The singer, 29, who is known for her unconventional appearance, rocked a red velvet jacket for the occasion, which she wore over her leather underwear, and a pair of torn pantyhose!
She accessorized her outfit (which showed off her cleavage and bare stomach) with a pair of bejeweled John Lennon-style sunglasses and some platform boots. Another photo after the cut..
33 comments:
seen
#GODWIN™
What an outfit! They are awarding her for her talents and she shows up like this? that's why her craziness distracts the world from seeing her true talents! she'll just fade away in the craziness!
All na fashion may God help us
No b today ds one don mad now
Crazy lady. Congratulobia to her on her award.
She is looking like a mad woman i swear..
She look 47..
Another crazy Michael Jackson in making. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
See dressing o,dis lady gaga sef if na kin now tongue will start wagging.
I hate dis gaga ehhh
yea...she is gaga...watelse do U expect
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I won't expect less................the name has said it all
What's fashionable in this outfit? She like it though. May God help us to dress decently.
All I can say is "LOL"
okay seen, congrats to her for the award.
Going gaga indeed.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
Psychiatric patient
#jstpassinsha#
Not my business
Kolomental
That's her nature,not surprise.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Verified crazy oldie. Good for her though
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Lol! Y do you think her name is GaGa. Go gal!
Another crazy Michael Jackson in making. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Lol...the most talented artist I've seen...do your gaga thing, nothing do you.
Nothing surprises me with lady Gaga, is her way. She's even covered sef
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Agbaya. Pls grow up joor
Na her way na
Typical gaga
I have a dream that this woman will go mad soon.
Kim is pregnant.
crase