D'banj birthday special holds today at XO in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

D'banj birthday special holds today at XO in Abuja

Saturday the 20th of June, 2015, the lifestyle haven, XO hosts Africa's most celebrated entertainer, business man, fashion icon and all round superstar, DKM and DB Records CEO, D'banj; birthday special. Accompanying D'banj are a host of celebs, sports icons, top models from far and wide and of course, super sexy divas.

XO Lifestyle, recently voted as the best club in the FCT is situated in the heart of Wuse, 2 and brags of the most tasteful finishing and for a fact, a habit of smashing champagne records set by a frequent influx of busters and we will be eager to see those records being smashed once again for D'banj.

For more information, visit @XO_Abuja on instagram and twitter or www.houseofcubana.com for more information.

38 comments:

I will be there

Naija Gu-y Flaunts h!s G!rlFr!end's Yansh on BBM
(CLICK TO SEE )

Turn down for wat kwanu?!

it will make sense

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Copy

Kpakpandu said...

Dat dude is a gud GIVER... May d Lord bless d works of his hands; I'm a living Testimony... Did I Just Comment ???

Hbd BangaLee

happy birthday dbanj

Oya turn up

ASA said...

OK NOTED I WILL BE THEIR LIFE

Oya turn up

Oky seen.....

Good

COLLIN said...

Alwyz lookin 4 wu to trow party

I hope gate fee is free ooooo....
Let me know on time.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

7F098C19 said...

I have the IV, might fly down. But am scared, this rain is much and the cloud seems unsafe. Engr Emy

Congrat to him

That's nice!

Nice, seen.

Rubylicious said...

HBD in arrears DB.

For your transformable top quality human hair, holla at me on: 2B98D08E

Desmond 2 d G said...

Okay......

Cool, and I wish him well. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

I wish him well, and d very best thereof.

100 bottles of rose for my homie Dbanj tonight on me ladies look out for the tallest guy with the most bottles on my table #ArabMoney

Happy Birthday Banga Lee

If I get free air ticket to Abuja, surely I wil b there.

Happy bday bros D'banj

What baeday again nah? The past one or next year's own?

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Noted

Is was really fun get the birthdays video @ www.morenaija.com.ng

Wish I was ther

Eja Nla 1

berry said...

Just by my house but too tired to go out tonight

starch said...

Goodman....bangaleee