Photo: 'Cheater' banner flown above Tiger Woods' painful U.S. Open performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photo: 'Cheater' banner flown above Tiger Woods' painful U.S. Open performance

Maybe it's time to pack up, Tiger? The Golf legend had a really bad start on Thursday, June 18 during the first round of the 115th U.S. Open. And while attempting to redeem himself on the course, a plane flew overhead with a banner that read 'cheater.' Not nice!

On top of that, he got stuck in the rough on the eighth hole, and his club went flying into the air after he struck the ball. Golf fans didn’t help the situation. See the photos and how they mocked him after the cut...

“Fox is airing a public execution of Tiger Woods golf game. #brutal #USOpen #ChambersBay,” one tweeted.
Another added: “One of the easiest U.S. Open courses of our lifetimes and Tiger Woods is 10-over thru 14 holes? This is just sad at this point.
"Tiger Woods should just stop golfing,” another added. 

62 comments:

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

SUCH A BAD ONE FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Angelhil said...

Good for him

Why?
This is some retarded shit.
A rival golfer is hittin below the belt.
Not cool.
This ain't cool at all.

Tiger, tiger.......tiger. How many times I call you? Take time o. Resign from pro golf. so sayesth me royal prickhood hater.

He don expire !

Tiger wood can't quit playing golf now, because 1) his the face of golf 2) despite all the drop in form and all the negative press about him, he is still among the top ten earners in forms list of highest earning sport men. 3) his made a name for golf so much that He's a big brand even the golfers don't want him to retire now.
So let haters continue he'll still remains.

I wonder why they keep frustrating this legend..

Free the man.He's written his name in the annals of history for far too long.Even if he's deformed,you cant tallk about golf without mentioning his name

People, and their insensitive comments. Pls he should b focus, and ignore people dat r hater's mostly those dat don't wish him well.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

lepa shandy said...

Na wa ooo they sld take it easy now.

In life, its good to take a bow when the ovation is loudest. Tiger has paid his dues.

Beta, he bows out now dat the ovation is still high. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Kemikane said...

Humans can drive another human crazy over what they too can do if given d opportunity. Let's he who's without sin cast the first stone

Eya! Oya retire u don try jare.......

Tiger is dis tiger is dat how is it dia bizness. Last tym I checked dude is still very wealthy so stop hating. Any1 can hav a bad day

No show of empathy

They are trying to force him out of the game coz hez the best amongst best.
Hez human too besides all Men cheat.

LOL! *no comment*

Linda cogitate

They are trying to force him out of the game coz hez the best amongst best.
Hez human too besides all Men cheat.

Tiger is human but a word of advise, he should retire now that he still has a little of his dignity intact. A smidgeon

Nawa ooo 4 people, d guy is not a god na, he is human!

impressed at the way you report golf as if you can play the game

Ladun Liadi said...

When U become so superhuman everyone holds U to those standards.

Yeah, its time to get his sh*ts together and
give himself a respectful life, cos he's a role
model to many.

Tiger what is really happening. You've lost form mehn. Maybe u need to go for a sabbatical and come back.

Eeyah

Dude don truelly finish shah....

Wat ebongi has caused..u hv been in the game for too long,guess it's time u show d white flag.

David Iyke said...

But then who will cast the first stone on him?

Aww! Not nice...TBowne speaks!

Ikuku AmStrong said...

I wonder what all these wagging tongues would do when he re-emerges like the Phoenix, they don't know change is constant.

His tym is over he should step asyd pls & we gonna Tnk him for the memories period

I guess d embarrassing cheater banner disorganized him. He caused it.

Dis is wat happens when U deny ur race and fuck wit white women! So what, if he's DONE?! Shud insults follow. I fail 2 see ow his social life shud be part of his game and half da married people in America are cheating anyway! Hopefully Tiger will learn his lesson and stick wit his own kind-dey wud neva leave him out 2 dry like dis!

Joyce said...

Change your ways,and ull win dem back..

Faith Eze's Blog said...

U guys should leave my boo alone na@tiger,body nor b firewood na
#jstpassinsha#

YOU BETTER BE WHITE IF YOU STILL PLAN TO HAVE A LIFE AFTER BEING CAUGHT DOING WRONG WHILST BESTING THEM AT THEIR OWN SPORT

I still like tiger .. He is a legend .show some respect pple

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

PURPLE said...

Most painful thing here is these pple themselves are not faithful partners..

Humans are just wicked. Why is it so hard to forgive.

Whatever dis means

that aint fair... really

That's not fair o... This is racism and hatred.. He had better quit with glory than allow them mess him up in another scandal.. Ndi ocha di'egwu o!!!!

I don't think it's proper to fly a banner like that. It's derogatory and shameful. I hope he bounces back but then doing same thing twice? Mehn you shouldn't have sha.

Don't Mess with Free Will

KWEEN said...

Sports men and women should learn to retire when the applause is still high and not when fans are tired of seeing them fumble.

All hope is not lost.

he brought it to himself.... the first white woman did it to him,,, he did not learn from that he went onto another,,,,,,white women look for reasons to run a successful brother down.....

Tiger's life is a lesson to those people who cheat.How far the consequence can go,it's Tiger's career ,for some other their health or even life.#STAY FAITHFUL TO YOUR PARTNER.
ONEA...

He should not let all this weigh him down

Tiger is trully finished.What makes it worst is that the racist white folks are having the laugh of their lives at him for daring to be black & excel at their elite game.He should just quit.The game has moved on without him.Meanwhile,White folks are hypicrites.They cheat like monkeys.

Mz Suo said...

Humans will always remain humans..I've always loved him nd still do

Mz Suo said...

Always love him

Mz Suo said...

Humans will always remain humans..I've always loved him nd still do

Racismmmm? U ppl should chill abeg, anything done to a black man has to be about his race hiannnn. When he was busy dating stars and cheating like a possessed man, what did he expect? Let him stick to his counselling sessions for now, them cm bk to golf later!

That's nt fair abeg

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Kk oh

Sorry but i don't feel sorry for this dude. Feeling like he is too good for black women. Well, see where your white witches led you to.

Epic shading to him, and wht a shame.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

nunulicious said...

so tyga woods gets bashed for cheating on his wife and Maje Ayida, toke makinwa's husband nko? will his business of eden life continue? training bodies but can't train his dick. it makes me so upset! and for those bashing Toke, God is watching

@Kahi, just shush right there, you think it's everyone that's pervert like you?