The popular DJ shared a glimpse of his new-born child and gushed about becoming a dad. He wrote, ' And My blessing has arrived. Thank you God.. Thank you Wifey.... Boys are now Men. Proud Father. Proud Husband.. Perfect gift for #FathersDay God I give You all the glory'. Congrats to him...
39 comments:
Congratulations
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Wheris d powder
Congrats to him
Congratulations to them
Aww congratulations, thank God She ain't a baby mama! Congratulations ones again.
So glad to read "...& wife"
Congrts
Congrats to him.
Congrats to the both.
That's cool...
Awwww...sweet legs. Congrats bro.
"Slow and steady wins the race"
Hmmm chubby
Congratulations to dem
A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Welcome a child with his wife, That's a man and not some boys welcoming a child with their girlfriend or baby mama out of wedlock.
Congratulobia to them.
Congrats to the couple
Congrats.May God keep him
Congratulations 2 him
Thank God it ain't a baby mama situation. Congrats to him.
June babies.....
So this fine man is married.. Chai!
Congrat to dem. Always give dat baby peak milk and guinness malt cos it is d greatest blood tonic. Lolo1
Congrats to them
Awwwwwwww, congratulation
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Congratulations bro...
May GOD keep and protect the baby
U dis girl...what the heck is the both??? Olodo
Thank God Neptune did right marry then born Naija artist take note congrats to him self and his beautiful wife I like how private they are sha
Dj big N born pikin, dj Neptune born pikin, dj exclusive. We dey wait your own. Dj Spinall observe.
DJ Neptune! A husband and a Father..... that's the description! God bless your family sir! www.savingthechild.wordpress.com
Confirmento
Awwww. Congrats
Big congrats to them....
Fresh obodooyimbo pikn congrats Africans finest n your wife
Awww congratulations.
congrats