Kelly Rowland steps out with her cute son (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Kelly Rowland steps out with her cute son (photos)

34-year-old Kelly Rowland was seen leaving a studio in Hollywood carrying her seven-month-old son Titan on Friday. It's been seven months since Kelly gave birth to Titan in November, but the new mother has already sprung back into shape. She put the results of her grueling workouts on show in a soft white tank top and ripped jeans. More photos after the cut..

66 comments:

Really cute

Cute son.... Linda maje Ayinda, husband to Toke makinwa said he would sue you.

That girl beside her, I tink I like her

Cute

Hw come the baby is without shoes with her coming frm d studio? .....or is jst my mind?

Oh ma God...! Such a cutie......Love u loads kelly....u are beautiful also.

Lewis said...

Cutie

She's looking so fine. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

She kinda looks like Annie Idibia

CUTE LIL ONE,..TOMJERRYSWIT

I long to carry my own kids, Twins( a boy and girl). Titan is super cute

Lovely woman, really like her...

lovely shape and cute baby

prettiyz said...

Cool & cute baby

Beautiful kelly

Desmond 2 d G said...

Nice.......

Fine people.

U rock girl! Dats d way it shld be 'get off d bump den go back 2 being u'

Lovely, love it.
Motherhood's not easy if you are hands-on; she's got masculine arms now.

Cute mom and son

As far as I'm concerned she was n is d cutest member of destiny child

Adorable baby, me likey.

Aww.... baby so cute!... mum so sweet

Fine baby....

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Ds lady's really got d body of a dude.. Wetin!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lovely woman

Cute

Ok cute.

I love her so much.....

So cute...
I feel like eating him

She is doing very well without her man. Is good for one to be independent.

Checkout the Babe that She shared her Naked Ph0t0 for #500 Etisalat Card (CLICK TO SEE )

NARUTO said...

All I see is beauty

Now dats cute

Y she black like dis now

Lovely...

Cute

Lovely...

TONIA GREEN said...

With her makeup-free face. Well done dear. Motherhood's not that easy.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Go bleach her nah

So cute,if na naija babe,she go dey claim 24,naija women with age self,tufiakwa

I just so love this woman

ifeomalinda said...

Cute bby.

Adetunji Saka said...

I feel her.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

The lil man is cute

Mumu.She has always bn dark skin.

She looks like Annie idibia sha

She is changed.. cute son

Cute lil man she gat there though no doubt...

Adorable child...

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

I wish them well, and all d best thereof to d cute baby.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

NARUTO said...

See question oo.... If person bleach u go complain, if person black u go complain. Rubbish.

Looking good K

Suzielicious said...

LWKMD!!! @Henry Ekene. Dis ur space ehn....

Mumu, is there anyone in doubt before? You are so dumb like your profile pix appears.

Cute boy

For ur mind

Yeah,she's a lil sis to Aunty Kelly..finished her WAEC/NECO and awaits JAMB.Meanwhile, she takes care of baby at home.

Cute lil man

The nanny?! Ha

AbiaXbit said...

You are 110% right, I don't care what the "beehives" think. I didn't even notice Bey in that group till she went solo

I thought I was d only one who noticed

So you can't see her face and you like her? When you see her knees you get married abi? Smh

The baby is so cute