Woooooooow! So many big weddings happened today. Wish dem all the best. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
38 comments:
Big congrats
congratvto dem
HML
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
God bless dey union
Happy married life to dem
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Dey look like dey gonna last...
Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.
I just can't waitoo!
Lovely couples. Happy married life too her.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Beautifull people... All the best though...
Perfect match!
Woooooooow! So many big weddings happened today. Wish dem all the best. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Congratulations to u boss both of u look match.
Hml
Congrats. ......may their union be fruitful
Congrat Ishaiah 34-16 none shall lack his mate
Linda is 6months now ooo when re u fulfilling ur marriage dream dis year? lolssss
HML to the newly weds
HML to the new lovebirds, May God Bless their Union IJN, Amen
...Pretty Say So!
After every every Gracie nuh gimme d date.....aniways HML to em may God Bless dia. Union
People dt got married in lag today faced a serious something oo cuz d downpour was on an entirely different shoki level #CuteCouple btw
Linda traditional wedding is this December dey dia. She is marrying a millionaire who lives abroad. Confam
Congrats to the both
U don de old ba? I unstd...
HML to them.
Congrats. ......may their union be fruitful
D rain messed up everytin today. I was to attend a wedding@Ikoyi but couldn't bcos d rain was so heavy. Slept off lik baby afterall its weekend.
I wish dis lovely couple HML.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Congratulations Paul. GOD bless ur union
Congrats to them....
Congratulations 2 dem
HML and congrats 2 them
We don hear u...abi which one b ur own sef
Congrats... Dude should consider shaving abeg
LIB senate presido just dnt frgt to invite us cs I'm def gon b der..
congrats!