Photo: DJ Neptune & his wife welcome a child.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photo: DJ Neptune & his wife welcome a child..

The popular DJ shared a glimpse of his new-born child and gushed about becoming a dad. He wrote, ' And My blessing has arrived. Thank you God.. Thank you Wifey.... Boys are now Men. Proud Father. Proud Husband.. Perfect gift for #FathersDay God I give You all the glory'. Congrats to him...

39 comments:

VICKY DARLING said...

Congratulations

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Wheris d powder

Congrats to him

Congratulations to them

Aww congratulations, thank God She ain't a baby mama! Congratulations ones again.

So glad to read "...& wife"

ogeee said...

Congrts

Congrats to him.

Congrats to the both.

shola bright said...

That's cool...

Adetunji Saka said...

Awwww...sweet legs. Congrats bro.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Hmmm chubby

Congratulations to dem

A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Welcome a child with his wife, That's a man and not some boys welcoming a child with their girlfriend or baby mama out of wedlock.
Congratulobia to them.

LIB chairlady said...

Congrats to the couple

Congrats.May God keep him

Congratulations 2 him

The Janet Adeosun said...

Thank God it ain't a baby mama situation. Congrats to him.

June babies.....

So this fine man is married.. Chai!

Congrat to dem. Always give dat baby peak milk and guinness malt cos it is d greatest blood tonic. Lolo1

Congrats to them

Awwwwwwww, congratulation

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Congratulations bro...
May GOD keep and protect the baby

U dis girl...what the heck is the both??? Olodo

Thank God Neptune did right marry then born Naija artist take note congrats to him self and his beautiful wife I like how private they are sha

Dj big N born pikin, dj Neptune born pikin, dj exclusive. We dey wait your own. Dj Spinall observe.

emeka-ewenike said...

DJ Neptune! A husband and a Father..... that's the description! God bless your family sir! www.savingthechild.wordpress.com

Confirmento

Awwww. Congrats

Big congrats to them....

Fresh obodooyimbo pikn congrats Africans finest n your wife