When she made the announcement yesterday...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Reality star Draya & Orlando get engaged a month after announcing they'd split
When she made the announcement yesterday...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Congratulations to them anyway
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Toke n Maje kinda thing
Woooooooow! A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Ok. Congrats to her
Congrats o. ..maybe dey talked abouh it
congrat to them
Good for em.She looks Dryer indeed.
Congrats to them
So we should be happy for them now. Congrats. Stay blessed. Gen 9:1
This babe fresh die i swear....
Good for em both. Draya is a thot
Happy for them
What's our business? Enough with the international news biko. So many people don't even know who they are.
Congrats to them
She has TOKEd him into marriage. He will soon MAJE himself out after 2yrs.
Okay o, Congrats
Same Stunt Toke and Maje pulled before they got married..
Congrats to them
Sme1 shud define confusion / nd not my business
Its called internet stunt, hehehehe I luv it..
Forever Starts Now. I love dat Line... Did I Just Comment ???
Good for them, and I wish them well including d very best thereof.
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Sme1 shud lz xplain confusion / nd nt my business
I guess she gave him an ultimatum...propose or hit the door. He hit the door and realized he couldn't live without her. You go fear rship analysis...lol. Good for them
no one loves seeing ladies in sexy cloths Dan me but believe wen it becomes to much like they doing nw believe me it makes headlines and in most cases shows up as rape n for u ma guys try d ho Jonny
fine bobo
Part of th game##
Congrats to her....
Ok congrats, I hope its forever this time.
May be it was just a stunt.........This days people can do anything to keep people's mouth wagging
Its clearlyba cheap stunt.
I can see it all from their eyes.
Get MTN Free 3gb From bona9ja's website by clicking me
They shld be careful. This was exactly wht toke nd maje did, now see d outcome. Love is not enough for marriage. It's not a child's play.
Maybe they never separated. Sometimes they fake breakups to keep people out of their r/ships. Either way congrats to them.
Who wouldn't say yes to that huge ass ring?!
Its well wit them, and I wish them well. Congrats!
To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Congratulations 2 r
Congratulations 2 dem
sexy ass couple. draya one of d baddest. her type no dey lagos like kswitch wud say
2nd version of Toke and Maje
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Waris is dis? Alakisa osi
Congrats!