... See dia dirty long nails....na so garri and soup go nyama nyama inside
Happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Eya freaks
They should reserve their sweet nothings to their lair. Their cheesy birthday messages go back and forth annually like a charade and I'm sick of it. Best wishes...
*** mynameisSkelewu
Lovely, hbd to him.
Aww.. so sweet
Like husband like wife, mschewwww...una fit una selves...HBD CHARLIE
Oh yeah
Strangest couple in Nigeria
Meanwhile this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol
Obsessed I guess.
I love this couple like crazy i swear....
I just love to see couples who have spent decades together still gush about their partners like this. Not mama nkechi or papa bola. HBD to him. Areafather!
Happy birthday Charlie Boy......
D-PinPionter Says: I respect Charly boy a lot and I wish him a continuous fulfilled life. But come o, na only one "dream" him get to fulfill?
HBD 2 him
HBD 2 him
You and your God parents linda. Welldone
Linda ikeji, when will you present to us your own "soul mate, best friend and lover". Madam independent woman.
One of the weirdest but stable marriages in 9ja!
pls visit www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
Happy birthday to him
it is well.............
Hbd 2 him
That is so so romantic Mrs Charley boy
say I get this kinda papa n mama how ma life wan b ?? ... fine bobo
That's so sweet of her....HBD again.
Good to know they still love and rock each other.......
lovely couples
Happy birthday to me too. As I no be celeb who sabi me. Lol. Lovely message though.
Funny Couple...hbd
waoo
Wait..ooh CB get wife???
Novice oshi
This twisted couple, una really marrry urselves. Happy bday bros charly
Hbd charry man,alway looking young
Hbd charryman,always looking young
Hbd charry man
Hbd charryman
Two couples no be small thing
Awwww happy bday
Happy birthday Area Father.