OK!
Now i believe BURNA has lost it...
@IzikObie

Horrible something.

Yuck. i think the weed he smokes has started to affect his sense of judgement. Sad cause he's talented. NEXT!

VICKY DARLING said...

No gbaduru this hair

He looks horrible! what is this!

I'm not a fan. Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Rubbish

Mab said...

Nope

looks like bow wow..... cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

Quiny said...

Nah

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Awful

looks like bow wow..... cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

How old did u say this guy is again? 23 right. I'm seeing it.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Eye brows of life...

Nop, dirty look

PURPLE said...

Monkey

WARRIS DS??LYK KE??TOMJERRYSWIT

Nay...I'd rather pass

He looks good sha, I hope it fetches him award nominations.

This thing on his head looks like a childrens football field

Faith Eze's Blog said...

I like
#jstpassinsha#

Michael Ehindero said...

Not cool

Hmmmmmmmmmm. Dis dude is losing it. Dis is result of over use of drugs. God help him.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Nay. Its ugly

Dëevah.! said...

Hell freaking NO!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmm. Dis dude is losing it. Dis is result of over use of drugs. God help him.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

His former was far better than dis latter look.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Joyce said...

Nope..looks like he is tryin too hard to be seen..

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Biko what is dis??? Nah, I will pass....

What is dis mbok

Trendyify said...

It looks like what rat used for their lunch, ugly as in very ugly

it is well.............

He's cool.

peter pan said...

rubbish. disgusting look.

He's cool.

prettiyz said...

No words

7F098C19 said...

Busta . engr Emy

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Very off

Hell no! He looks like a peodophile

Hell no!!! He looks like a pedophile

his biz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Is he being serious???? My younger brother dreams of being a music star. It's cos of the rise n Colo of the likes of this "one" i'm worried.

Rita said...

He looks like a fool

Why would burna boy do this? It loos disgusting mehn!!

Nah!

As it pleases him.

Linda cogitate

Born to be on the streets. Thuggery is coded in the dna, men

sweetbreadgirl said...

Miss me with this grandfather web.. Looking like an age old cobwebs lying somewhere in hagrid's storeroom at Hogwarts!

No abeg. He looks homeless

Ala di na udi na udi. Who let d dogs out whoo whoo whoo

COLLINS said...

If he knowns wat is good 4 him he shuld beta get rid of dat hairstyle he doesn't even know how he look like

Tufia!!

Who cares?!

Nah!

Dumb Fuck.
Ish looks Dirty.

Like ke??? He looks MAD.

No. He looks rougher than he normally does.

Mshephzy said...

Is he trying to look like Majek Fasek, hope he doesn't end up like the fellow

Those must be attachments, no way his hair is that long!

Nooooo.

He looks like R kelly

No!!!!!!!!

nt at all...looks like d fat version of Snoop

It's his life... To me he looks like a Crack addict

Not cool

Not cool

Rubbish is the word.....

KWEEN said...

What is this nonsense?

He looks crazy!

Burna boy showing them @MTV that it's really not that deep. Nice style but I wouldn't rock it sha.

"Don't Mess with Free Will"

Looks Sick!!!!!

Rubbish

Loving.

Nope! He looks like a mad man. Sorry

nay

nay

Oh sh!t bg No gettin high diz dayz is becomin an issue 4 yon ppl well may God hlp us.

OMGosh !!!!! he looks like c criminal.

the thing is Burna boy has stopped smoking Skunk...what he is Burning now is something thicker than Skunk hence the stupid hair do

Its a no from me

Ladun Liadi said...

Seen dis tey tey on Ladun's blog.

I can see Busta Rhyme is his mentor.. He's gradually trying to be like him..

he is very ugly with the hair.

ifeomalinda said...

noooooooo, pls burna take it off

agu nna idizi ka rastafried rice .... fine bobo

Amaka said...

NAH!!!!!!

no please...looks like a wet dog

E resemble donkey

Deedee said...

CRAP. PERSON WEY I DEY TRY MANAGE EM LOOK B4 WON JUST SPOIL EVERYTIN.

Neva liked this guy. Hez just gonna end up a drug addict cis d money keeps getting into hus head. Horrible hair-do!!!!

andre kelvin said...

Fuck no! Nooo bruh noo

Is not nice @ all Burna Boy cut d hair off man.

Nigga looks like he's on drugs

AMIJEZ said...

What's this.

He looks razz and brainless

All of u abusin burna, re all fools. He's there makin his doe, yl yall re hatin!!! Dem bitches' is ur bank account smiling??? I guess no, so shut the hell up! #mofos#

Yak! Irritating!

Nonsense

He looks like a junkie. See d bags under his eyes. That's not skunk.. looks like he's onto crack or more sef. Get well soon Burna.

Linda u shld ve asked....you like,ladies and onyx

Nay!

Naaa not at all

Mo Aremu said...

No, prefer his other look. He looks razz here.

even with his old hair, we would still have been calling him ugly if not that he was famous. Now he looks ugly and dirty at the same time

Lolz looks like kid kudi......but don't like the hair dat much

Linda this news isn't fresh tho! but the guy looks like his attention is urgently needed at the rehab....

nooo. looks like d fat version f Snoop. ugly

Looks like an imbecile

Very untidy. I dnt like it

Someone please make it stop!

Linda abi wetin dem dey call you sef what's your stress? And as for you burna boy you they fall my hands cos this is not just nice.

How old is he again??????

he blik ode....#justsaying

Hmmm...Majek in d making,slow down on whatever u're eating,Sweetie!

The truth is Burna Boy is loosing it somebody get a chain before he strips naked and run into the street

Ahmadu Bello said...

Hell Nah!

Then stick to Ladun's blog!!! Y do u ppl do this? Go to another blog then come here wt words like "stale" "copy" "old news"? Stick to d blog u think has fresh news and let's read interesting comments o jare. Shiorr!

No be small thing o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Herbs and spices at work...
Abstain from such!

This is crazy

Please. He's only doing this to hide the razor bumps on his face. He's so vain.

Well, now he'll surely receive the awards he so desperately "deserves"--Worst Hairstyle", "Best O-Dogg Impersonation".

Naaaah dis is way too much
So ugly

I just dey laugh is this dreadlock I still dey laugh

dharmmy said...

Not nice, i'll pass

Not fine

bukola said...

He looks like a goat

this is simply "Burna Burnt"
Won't rock it in centuries to come. I better hide my wallet....thief thief... I no talk anyrin o...lol

Naaaaaay

olusegun said...

Too many NOs, I bet u guys will say YES to this. https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/21928

Nah!!!!! Looks like a tout

The crack is getting too much guy try to reduce the intake, very ugly thou....MAS_P

Hmmm, obie, u don reach lib!

Guy, get a life.

HMMM social media... smh keep hating pple bt u will still dance to his gbedu...

kemi said...

At the risk of sounding like a hater..."wot where u thinking,bunnyboy?
SMH..drug abuse!

He looks stupid, useless, crazy and one recently escaped mad man, preferred dis niggur when he stil had sum sense asin his hair was normal jeez.. God make weed no make me do stupid things to myself oluwa

Dey shd pls pay serious attention 2 him o

He went from my wet dreams to manageable, this life! Kai

Lmao..
May God help u,awful songs,crazy looks..eyiin no nice!

Waris dis