XO Lifestyle, recently voted as the best club in the FCT is situated in the heart of Wuse, 2 and brags of the most tasteful finishing and for a fact, a habit of smashing champagne records set by a frequent influx of busters and we will be eager to see those records being smashed once again for D'banj.
For more information, visit @XO_Abuja on instagram and twitter or www.houseofcubana.com for more information.
38 comments:
I will be there
Naija Gu-y Flaunts h!s G!rlFr!end's Yansh on BBM
(CLICK TO SEE )
Turn down for wat kwanu?!
it will make sense
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Copy
Dat dude is a gud GIVER... May d Lord bless d works of his hands; I'm a living Testimony... Did I Just Comment ???
Hbd BangaLee
happy birthday dbanj
Oya turn up
OK NOTED I WILL BE THEIR LIFE
Oya turn up
Oky seen.....
Good
Alwyz lookin 4 wu to trow party
I hope gate fee is free ooooo....
Let me know on time.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
I have the IV, might fly down. But am scared, this rain is much and the cloud seems unsafe. Engr Emy
Congrat to him
That's nice!
Nice, seen.
HBD in arrears DB.
For your transformable top quality human hair, holla at me on: 2B98D08E
Okay......
Cool, and I wish him well. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
I wish him well, and d very best thereof.
100 bottles of rose for my homie Dbanj tonight on me ladies look out for the tallest guy with the most bottles on my table #ArabMoney
Happy Birthday Banga Lee
If I get free air ticket to Abuja, surely I wil b there.
Happy bday bros D'banj
What baeday again nah? The past one or next year's own?
Noted
Is was really fun get the birthdays video @ www.morenaija.com.ng
Wish I was ther
Eja Nla 1
Just by my house but too tired to go out tonight
Goodman....bangaleee
Wish him all d best