Lady Gaga accepts songwriters hall of fame award dressed in black leather bra and panties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Lady Gaga accepts songwriters hall of fame award dressed in black leather bra and panties

Lady Gaga was honored at the Songwriters Hall of Fame 46th Annual Induction and Awards gala on Thursday, June 18. She was given an award for being a Contemporary Icon and she showed up in her bra and panties.

The singer, 29, who is known for her unconventional appearance, rocked a red velvet jacket for the occasion, which she wore over her leather underwear, and a pair of torn pantyhose!

She accessorized her outfit (which showed off her cleavage and bare stomach) with a pair of bejeweled John Lennon-style sunglasses and some platform boots. Another photo after the cut..

33 comments:

danny fisiye said...

seen

#GODWIN™

DeeD25 said...

What an outfit! They are awarding her for her talents and she shows up like this? that's why her craziness distracts the world from seeing her true talents! she'll just fade away in the craziness!

ogeee said...

All na fashion may God help us

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

No b today ds one don mad now

Crazy lady. Congratulobia to her on her award.

She is looking like a mad woman i swear..

She look 47..

Another crazy Michael Jackson in making. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Ucee said...

See dressing o,dis lady gaga sef if na kin now tongue will start wagging.

Awesome nonso said...

I hate dis gaga ehhh

yea...she is gaga...watelse do U expect

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I won't expect less................the name has said it all

What's fashionable in this outfit? She like it though. May God help us to dress decently.

All I can say is "LOL"

Amycool cyril said...

okay seen, congrats to her for the award.

TONIA GREEN said...

Going gaga indeed.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Psychiatric patient
#jstpassinsha#

COLLIN said...

Not my business

Kolomental

That's her nature,not surprise.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Verified crazy oldie. Good for her though
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Golda Awosika said...

Lol! Y do you think her name is GaGa. Go gal!

Another crazy Michael Jackson in making. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Lol...the most talented artist I've seen...do your gaga thing, nothing do you.

Nothing surprises me with lady Gaga, is her way. She's even covered sef

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Agbaya. Pls grow up joor

Na her way na

andre kelvin said...

Typical gaga

I have a dream that this woman will go mad soon.

Kim is pregnant.

crase